Top Secrets Instant Moisture Glow

A lightweight moisturizer that blurs imperfections and primes.

Top Secrets Instant Moisture Glow

Alternate Views

Top Secrets Instant Moisture Glow

Top Secrets Instant Moisture Glow is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_874YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product

A lightweight moisturizer that blurs imperfections and primes.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40mL

      $40.00

$40.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 400 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 400 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

lightweight blurs imperfections & primes skin for makeup soft-focused glow

Type

Face Moisturizer

What it is

Skincare for makeup lovers. An innovative and lightweight moisturizer that blurs imperfections and primes the skin for makeup.

What it does

Give your complexion an even, soft-focused glow. Instant Moisture Glow’s light, smooth formula glides over skin, hydrating and blurring imperfections. When worn alone, skin appears perfected and naturally luminous. Just follow up with foundation for flawless makeup that lasts. It can also be reapplied throughout the day so that makeup stays looking freshly applied.

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Propanediol, Hydroxyethylpiperazine Ethane Sulfonic Acid, Dimethicone/Peg-10/15 Crosspolymer, Nylon-12, Pentylene Glycol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, Chlorphenesin, Silica Silylate, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Citrate, P-Anisic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Carrageenan, Disodium Edta, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Sodium Hydroxide, Adenosine, Hydrolyzed Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Poterium Officinale Root Extract, Zingiber Officinale Root Extract/Ginger Root Extract, Cinnamomum Cassia Bark Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Benzyl Alcohol, Ci 77491/ Iron Oxides, Ci 14700/ Red 4, Ci 19140/ Yellow 5, Tin Oxide, Haematococcus Pluvialis/Haematococcus Pluvialis Exctract, Ci 42090/ Blue 1, Fragrance.

