Main content

Top Secrets Lip Perfector

Our perfecting lip balm to protect, prime and nourish.
Top Secrets Lip Perfector is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_6591YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
Old price $30.00 New price $21.00

30% OFF

Top Secrets Lip Perfector

Top Secrets Lip Perfector

Top Secrets Lip Perfector is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_6591YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

lip balm protects primes & nourishes

Type

Lip Balm

What it is

Our perfecting lip balm to protect, prime and nourish.

What it does

This lip balm works to nourish and restore dry lips, for ultimate and long lasting comfort. With everyday use, it gently softens and smooths lips day after day and helps to enhance your natural lip color.

Apply alone or under your lipstick for enhanced comfort, color homogeneity and glow.
Expert Hint: Apply a thin layer 10 minutes before applying makeup and a thick layer at night.
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE •BUTYROSPERMUM PAKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER •PEG-5 PENTAERYTHRITYL ETHER •PPG-5 PENTAERYTHRITYL ETHER •PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE •OCTYLDODECANOL •CERA ALBA / BEESWAX •HYDRAGENATED VEGETABLE OIL •SILICA SILYLATE •GLYCINE SOJA STEROLS / SOYBEAN STEROLS •PENTYLENE GLYCOL •CI 45410 / RED 27 •CI 75120 / ANNATTO •TOCOPHEROL •SODIUM SACCHARIN •HYDRAXYCITRONELLAL •HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / SUNFLOWER SEED OIL •PENTAERYTHRITYL TERTA-DI-T-BUTHYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE •LINALOOL •BENZYL ALCOHOL •BENZYL SALICYLATE •CAPRYLYL GLYCOL •CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID •CITRIC ACID •PARFUM / FRAGRANCE •
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for my lips Very moisturizing and leaves my lips smooth and silky
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal at 50% off - too bad it is discontinued This is a great lip balm - especially at 50% off. It's just too bad it evidently is discontinued. Will be stocking up on it before it's gone.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is amazing. It leaves my lips feeling smooth and works great alone or with lipstick.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it!! I love this product so much that I can't live without it!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This product is great. So smooth and glossy finish!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great to apply before/while putting make up on to get my lips ready for lipsticks. Not too sticky nor greasy
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I love this product so much. It is my new favorite YSL product.... Makes my lips feel so soft and smooth Cant wait till its back in stock so that I can purchase more.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm! The product applies smoothly. I experienced a slight tingle but not allergic reaction. It has a pleasant fragrance and subtle taste (but I wouldn’t eat it). I purchased at a great price and happy with the item.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lip protector This is a great product for helping lips and putting them in the right condition
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually Works! This YSL Lip Perfector is truly an awesome product. Apply 3 minutes and allow to dry before applying lip color. Seals the color and helps with a longer lasting wear.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Love it, not too glossy on lips. Grabbed it at a great price too
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip balm I love this finish and it also taste like strawberries
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing makes lips so soft and smooth!! totally worth the price!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed Lips were dry after about 30 minutes. The smell is too strong. Expected way more for this price point.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop reading and just buy it! This is simply the best darn lip moisturizer you can buy! It’s even better if you buy it here because you KNOW the department stores are not gonna give a discount on beauty unless you work there. Literally your lips will be silky smooth after one use
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft all day This is better than La Mer lip balm. My lips stays soft all day long. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love... love... love... best lip balm out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Lip Primer But Taste Really Bad! The only issue with this Lip Perfector is taste really bad! Other than that, I really like this item! It really hydrated and nourish my lip! As a lip stick primer, it does a wonderful job! When I wear this Top Secret Lip Perfector with ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK and Glossy Stain POP Water together at the same time, it makes my lips looks gorgeous and sexy!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth price This product is simply not worth the high price point
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing I love this product. It is very moisturizing and gives just enough shine without over doing it.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love That product made my lips soft and smooth. My lips look good.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very good moisterizing i like the way it feel on my lips, unfortunatly itdoes not last as long as some other lip products out there
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chapstick I bought this a while ago and I’m glad I did because it smells good and it leaves me lips very smooth!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this a year ago, looking for a good lip moisturizer. The product didn’t last long and was a disappointment considering how good and moisturizing YSL’s other lip glosses are (especially the clear lip plumper). Decent under lip stains, but not worth the price.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended I was very dissatisfied with this product. This lip balm dried my lips out and had a horrible taste when it got in my mouth. I switched back to Tom Ford lip balm after one day.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This is one amazing product. I totally love it. It does what it says.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why change the old formula?? The old formula was my favourite product and also the only product that I was stocking and using for years and years. It was so moisturizing and was doing what it claimed. Why change it when it works wonders? This new formula (which is kind of watery) has nothing on the old one. Please please bring back the old one back!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I bought this to cure my dry lips after a long flight. Worked great and had me feeling like new the next day.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so great I bought this a few months ago and I have used it, I wanted to like it. It has made no improvements on my lips and the taste is horrible.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_6591YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device