Main content

Gifts With Purchase

NU TONE CORRECTOR

A color corrector that improves dull skin, redness, & dark pigmentation.
NU TONE CORRECTOR is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50839YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product
$34.00

New

NU TONE CORRECTOR

NU TONE CORRECTOR

NU TONE CORRECTOR is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50839YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
Green
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Paraben Free Without Mineral Oil Natural Finish

Type

Tone Corrector

What it is

A color corrector in 3 shades that visibly improves dull skin, calms redness, or combats dark pigmentation for a more neutralized looking complexion.

What it does

Each color corrector contains verbena extract and antioxidant-rich vitamin E to provide 8 hours of hydration while evening skintone. Tone correcting micro-pearls form a corrective halo of light to revive (Rosy), neutralize (Green), or illuminate (Golden).

Explore all 3 shades based on your unique needs:
- Use Rosy to improve visibly dull & sallow skin (Best for fair to tan skin)
- Use Green to reduce visible redness and uneven tone (Best for fair to tan skin)
- Use Golden to brighten the look of dark pigmentation (Best for tan to deep dark skin)

- Apply after your skincare routine as a makeup primer and continue with your normal face makeup routine.
- For a natural look, wear alone atop bare skin.
AQUA / WATER / EAU , GLYCERIN , ALCOHOL DENAT. , BUTYLENE GLYCOL , DIMETHICONE , CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ,PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN , ISOPROPYL LAUROYL, SARCOSINATE , HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID ,SILICA , MICA , AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE ,PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT , JUGLANS REGIA LEAF EXTRACT /WALNUT LEAF EXTRACT , LIPPIA CITRIODORA LEAF EXTRACT , TINOX I D E , P EG - 2 0 M E T H Y L G LU C O S E S ES Q U I S T E A RAT E ,PPG-6-DECYLTETRADECETH-30 , DIMETHICONOL , SODIUM CITRATE ,SODIUM HYDROXIDE , SODIUM POLYACRYLATE , SILICA SILYLATE ,ADENOSINE , PROPANEDIOL , CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ,CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID , TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE , XANTHAN GUM , TOCOPHEROL , SALICYLIC ACID ,PHENOXYETHANOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE , (F.I.L B270162/1)


