Main content

Pure Shots Perfect Plumper Face Cream

A bouncy moisturizing cream to help stimulate collagen and prevent appearance of fine lines.
Pure Shots Perfect Plumper Face Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_1063YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Pure Shots Perfect Plumper Face Cream

Pure Shots Perfect Plumper Face Cream

Pure Shots Perfect Plumper Face Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_1063YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $22.00 by Afterpay Learn more

FOCUS INGREDIENT

ORANGE
BLOSSOM

Raised at the feet of the atlas mountain,
our ingredients are known to resist the most extreme conditions for extreme efficacy on skin.

3 STEPS FOR A VISIBLE
REJUVENATING RESULT

  1. TAKE
    Take the cream with the provided spatula and warm on the length of fingers.

  2. APPLY
    Apply cream on each half of the face, one at a time, modeling the face from the bottom to the top. Start on the cheeks to the temples, then from the middle of the forehead to the temples. Do not forget your neck

  3. MASSAGE
    Massage to plump. Massage your cheeks vigorously with your fingertips to plump your skin. Apply day and/or night.

The products you need

Pure Shots Hydra Bounce Essence-In-Lotion

A hydrating blend of Vitamin E and B3 that preps and soothes skin.

$78.00

Pure Shots Night Reboot Resurfacing Serum

A resurfacing bi-phase serum that gently exfoliates, refines, and moisturizes.

$88.00

Pure Shots Perfect Plumper Face Cream

A bouncy moisturizing cream to help stimulate collagen and prevent appearance of fine lines.

$88.00
Get Your Perfect Routine
Pure Shots Hydra Bounce Essence-In-Lotion
Pure Shots Night Reboot Resurfacing Serum
Pure Shots Perfect Plumper Face Cream

YSL OURIKA GARDEN

THE STRONGEST INGREDIENTS ONLY FROM OUR GARDENS

Raised at the feet of the atlas mountain,
our ingredients are known to resist the most extreme conditions for extreme efficacy on skin.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Works like a charm honestly, a little pricey but definitely worth it
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add This Face Cream To Your Daily Routine I've been using this product for about a month and am more than happy with the results.I saw my esthetician of 15+ years last week & she noticed a visible difference.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL moisturizer does not mess around! I bought the moisturizer with the anti aging set. I only use the moisturizer as part of my night skincare routine. It’s very moisturizing. There is a slight tackiness afterwards but either I forget or it subsides. I’m not sure on the plump affect as I’ve only used it for less than a month...so far so good.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compliments I have been looking for a moisturizer that makes my face brighten and smooth out lines in my skin. It doesn't feel oily or thick, just makes you look awaken and fresh. I can't tell you how many compliments I get when I use it. I don't wear much foundation anymore because of the face masks, so this is great protection against the mask fabric rubbing on your skin. Thank you also for the adequate size! Will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wierd texture I never used YSL cream before. MY skin type is combination and sensitive. This cream is not oily, but sticky and makes my skin shiny like some sunscreen kind of feel. I can't use it in the morning, only try it at night. However, it is not hydrating. Hope they can have something lightweight. The size is great though.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this face lotion In love with this face lotion keep my face hydrate
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yeat. This stuff made my skin unbelievably oily. It is unbelievably overpriced.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s works! Feel good, light but moisture and wrinkles are gone.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy grail. the definition of this moisturizer says it all, glowy face and stress reliever! must try and will definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for my skin The smelling is amazing and it does works for my skin
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fell in love with my skincare because of it! I love love love this light-weighted creme with orange blossom scent! Super nice packaging, great formula, and it just feels so good to message this creme onto my skin! Now I am looking forward to doing my skincare every day because of this creme!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Think I found my new favorite cream!!! This product is mind-blowing no joke! The texture and effect are both new to me and I absolutely love it! The scent is also very appealing, subtle yet pleasant! Will buy the refill when it's in stock!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for morning skincare routin! I used this product for only several days, there is no enough time to see the effect on anti-aging side. However, I really love the texture of the cream and the brightness it bring to me. The brightness is more like a physical effect caused by chemicals that have color like TiO2 in the formula so I would not use it for night skin care routin. But during the day time, it really created a nice sheer layer on my skin and made my face moisturized all the time, even with my makeup on. It is also very easy to push the cream all over the face and it smells very pleasant and natural.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It good for my skin The product is amazing. It make my skin light and healthy.It can keep moisturize all day and suit for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face cream for summer This cream smells super good! Love the ingredients in this cream which really works well for a combination skin. And it's not too rich for summer! Definitely will purchase again!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great face cream!! I love this cream, it smells good and moisturizes the skin so much.I will buy it again!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face cream! I am obsessing with the package of this face cream, the package feels so high quality. The face cream itself has a tofu like texture, once applied to the skin it will slowly turned into a water based moisture texture. overall use experience feel awesome!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious feeling! Great cream..some plumping helps hide fine lines! I am 72 and this cream helps before I apply foundation!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells changed Once i open it , and after only one month . Its smells changed. it smells like it been opened for 20 years very disappointed. The last time i apply it on my face i had to wash my face immediately
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give It a Try! Purchased this product and she absolutely loved it after the first use. I did notice a glow in her skin the following morning. We're so excited about the results that we placed a second order for it.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream! I have been using this for about 2-3 weeks now and I absolutely love this cream. It really plumps me skin. Feels hydrated and gives it a subtle glow. I even notice it toned down my redness I have sometimes. I will def be ordering the refill! I have somewhat sensitive sling (combination) and it’s amazing
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Cream This cream is dreamy. Scent if fresh. Great slip to it. Feels so good on my skin. I have 56 year old combo skin. Good skin. I believe in moisturizing as it plumps up the skin. Exfoliating it too. This cream is heavenly and effective. From the first time I put it on, I was sold. You do not have to use a lot at all. Pat/press into skin. So spa like. Not greasy. I love it. You will not be disappointed at all. I already bought the refill. I use the lotion pure shots too. The pairing leaves my skin supple and youthful. I was also surprised by the affordable pricing. Thank you YSL & Macy's!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like it. It made my skin smooth. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great! I was hesitant to buy this cream due to the price,but it is worth every penny.Its great,I love the feeling of well taken care of my face.Super moisturizing,but not greasy,excellent absorption by the skin,smooth texture and of corse magnificent scent like all YSL products.Its one of the things that in this hard times makes me feel good every day.Get it and enjoy! God bless all!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooooveeeee it Really works I’m impress! I felt my face with and extra moisturized skin
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for DRY SKIN! I received a sample of this yesterday and I will be purchasing it! I have dry skin and I usually don't like oily moisturizers but this does not leave my skin oily after applying. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin nice and smooth.
Date published: 2020-02-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_1063YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device