Main content

Top Secrets Glow Perfecting Makeup Setting Spray

A setting spray for long-wearing make-up, and all day hydration.
Top Secrets Glow Perfecting Makeup Setting Spray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_16YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$34.00

Top Secrets Glow Perfecting Makeup Setting Spray

Top Secrets Glow Perfecting Makeup Setting Spray

Top Secrets Glow Perfecting Makeup Setting Spray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_16YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Type

Makeup Setting Spray

Benefits

Luminous finish long-lasting makeup         

What it is

A weightless setting spray for long-wearing make-up, all day hydration, and luminous finish.

What it does

Mist hydrates and sets makeup for a just-applied look all day long. Apply after makeup or whenever you want for hydrated, glowing skin and makeup hold.

Can be used pre-makeup to hydrate or post-makeup for setting. Shake well before use. Spray a few inches away from the face, and close the eyes and mouth during application. Allow formula to set and dry without touching the face for a few moments after application.
AQUA / WATER • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL DENAT. • ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • DICAPRYLYL ETHER • CHLORPHENESIN • TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE • CITRIC ACID • SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL • SODIUM HYALURONATE • BENZYL ALCOHOL • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • TOCOPHERYL • JUGLANS LEAF EXTRACT / WALNUT LEAF EXTRACT • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup stay perfect all day with no smoggy mess. A very soft finish and my makeup stay perfect all day.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Urban Decay YSL Top Secrets Glow Perfecting Makeup Setting Spray is Amazing!! I simply adore it & it keeps my makeup fresh all day!! Love Love Love!!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to Leaves my skin looking fresh and vibrant. Isn't sticky!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless I love this product. Flawless finish and I love the smell!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle in a bottle! I'm on my second bottle and looking forward for more bottles! I'm 54 tears old, I have very oily and acne prone skin. I tried so many make up setting spray in my life but this is the only one that really works for my skin! I would say its a miracle in a bottle! Works all day. Without the greasy feeling . And my make up looks great and natural all day long! The mist is so fine you will never have to worry that you will missed a spot when you spray.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good. I really like the product .i found what I was looking . I like ysl all products . It’s works very fast.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Setting Spray Hands down the best setting spray I have ever used. It is so lightweight and refreshing and keeps my makeup looking flawless all day! The sprayer is a super fine misting spray that helps to evenly distribute on skin and not ever feel too heavy, wet or cakey. It is the most enjoyable part of my makeup routine which I have never been able to say about another setting spray. This product is a must!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Refreshing This product is great. I wear it with and without foundation and it is very refreshing. My makeup last all day. I never have to touch it up. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great setting spray that leaves matte finish Long lasting coverage, no smell, and kept my makeup in place all day! No touch ups needed. All day for me is 16hrs.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice product I really like it and will recommend it. The spray keeps make up fresh all day long. Nice quality.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! Easy to use, make-up really does stay on longer, smells great too!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not excellent I think this is a good product with scents, but it is not that great. But I will recommand it.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great setting spray This is a fabulous setting spray. I've tried alot but I've really been enjoying this one. the mist is fine. I also enjoy the finish of this is a sheer subtle luminous and makes my makeup last long. It takes away the powder finish of my setting powder and sinks everything into my skin to make it look more natural. I am very pleased with this. I have normal to dry skin type and this doesnt dry my skin out but doesn't cause it to be greasy either. it's perfect
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is an excellent setting spray I love the smell, and it helps to keep my makeup stable
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent YSL Setting Spray Just purchased this and I love it (as I do most all YSL products). Great for prepping the skin before using skincare or foundation, or for setting your makeup after finishing application. Also great as just a burst of hydration throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First timer First time ever using a setting spray & at my age I can say it’s a miracle in a bottle.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommended i like it. it is a very good product and it is for everyone. also, this is a test. do not listen to me
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So glad i found this. I was looking for a good one for awhile!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't let your makeup suffer, grab this! Tired of looking tired by mid morning? Have no fear! This setting spray comes to the rescue! It will leave you looking fresh and beautiful all day long!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing, just like all the other ysl makeup I really like this setting spray, it's hydrating but not greasy. I don't know if it really set my makeup because I always get oily around my t-zone anyway. It doesn't break me out and that's really important to me.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Purchased due to a review online that the spray is incredibly delicate and that the setting spray held makeup on longer than the urban decay all-nighter #1 mine sprays out in chunks for lack of a bettter word. Leaving huge droplets on my make up that dry and look like garbage. I notice no difference in longevity or finish of makeup. Huge regret in spending money on this when I could have purchased Glowgetter by Glamglow instead.
Date published: 2018-04-27
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_16YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device