W H A T ' S  I N S I D E

W H A T ' S  I N S I D E

HOW TO

HIGHLIGHT YOUR
(IM) PERFECTION






DISCOVER THE FULL
NU RANGE



NU COLLECTION

#BAREITPROUDLY WITH US


JOIN OUR COMMUNITY OF BEAUTY ADDICTS NOW


FOLLOW US FOLLOW US
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new staple! This product was gifted by YSL beauty and I absolutely love this natural and beautiful base. It is so stunning and glides right on the skin! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new base for a natural glow!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! This product was complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This tone corrector blended so well into my skin and got rid of the blemishes that I had. I wish that the tube was a little bigger, but I really like how sleek and minimalist the packaging is.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for no makeup days! This product was complimentary by YSL - I loved using this product under my makeup or on days I was in a hurry and just wanted something to cover my redness. It leaves the skin feeling very hydrated and tones down natural redness without leaving a green or white cast! A little also goes a long way so it’s definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough green pigment I feel like for a color corrector this is lacking pigment. The texture is nice, and it does layer well under makeup, but the product itself is almost more white than green, so it isn’t super effective at color correcting. Will use this tube, but wouldn’t repurchase.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight!! This corrector is so good!! I use it before my foundation or just alone. It goes on smoothly and doesn’t me oily. Also the tone of the corrector is really pretty too. :) also it’s sooo light weight!! Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Glow This color corrector complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA has been my go-to for a minimal makeup look! It’s perfect for everyday or to wear underneath foundation for that extra glow. It really enhances your skin without feeling too heavy.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Confident Without Foundation I absolutely love Golden for illuminating my skin tone, which I received complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. Instead of covering up my skin, it enhances the natural beauty. I never love to leave the home completely barefaced, but this really gives me that smooth skin confidence so I can feel great about my skin even without a full face of makeup. This is such an amazing product to have in your beauty arsenal for those days you want to look naturally beautiful!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to cover up redness I've been loving the YSL Nu Tone Corrector in the shade green. It helps minimize my redness on my cheeks and nose area. It smooths out my skin and leaves a great base before I apply foundation. Doesn't feel tacky or greasy either.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this I love how it is on my skin I love how it makes my skin look I think it’s very smooth and creamy and blends well with everything else on my skin. I received this complimentary but All opinions are my own
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers well the redness This green corrector handles the redness very well, it covers up everything, small imperfections and any dark spots. I like that I can use it and apply the foundation on top without giving me a cake look, unless I use too much, I get some patchy when applying the concealer, definitely the key is the amount I apply, a little goes a long way for me.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have really been enjoying this! I have some redness on my nose and cheeks and this absolutely helps, without making my makeup look weird. It’s a thin formula, easy to blend, and it does the job!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best color corrector Oh I never used color corrector before and this is works very naturally. It gives my skin a bright look and covers all my skin redness and dark shade areas. Even for some light skins there is no need to apply tint creams or foundation because it covers all. I use this as primer too as it gives moisture to skin all day.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good corrector YSL gifted me this product. I was so excited to try it immediately as it was delivered. And I absolutely love love love the green tone corrector. I can wear it alone and Also it works amazing under makeup! This is really a nice product and totally worth the price. I love it for its hydrating and very lightweight. I will Definitely purchase it in future.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as butter! This product is so interesting! I haven’t used a color corrector before, but absolutely adored this one. I put on a primer underneath this and then swiped the product in areas that I felt like could use some brightening and voilà! I didn’t even wear a skin tint over it because I loved the natural look it gave my skin. The texture was so light and airy. It smoothed over my skin like a dream. This is a new staple in my makeup routine! This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great corrector I'm obsessed with this Nu tone corrector, this corrector helps to cover really good my redness skin, it is lightweight texture, I like it because it is natural finish and leaves my skin soft and moisturized, good for wear under makeup! Complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty Usa
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I absolutely love this Nu Tone Corrector in Rosy! I haven’t used many color correctors, but have been wanting to try them and I can totally see why people rave about them. It’s so light and smooth, and goes on super nicely underneath my foundation and concealer. It definitely evens out my skin and makes it foundation ready. I definitely recommend! Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sits very well under makeup! I was so excited to try the green tone corrector out because my cheeks and chin tend be be more red than the rest of my face and I was very happy with the results! It has a very light texture and sits very well under makeup! I would say it does a better job at evening out uneven skin tone more than covering redness in my opinion. I have very fair skin so it didn’t completely cover up my redness but it pairs well with a full coverage foundation!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's nice, but not a necessity I think since I use pretty high coverage foundation on top of this, I don't notice a reduction in redness that much. Especially for the price, I think if you're going with a fuller coverage foundation or concealer you don't need to splurge on this. It does feel really moisturizing, and my makeup sits well on top of it, but it's not a necessity! I received this complimentary from YSL Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I like to use this when I wear make up. I have dark circlesAnd red spot sometimes that I like to cover so this is perfect for that. I like does friends skin care line I’m obsessed and I’ve been wearing it every day and then suddenly even wear any foundation just my concealer
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super happy with this Ysl gifted me this product in exchange for my honest feedback. So this product comes out white and as you work it in the skin it changes color and melts all my redness away. This is a very nice and interesting product.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent primer It has a very light texture that leaves the skin smooth like a peach. It works great for me as a Primer because it hides open pores and makes my makeup last longer, also It moisturizes the skin very well, I liked.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Color Corrector! Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA . This color corrector works miracles on my skin! Ive been having pretty dull skin lately and it definitely gave me the perfect pick me up that my skin needed. Just another great new product!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Wonderful product for neutralizing pink skin undertone! It’s easy to apply and quick to absorb. Leaves beautiful natural finish that looks gorgeous even on its own but I prefer to layer this color corrector with a nu tint to get more even skin tone. This duo is just perfect for a no makeup makeup look!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee This tone corrector matched my skin perfectly. It gave me a glowing appearance on my face and was very smooth on my skin. My skin can be very sensitive sometimes and felt great on my skin. Color was amazing loved this item that was gifted to me from yves saint Laurent.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green Color Corrector Complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I use the green tone corrector to help my uneven skin tone and to cover my pimples when they do appear. The texture of this product is smooth and blends into my skin well.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t Work for Me (Rosy) Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. After trying this put for about a week, I’ve found that unfortunately this primer does not make a difference in my base. With trying low to high coverage bases, I never found this to make my makeup longer lasting, color correct my skintone (it has a white base that adjusts to trnasparent once applied), or hydrate my skin. Not sure what this does to make it worth the extra step. I do however absolutely adore the skin tint from this same line so I continue to use that frequently!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute love I got this tone corrector complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This tone corrector is very moisturizing and it works perfectly for my skin tone. I love this! I use it before my foundation and makeup every morning and love the effect.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product was gifted by YSL. Overrall the texture of this cream is amazing. Smooth and subtle on the face. I wished it was a bigger tube!!! Highly recommend this to everyone to try or for a friend.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple! A great simple and light color corrector that does the job. This covered my redness and it was not heavy or cakey under other products. I found that a little did go a long way with this product so be mindful of how much you are using.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Crazy formula, works like magic. At first, I thought “wait a minute.. why is it white, isn’t this supposed to be green?” As soon you put the product on your skin the color changes to green! How crazy is that? The formula is not that pigmented, however, it does the job. I would recommend applying it with your fingers. It has a light smell. Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-08-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50839YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device