Top Secrets Instant Moisture Glow

A lightweight moisturizer that blurs imperfections and primes.

Top Secrets Instant Moisture Glow

Alternate Views

Top Secrets Instant Moisture Glow

Top Secrets Instant Moisture Glow is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_874YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • reviews, product

A lightweight moisturizer that blurs imperfections and primes.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40mL

      $40.00

$40.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 400 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 400 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

lightweight blurs imperfections & primes skin for makeup soft-focused glow

Type

Face Moisturizer

What it is

Skincare for makeup lovers. An innovative and lightweight moisturizer that blurs imperfections and primes the skin for makeup.

What it does

Give your complexion an even, soft-focused glow. Instant Moisture Glow’s light, smooth formula glides over skin, hydrating and blurring imperfections. When worn alone, skin appears perfected and naturally luminous. Just follow up with foundation for flawless makeup that lasts. It can also be reapplied throughout the day so that makeup stays looking freshly applied.

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Propanediol, Hydroxyethylpiperazine Ethane Sulfonic Acid, Dimethicone/Peg-10/15 Crosspolymer, Nylon-12, Pentylene Glycol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, Chlorphenesin, Silica Silylate, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Citrate, P-Anisic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Carrageenan, Disodium Edta, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Sodium Hydroxide, Adenosine, Hydrolyzed Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Poterium Officinale Root Extract, Zingiber Officinale Root Extract/Ginger Root Extract, Cinnamomum Cassia Bark Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Benzyl Alcohol, Ci 77491/ Iron Oxides, Ci 14700/ Red 4, Ci 19140/ Yellow 5, Tin Oxide, Haematococcus Pluvialis/Haematococcus Pluvialis Exctract, Ci 42090/ Blue 1, Fragrance.

Videos

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O m gggg This moisture glow is real stuff tgat our skin needs my skin is sensitive and this moisture is magic for my skin
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural glow Natural glow. Blends in beautifully. Glow could also "stand out" if preferred.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm happy I bought this lovely powder over a month ago.This palette leaves my sixty one year old skin with a beautiful flawless finish! Love all my Y.S.L.!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most effective it is the best instant moisturizer I have ever used. It works!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin looks great I love how my skin looks after I use the Moisture glow. My makeup has never looked so good
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice product Really nice product. A little expensive foe me but it was worth it.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love I absolutely love this moisturizer. That’s the key to makeup and it leaves your face so soft and hydrated. Absolutely recommend this product
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love this product so much, it is a lifesaver for your skin that helps more than you could ever imagine!!! 11/10
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I like it its almost like a creme pomade and it has a good smell
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Works really good it’s amazing and I love it I really recommend
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Gives a beautiful glow from within, also acts as a primer for smooth makeup application.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent product! Great skincare! Skin feels very soft and natural!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase I am so happy with my purchase.It leaves my skin so soft and silky.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product It is a good product and I will recommend it to my friends
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I am so happy to find a great new moisturizer! It is light, leaving my skin silky and ready for my foundation.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin This is my current favorite moisturizer for the fall and winter. I get dermaplanning done frequently and find my skin is quite dry for several days after. Moisture Glow gives my skin moisture without feeling weighed down or saturated. It is light, glowy and dewy. My skin looks so baby soft after I put it on. Best of all is that it does not result in clogged pores. The consistency is light and allows your skin to breathe. I have acne prone skin so this is ideal for me. I avoid thick or creamy moisturizers as they just create more oil and acne.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommend!!! It just glides when you apply! highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and Smooth Texture This product is great as a primer. Not too greasy and does help with foundation application. It is a bit pricey for the size container, but you don’t need to use too much at a time.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product The product is very good. It is very good for the dry skin.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisure I bought this for primer. It makes my makeup more stable and fabulous.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Secrets I’ve been using this product for many years - people stop and say - “I love your makeup” - what are u wearing!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Purchased this for the first time and really do like it!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product I also bought this product for my friends and my mom
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the best purchase EVER! I got this and fell in love with this product. It silky smooth texture and when applied to skin, it's shiny in a way? But after sleeping and waking up, I feel youthful and skin looks supple. Def worth the buy! A little def goes a long way!
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_874YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};