Black Opium Nuit Blanche Eau De Parfum

An electrifying interpretation of the Black Opium coffee signature.

Black Opium Nuit Blanche Eau De Parfum
40% Off

Alternate Views

Black Opium Nuit Blanche Eau De Parfum

Black Opium Nuit Blanche Eau De Parfum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_6598YSLS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product

An electrifying interpretation of the Black Opium coffee signature.

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

      $56.40

$94.00

$56.40

-
+
or 4 installments of $14.10 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 560 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 560 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Oriental Coffee accord Energetic Orange blossum White Musk

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

Live the night with Black Opium Nuit Blanche, an electrifying new interpretation of the iconic Black Opium coffee signature. A seductive white coffee floral fragrance designed to give the wearer a burst of energy to last through the night.

Nuit Blanche translates to ‘White Night’, a night in Paris once a year when rock chicks take control and make the city their playground until dawn. The iconic white floral heart of the original Black Opium Eau de Parfum is electrified with a burst of energizing pink pepper, orange blossom, and white musks for an all-night adventure.

Find your new addiction in this bottle of translucent black glass infused with the sparkling stars of an electric night sky.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I love this perfume. I am a fan of the original Black Opium, but this one is sweeter and the coffee notes aren’t as severe. I get a hint of marshmallow, which I absolutely love. So well done. I wish it wasn’t limited edition, I do hope YSL will consider bringing it back occasionally so I can stock up.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!! i have 4 unopened bottles of this spray because i cant pass up a good sale and I completely love the way the fragrance will last all day.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Can’t tell you how much I love the black opium. Have to wear it to sleep every night. Just purchased another 2 bottles
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, but not different To me this smells exactly like the original, I had to check the box and make sure it wasn’t.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent I really like the scent, long lasting, makes a great gift
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift I absolutely love this fragrance my favorite my fiancé brought as a birthday gift after that I fell in love with it
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom favorite fragrance I got for my mom birthday. It is her favorite fragrance.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my collection First impression is very strong intense fragrance, but I Love the sense of smell by the end of the day. Long lasting.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonito Collection BLACK OPIUM PERFUME, loved smeel dulce odor
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice flavor , I like the item and the bottle is pretty
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black opium is good. It's really good. I love its flavor. Even I am a man, i love it
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is not Black Opium. Ugh... I hated this. If you're looking for Black Opium, look elsewhere. I thought it was the original fragrance in a different bottle (how many versions of that have they done...) but the scent is very different from the original. Should've pored over the description to catch the hint. Now I'm stuck with a perfume I know I won't wear but YSL Beauty customer service is a pain to deal with so there's no point trying to return... Save yourself the trouble and unless you've tried this scent before DON'T fall for this. Learn from my mistakes!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I love this perfume . The smell is amazing perfect for the holiday theme
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! This perfume is one of my favorites! The scent is amazing and it lasts for a long time so you don’t have to use much. It’s pricey but so worth it for the quality.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brest Perfume It’s so nice it last long smells really good friend in the office like it.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_6598YSLS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like