Top Secrets Lip Perfector

Our perfecting lip balm to protect, prime and nourish.

Top Secrets Lip Perfector
40% Off

Alternate Views

Top Secrets Lip Perfector

Top Secrets Lip Perfector is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_6591YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product

Our perfecting lip balm to protect, prime and nourish.

    • 0.5 oz. / 15 mL

      $30.00

      $18.00

$30.00

$18.00

-
+
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 180 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 180 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

lip balm protects primes & nourishes

Type

Lip Balm

What it is

Our perfecting lip balm to protect, prime and nourish.

What it does

This lip balm works to nourish and restore dry lips, for ultimate and long lasting comfort. With everyday use, it gently softens and smooths lips day after day and helps to enhance your natural lip color.

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE •BUTYROSPERMUM PAKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER •PEG-5 PENTAERYTHRITYL ETHER •PPG-5 PENTAERYTHRITYL ETHER •PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE •OCTYLDODECANOL •CERA ALBA / BEESWAX •HYDRAGENATED VEGETABLE OIL •SILICA SILYLATE •GLYCINE SOJA STEROLS / SOYBEAN STEROLS •PENTYLENE GLYCOL •CI 45410 / RED 27 •CI 75120 / ANNATTO •TOCOPHEROL •SODIUM SACCHARIN •HYDRAXYCITRONELLAL •HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / SUNFLOWER SEED OIL •PENTAERYTHRITYL TERTA-DI-T-BUTHYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE •LINALOOL •BENZYL ALCOHOL •BENZYL SALICYLATE •CAPRYLYL GLYCOL •CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID •CITRIC ACID •PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • 

Apply alone or under your lipstick for enhanced comfort, color homogeneity and glow.
Expert Hint: Apply a thin layer 10 minutes before applying makeup and a thick layer at night.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed Lips were dry after about 30 minutes. The smell is too strong. Expected way more for this price point.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop reading and just buy it! This is simply the best darn lip moisturizer you can buy! It’s even better if you buy it here because you KNOW the department stores are not gonna give a discount on beauty unless you work there. Literally your lips will be silky smooth after one use
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft all day This is better than La Mer lip balm. My lips stays soft all day long. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love... love... love... best lip balm out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Lip Primer But Taste Really Bad! The only issue with this Lip Perfector is taste really bad! Other than that, I really like this item! It really hydrated and nourish my lip! As a lip stick primer, it does a wonderful job! When I wear this Top Secret Lip Perfector with ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK and Glossy Stain POP Water together at the same time, it makes my lips looks gorgeous and sexy!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth price This product is simply not worth the high price point
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing I love this product. It is very moisturizing and gives just enough shine without over doing it.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love That product made my lips soft and smooth. My lips look good.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very good moisterizing i like the way it feel on my lips, unfortunatly itdoes not last as long as some other lip products out there
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chapstick I bought this a while ago and I’m glad I did because it smells good and it leaves me lips very smooth!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this a year ago, looking for a good lip moisturizer. The product didn’t last long and was a disappointment considering how good and moisturizing YSL’s other lip glosses are (especially the clear lip plumper). Decent under lip stains, but not worth the price.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended I was very dissatisfied with this product. This lip balm dried my lips out and had a horrible taste when it got in my mouth. I switched back to Tom Ford lip balm after one day.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This is one amazing product. I totally love it. It does what it says.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why change the old formula?? The old formula was my favourite product and also the only product that I was stocking and using for years and years. It was so moisturizing and was doing what it claimed. Why change it when it works wonders? This new formula (which is kind of watery) has nothing on the old one. Please please bring back the old one back!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I bought this to cure my dry lips after a long flight. Worked great and had me feeling like new the next day.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so great I bought this a few months ago and I have used it, I wanted to like it. It has made no improvements on my lips and the taste is horrible.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_6591YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like