Main content

Top Secrets Moisturizing Prep Lotion

Intense hydration meets lightweight texture for instant freshness.
Top Secrets Moisturizing Prep Lotion is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_37YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$45.00

Top Secrets Moisturizing Prep Lotion

Top Secrets Moisturizing Prep Lotion

Top Secrets Moisturizing Prep Lotion is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_37YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $11.25 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

intense hydration lightweight texture tightens pores evens skintone

Type

Prep Lotion

Benefits

This prep lotion tightens pores, evens your skintone, revives your glow, and helps to enhance luminosity.

What it is

Moisturizing prep lotion for long-lasting hydration and perfectly primed skin. Formulated with walnut leaf extract and hyaluronic acid that protects skin from outside free radicals and dehydration.

What it does

Micro-bubble technology provides a burst of cool moisture for your complexion. Antioxidants provide all day protection and visibility improves skin texture.

How To Apply Top Secrets Moisturizing Prep Lotion:
1. Press the pump applicator to obtain one dose of the lotion. Rub it quickly between the fingertips of both hands. With gentle pressing motions, apply to cheekbones, then over the forehead and the neck.
2. Use horizontal back and forth motions on the forehead. Slide the fingertips of both hands from the jaw to the inside of the cheekbones and towards the outer contours of the face. Then glide them from the top of the neck downwards.
3. With the entire surface of the palms of the hands, gently press the cheeks and the cheekbones to optimise absorption. Slide hands outwards to repeat the gestures on the outer contours of the face. Finish with downward smoothing motions along the sides of the neck.
AQUA / WATER, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, PPG-6-DECYLTETRADECETH-30, CHLORPHENESIN, DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM CITRATE, ADENOSINE, PEG-240/HDI COPOLYMER BIS-DECYLTETRADECETH-20 ETHER, SODIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, LINALOOL, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, JUGLANS REGIA LEAF EXTRACT / WALNUT LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM LAURATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my skincare routine The formula is lightweight and absorbs quickly. I have noticed a difference when I use this before I put on my serum/cream.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty ! This is very pretty and light weight ! also smells really good, its soft on my skin and not oily i have normal/combination skin type.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not satisfied I think this makes me break out I start having pimples
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this product my skin brightness and hidratación intente
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam texture that works wonders This is awesome! My face stayed moisturized and my makeup looked flawless.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Beautiful Glow Love this even in its own. Feels like silky water and leaves skin glowing.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing feeling It is so easy to use and very beneficial thinking of buying one more
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it. Makes your skin smooth and healthy looking
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizing I use this right after Hot Yoga and it works wonders to my dehydrate face! I see the glow right the way! I feel really good too!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous moisturizer lotion I love this moisturizer! I use less of the rest of my makeup products with smoother finish. I really like the foaming action.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle I love this Pre lotion. It make my skin smooth and tight. Smell is awesome. Only thing I don’t like about is the bottle is made of plastic bottle. I wish they change it to glass bottle
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Skin No More! There is no secret toTop Secret in its ability to moisturize naturally my dry skin! This is the most refreshing moisturizer that I have used. It is easy to apply and absorbs quickly. No more messy creams. I recommend this moisturizer without reservation!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Prep Lotion Great light prep lotion, makes my skin looks radiant.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !!! I like this product because it enhances the skin so good that I can't go without it !
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love this product. Worth every penny. You won't regret buying it.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS !!! i bought this product and i have fallen in love. its my go to prep and i can't go anywhere without it.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Skin Smoother Brightens and smooths skin in preparation for moisturizer and make up. Really like it!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant hydration! This lotion acts as a toner delivering moisture and protecting the most sensitive face skin! The lotion is fun to apply on the skin because of its foamy texture. Also it’s economic because you can’t spill the foam, right? Most toners have watery consistency and it gets wasted when it gets delivered from the container to the face. I bought it last month and enjoy it!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing I bought one months ago and so happy with this products
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Amazing skincare prep lotion! Bought this out of curiosity and boy, was I NOT disappointed! I feel you can NEVER go wrong with YSL Beauty anyway. I might actually describe this as more of an "essence," although it pumps out as a foam and morphs into a liquid. SO AMAZING! Feels like silk on my skin and melts in easily. Use it after I mist my face and before I apply my serums.
Date published: 2018-09-23
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_37YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device