Pure Shots Night Reboot Resurfacing Serum

A resurfacing bi-phase serum that gently exfoliates, refines, and moisturizes.

Pure Shots Night Reboot Resurfacing Serum

Alternate Views

Pure Shots Night Reboot Resurfacing Serum

Pure Shots Night Reboot Resurfacing Serum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_564YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • reviews, product

A resurfacing bi-phase serum that gently exfoliates, refines, and moisturizes.

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $50.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $88.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $120.00

    • 30 mL Refill

      $70.00

    • 50 mL Refill

      $96.00

$88.00

$88.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $22.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 2640 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 2640 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

exfoliates refines moisturizes paraben-free sulfate-free

Type

Resurfacing Serum

Benefits

Formulated without:
Parabens, Sulfates, Mineral Oil, Phthalates

What it is

A resurfacing bi-phase serum that gently exfoliates, refines, and moisturizes to reveal a smooth, radiant complexion by the next morning.

What it does

This bi-phase formula combines gently exfoliating glycolic acid with moisturizing oils and protecting moonlight cactus flower to remove dead skin cells while locking in moisture. It reduces signs of fatigue and clarifies dull skin for a healthy complexion that looks energized overnight.

Glycolic Acid: 3.4% concentration gently exfoliates for improved skin radiance and visible clarity, revealing a youthful glow by the next morning
Proprietary blend of Argan and Seed Oil: soothe and even skin texture after exfoliation for a nourished, healthy complexion
Moonlight cactus flower: repair and protect skin cells to reactivate skin regeneration over time, making the skin smoother and more luminous.


Ingredients:
AQUA / WATER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, LIMNANTHES ALBA SEED OIL / MEADOWFOAM SEED OIL, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, GLYCOLIC ACID, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, GLUCOSE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CEREUS GRANDIFLORUS FLOWER EXTRACT / CACTUS FLOWER EXTRACT, HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS EXTRACT, ADENOSINE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, HYDROLYZED LINSEED EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHEROL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, SALICYLIC ACID, CARAMEL, LIMONENE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

-Apply to clean, dry skin at night before your moisturizer.
-Gently shake the Night Reboot Serum to mix the two phases and activate formulation.
-Dispense two drops into palms and spread evenly between both hands.
-Gently massage onto face and neck, starting at the center and moving outwards.
-For ultimate results and to optimize serum benefits, begin your routine with Pure Shots Essence-In-Lotion (sold separately).
-After the serum is fully absorbed, follow with the Pure Shots Perfect Plumper Cream (sold separately).