Videos

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O m gggg This moisture glow is real stuff tgat our skin needs my skin is sensitive and this moisture is magic for my skin
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy glow An absolute firm favourite in my make up bag. I use with my regular face cream and under foundation. So comfortable to wear - I get so many compliments on the luminescence of my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Wearing A Layer of Invisible Silk Satin The Top secrets instant moisture glow has a gel-like texture with a charming floral scent. When the gel is put on the face it seems to turn to water, and therefore feels very silky, very flexible, and only a small amount is needed to cover the entire face. After putting on the face, the moisture is quickly absorbed, and the skin feels to be covered with a layer of invisible silk satin, which makes the skin feel smooth and soft. It is very refreshing and completely non-sticky. It allows the subsequent foundation to fit tightly on the skin, which is kept clean for the whole day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice glow - but lack of SPF It is really nice lightweight moisturiser. It gives a nice glow, but I really hate that it does not have any SPF :( so I do not really chose it during the summer months. I am sure I will reach for it during colder months - and it will also give me this nice summer glow :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser When I tried this product my skin felt instantly hydrated and as soft as silk. Great base for makeup which felt comfortable all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Love this product.Smells great .Good moisturiser and skin feels great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth This has a lovely smell and glides smoothly onto the skin. Gives me a soft glow and moisturises my skin. Has not caused any breakouts. Sits well under makeup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best new product of 2019 What can I say about top secrets instant moisture glow. Use sparingly and apply a light layer over the face. Luxurious feel that illumines your skin to give that youthful glow under makeup or on it own. A little goes a long way with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Top Secret I have to tell ... A moisturiser/ primer, this gel/cream is pale pink in colour and has an extremely light consistency. Smell is a barely there light fragrance. Melts into the skin on application. Used after serum, this product melts into the skin on application giving a flawless finish to your skin, foundation looked fresh all day without drying into lines and caking. I found it helped my makeup stay put all day. My skin felt soft, hydrated and moisturised. Would definitely recommend. In comparison to other primers I have used, this is the lightest in texture and outshines them by far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant multi-tasker I love instant moisture glow. It’s much easier to get a flawless finish when used as a primer. Skin feels soft and smooth when used. I recently took it on holiday and found I didn’t need to use any foundation/ powder when I used this when tanned, it blurred out any imperfections. It helped with moisturising and I still haven’t had any peeling which is unusual for me after time in the sun. This will be a permanent addition to my make-up bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alright It's nice, but not a game changer. Overall okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for evening out skin tone I really like this product. Its great as a tone blender. Im male but I guess its targeted at women but i believe its a unisex product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth I couldn’t have given this product a better name, as soon as you put it on your skin if feels lovely, soft and silky. You can feel it on your skin but also you can feel it working it’s magic making your skin feel fabulous. Even when you have cleansed your makeup off you can still feel the Instant Moisture Glow working. Your face will have a glow to it so you can see the difference. The tube is just the right size for my bag, therefore I will be wearing it any time anywhere. Definitely recommend it to family and friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiance Love this product as it makes the perfect base for my foundation. It hydrates my skin and leaves me looking radiant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this, I have very dry skin at the moment because I’ve been in hospital. This as worked perfect for me. I’ve used it as both a primer and a moisturiser. When I put it on before my foundation and it makes my skin so silky and smooth. So it makes my foundation a lot easier to apply. I also apply is at night after cleanse and toning. In the morning my face feels so hydrated and soft. Also a little goes a long way. I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Instant Moisture Glow is definitely a MUST This is definitely a product that I would recommend to all beauty lovers, both men and women. Firstly I will start my blog by explaining how great this moisture glow leaves my skin feeling. When you first apply the moisture on your face it automatically gives your face this cool tint of refreshing feeling that easily and quickly absorbs directly into the skin. Not only does this product hydrates your skin it also carries the blurring technology of an invisible foundation base. Your skin within seconds adopts the feeling of softness of stain. I would recommend going in circle motions, rubbing the moisture into the skin for getting the best results. It can also be used as the prefect base primer before applying foundation or simply just for hydrating purposes. The moisture is a universal shade that is very nourishing with a slight sweet scent. I easily spend 3-6mins everyday as part of my beauty ritual just moistening my skin using this product. The product is very light weight and ideal for carrying it around with you. It doesn’t take up much space and is a good size to keep you going for 4-5 months depending on how much you apply the moisture on a daily biases. It is definitely good value for your money especially if you can make it last for up to 5 months. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sticky! Love this product!I’m finding with a lot of moistures these days that they are either sticky or greasy, and this one is just spot on.Very light but moisturising on my face without being shiny.Goes great under makeup,I also mixed it with my foundation to make it a bit lighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Secret! Light, easy to apply and an amazing product! Glides over skin without any stickiness or being too heavy. Have used on its own which left my skin feeling soft and with a healthy glow. Also used it as a base under foundation which helped to absorb the foundation into my skin without creasing. After taking of my makeup my skin still felt soft and moisturised, this is my new favourite beauty secret! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight yet powerful moisture glow Lightweight texture, non greasy, delivering a lasting moisture glow. My skin can be sensitive but no reaction to this product & it does leave my face feeling silky smooth.Sleek shape, easily fits in makeup bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Tube Pleaser! A lovely, smooth and silky moisturiser base which was a perfect combination under YSL “All Hours” make-up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! Absolutely love this product. It is light and easy to apply. I use this under my foundation it soaks in quickly leaving my skin silky smooth providing a perfect base whilst moisturising. My make up went on flawlessly and lasted very well throughout the day. I love this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this as a stand-alone moisturiser! There are various ways to use this fantastic new product as it really gives you a glow. I like to use it as a moisturiser or before primer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beauty Routine Must Have! Having used Moisture Glow everyday for the past two weeks, it is now indespensible to my beauty routine. P [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Really love this product. It's a great moisturiser under your makeup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attractive packaging The instant moisture glow is lovely and soft when applied to the face, however I’m not sure that there is much of a moisture glow,which seems a shame hence I’ve only given 3 stars. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have product ! Really like this.it leaves skin feeling lovely and soft.easy to apply.An excellent base for foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My skin is very dry and absorbs anything I put on it like a sponge but this product is brilliant. It makes my skin feel comfortable and hydrated and the effect lasts all day. No more dry flaky patches after only a few hours just lovely fresh looking skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good base product This is great for mature skin. Leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft all day. Great under foundation, a good primer. I usually go for a matte look but this product is not too blowy, just appears to lift my skin. I will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin beckons... I was pretty happy with my skincare routine, but I’ve added this in to it and I’m so glad I have. It advises using it after your usual routine, which is what I did and it gives an extra boost of moisture. It sinks in quickly and smells great. It’s amazing as a base for make up, I need less foundation as it seems to mean I need less coverage. I have used this in place of my usual moisturiser and my skin really does look better. It would be great if this could also have an SPF option as well, but aside from that it’s fab! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from remarkable product i am really surprised how effective this is. at first i used too much, but the result was still excellent. gradually i found only a little is necessary, so it will last ages. it smoothes over any blotchiness, and wrinkles really don't seem to show very much - fine lines not at all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_874YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 428ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};