Main content

Pure Shots Night Reboot Resurfacing Serum

A resurfacing bi-phase serum that gently exfoliates, refines, and moisturizes.
Pure Shots Night Reboot Resurfacing Serum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_564YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Pure Shots Night Reboot Resurfacing Serum

Pure Shots Night Reboot Resurfacing Serum

Pure Shots Night Reboot Resurfacing Serum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_564YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $12.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

exfoliates refines moisturizes paraben-free sulfate-free

Type

Resurfacing Serum

Benefits

Formulated without:
Parabens, Sulfates, Mineral Oil, Phthalates

What it is

A resurfacing bi-phase serum that gently exfoliates, refines, and moisturizes to reveal a smooth, radiant complexion by the next morning.

What it does

This bi-phase formula combines gently exfoliating glycolic acid with moisturizing oils and protecting moonlight cactus flower to remove dead skin cells while locking in moisture. It reduces signs of fatigue and clarifies dull skin for a healthy complexion that looks energized overnight.

-Apply to clean, dry skin at night before your moisturizer.
-Gently shake the Night Reboot Serum to mix the two phases and activate formulation.
-Dispense two drops into palms and spread evenly between both hands.
-Gently massage onto face and neck, starting at the center and moving outwards.
-For ultimate results and to optimize serum benefits, begin your routine with Pure Shots Essence-In-Lotion (sold separately).
-After the serum is fully absorbed, follow with the Pure Shots Perfect Plumper Cream (sold separately).
Glycolic Acid: 3.4% concentration gently exfoliates for improved skin radiance and visible clarity, revealing a youthful glow by the next morning
Proprietary blend of Argan and Seed Oil: soothe and even skin texture after exfoliation for a nourished, healthy complexion
Moonlight cactus flower: repair and protect skin cells to reactivate skin regeneration over time, making the skin smoother and more luminous.


Ingredients:
AQUA / WATER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, LIMNANTHES ALBA SEED OIL / MEADOWFOAM SEED OIL, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, GLYCOLIC ACID, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, GLUCOSE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CEREUS GRANDIFLORUS FLOWER EXTRACT / CACTUS FLOWER EXTRACT, HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS EXTRACT, ADENOSINE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, HYDROLYZED LINSEED EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHEROL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, SALICYLIC ACID, CARAMEL, LIMONENE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wrinkle remover! I like to smile and since my teenage years have had eye wrinkles. Until I found Pure Shots Night Reboot Serum. It not only helped me to get rid of them, but nourishes the skin the way nothing else does. I’ve already referred this to my friends and got the same kind of feedback. If applied as supposed to, it makes wonders!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nightly serum great for colder months, very hydrating and use before my moisturizer. i have combination skin, so generally avoid the oily zones. really absorbs nicely and have an overall dewy look
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this serum Love this serum! use it every night. Skin feels so nice! Just ordered another one :)
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Night Routine Must-Have I’ve been using this serum for about 2 months and it has brightened my complexion, helped my skin retain moisture without feeling oily, and I’ve had little to no breakouts.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product The best choose for oil combinations skin product.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ut My skin is shining and so smooth now! And also light oil and smells good too!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me! Maybe because I’ve never used it before or maybe because I expected something more. I am so unhappy with this product. It’s like water— there’s no silkiness, feel or scent to it and it does nothing for my skin. I’m sorry I ever bought it. I expected something similar to Lancôme’s youth serum. I don’t think this does anything—-not for me anyway
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its ok Pure Shots Night Reboot Resurfacing Serum did not work out on my skin.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I tried this product after seeing some rave reviews online and have really liked it so far! I have such a hard time keeping my skin from drying out in the winter and this serum has helped tremendously. I usually apply at night with a cream and love the texture of my skin in the morning. Will definitely be buying this again!!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenation I love the feel of my face in the morning. The pleasant fragrance is also helps.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who knew!! I received a sample of this pure shots night reboot from sephora & it has changed my whole night time skincare routine because of the morning after. When I awoke I couldn't believe my eyes how glowing, fresh, youthful and just clear my complexion was. No dull skin, no redness no anything. I looked like my old 20 year old self not my usual 43 year old blah skin. Truly amazed at what just 1 night did for me. I cant even imagine what a months worth of this will accomplish alongside with the Brightening one I just ordered. Merry kissmas to me!!!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product Make my face more clean an soft this product work i recommend to buy
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Was Sold I received a sample size of this product and after using for just 2 weeks, I couldn’t wait to purchase the full size. My skin feels hydrated and completely smooth the next morning and appears more radiant. I love that it gently exfoliates so that you can use daily.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got a sample of night shots and fell in love. Not only does it make me glow but it really fades any scars.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin is so silky-smooth There's was no getting use to this product. Had no reaction with my other skin products. Works well alone also, skin is left so silky-smooth and clear
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supple youth My skin is dewy & youthful very hydrated. Love it!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Night Serum Fantastic serum for overnight. You'll see results in 1-2 days. Does not cause shine or breakouts. Love this product!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love it. My skin becomes soft and radiant after using it.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this product, watering feeling, the skin looks really healthy after using
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good overnight serum! This serum is AMAZING! I used it with YSL plumper cream at night, it can gently exfoliate my skin, clarifies, closes pores, and light up the skin tone!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It can protect my skin This product is so nice. I don’t forget to use it everyday.It makes my skin feel hydrated and soft,even though I sleep too late.Anyaway,I want to recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product especially for DRY SKIN I have stayed up late for a while and the night reboot serum really helped revitalize my skin. It made my skin look like very energetic without any trace of tiredness. It took me two days to get used to the 3.4% glycolic acid: it caused some red spot on my skin when I first tried it at night, and the redness went away when I woke up. My skin is a bit sensitive so I am not very surprised about it. On the third day, my skin just feel very comfortable with this product on it and no redness any more. The product is obsorbed very fast and it make my skin moisturized very well.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this serum Definitely a great serum to use and combine with other serums. The formula is very comfortable and stays on all day/all night. Works well for me even I have sensitive skin. Love the bottle design as well which we can always refill it without throwing the bottle away, very environment-friendly. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it!!!! The essence is very refreshing, and not greasy, very good for dry skin,i love it. I will be purchased again.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it this serum! As a person who have oily skin, I found that this product it very comfortable. Even it has a oil formula in it, but it doesn't feel grease at all。
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price I love this product a lot! Works perfectly for combination skin and makes my skin looks bright and healthy.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin shine! Really does a nice job! Resurfaces well in the morning when I wake.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended for everyone 18+ Obvious changes in one week, but make sure to stay away from direct sun. Serum tends to get really hot on your face.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and light I was sort of worried when I first tried the product as it seemed watery but it has really worked for my skin! I have used many other serums from various companies and various price ranges and this one is the only one that I can truly say I have enjoyed using until the last drop. People have noticed a change in my skin just from using this product. One flaw is that it dries really fast so it needs to be placed on the skin rather than worked in. This means using more product as I am unable to move the product around my face but the price point isn't bad so I wont complain.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit strong and not much product in the bottle A little bit strong for my skin but might work for others
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_564YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device