Videos

DISCOVER NIGHT REBOOT
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I tried this product after seeing some rave reviews online and have really liked it so far! I have such a hard time keeping my skin from drying out in the winter and this serum has helped tremendously. I usually apply at night with a cream and love the texture of my skin in the morning. Will definitely be buying this again!!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenation I love the feel of my face in the morning. The pleasant fragrance is also helps.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who knew!! I received a sample of this pure shots night reboot from sephora & it has changed my whole night time skincare routine because of the morning after. When I awoke I couldn't believe my eyes how glowing, fresh, youthful and just clear my complexion was. No dull skin, no redness no anything. I looked like my old 20 year old self not my usual 43 year old blah skin. Truly amazed at what just 1 night did for me. I cant even imagine what a months worth of this will accomplish alongside with the Brightening one I just ordered. Merry kissmas to me!!!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product Make my face more clean an soft this product work i recommend to buy
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Was Sold I received a sample size of this product and after using for just 2 weeks, I couldn’t wait to purchase the full size. My skin feels hydrated and completely smooth the next morning and appears more radiant. I love that it gently exfoliates so that you can use daily.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got a sample of night shots and fell in love. Not only does it make me glow but it really fades any scars.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin is so silky-smooth There's was no getting use to this product. Had no reaction with my other skin products. Works well alone also, skin is left so silky-smooth and clear
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supple youth My skin is dewy & youthful very hydrated. Love it!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Night Serum Fantastic serum for overnight. You'll see results in 1-2 days. Does not cause shine or breakouts. Love this product!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love it. My skin becomes soft and radiant after using it.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this product, watering feeling, the skin looks really healthy after using
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good overnight serum! This serum is AMAZING! I used it with YSL plumper cream at night, it can gently exfoliate my skin, clarifies, closes pores, and light up the skin tone!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It can protect my skin This product is so nice. I don’t forget to use it everyday.It makes my skin feel hydrated and soft,even though I sleep too late.Anyaway,I want to recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product especially for DRY SKIN I have stayed up late for a while and the night reboot serum really helped revitalize my skin. It made my skin look like very energetic without any trace of tiredness. It took me two days to get used to the 3.4% glycolic acid: it caused some red spot on my skin when I first tried it at night, and the redness went away when I woke up. My skin is a bit sensitive so I am not very surprised about it. On the third day, my skin just feel very comfortable with this product on it and no redness any more. The product is obsorbed very fast and it make my skin moisturized very well.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this serum Definitely a great serum to use and combine with other serums. The formula is very comfortable and stays on all day/all night. Works well for me even I have sensitive skin. Love the bottle design as well which we can always refill it without throwing the bottle away, very environment-friendly. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it!!!! The essence is very refreshing, and not greasy, very good for dry skin,i love it. I will be purchased again.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it this serum! As a person who have oily skin, I found that this product it very comfortable. Even it has a oil formula in it, but it doesn't feel grease at all。
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price I love this product a lot! Works perfectly for combination skin and makes my skin looks bright and healthy.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I love this serum! I have been using for around 10 days and already see a huge difference on my skin. I will never be without this serum!!!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin shine! Really does a nice job! Resurfaces well in the morning when I wake.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended for everyone 18+ Obvious changes in one week, but make sure to stay away from direct sun. Serum tends to get really hot on your face.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and light I was sort of worried when I first tried the product as it seemed watery but it has really worked for my skin! I have used many other serums from various companies and various price ranges and this one is the only one that I can truly say I have enjoyed using until the last drop. People have noticed a change in my skin just from using this product. One flaw is that it dries really fast so it needs to be placed on the skin rather than worked in. This means using more product as I am unable to move the product around my face but the price point isn't bad so I wont complain.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit strong and not much product in the bottle A little bit strong for my skin but might work for others
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results This product works wonders for me. I battle dry skin during winter which causes noticable fine lines. I actually use this after my morning shower every morning and it helps my skin for a full 24 hours between my morning routines. It seems small but it doesn't take much. I use 2 spays in the palm of my hand daily and apply to the needed areas.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soo sooo good Soo good loveeee ittyttt sooooo Much works amazinggggg
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Falling In Love If you’re someone like me and love luxe and skincare this “Pure Shots Night Reboot Serum” is the perfect serum for reducing signs of fatigue and gives your skin a more refined, smoother, and healthier looking skin! I’ve been using it for about three weeks now, and the scent of Moonlight Cactus Flower is so rich in fragrant. Ladies it’s a must try!!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from used it three times I used it three times because it made me break out. but after not using it for a few days my skin looks so clear now. im gonna use it again and then go off a few days. I guess it works different on different skins.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!!! Great product. Not oily or thick. I use it after washing my face at night before I apply my moisturizer and my skin is soft and not breast or dry when I wake up.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing AF! The serum itself is amazing! I was surprised to see how fluid and watery it was though and you have to shake it or else you'll just get the watery part of the serum and no oil and moisturizing agents. That being said, I hope the full size comes with a dropper because its impossible to pump this on your finger. I pump it into my hand and then apply. You'll lose a lot of product if you try to pump on your lone finger... Slides right off. The serum is very moisturizing and I use it as my first step in my night regimen. The third day using it I started to feel a light sting upon application. That was it though... No reaction no breakout. It was not so bad that I will stop using it. I start with Shiseido face cleanser, follow with this, and then finish with Retinol. Highly considering replacing my Estee Lauder Advanced Night Serum with this! It has a light refreshing scent and sinks right into your skin. Me like-y!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like it! I got a sample in the mail and decide to give this serum a try. It has a really nice very light scent and feel. It doesn't seem like its going to be moisturizing yet after a few minutes your face is softer! I followed it up with the Y creme which I love and in the morning my combination skin feels great!
Date published: 2019-12-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_564YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like