Main content

NU TONE CORRECTOR

A color corrector that improves dull skin, redness, & dark pigmentation.
NU TONE CORRECTOR is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50839YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$34.00

New FREE SHIPPING

NU TONE CORRECTOR

NU TONE CORRECTOR

NU TONE CORRECTOR is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50839YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
Green
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Paraben Free Without Mineral Oil Natural Finish

Type

Tone Corrector

What it is

A color corrector in 3 shades that visibly improves dull skin, calms redness, or combats dark pigmentation for a more neutralized looking complexion.

What it does

Each color corrector contains verbena extract and antioxidant-rich vitamin E to provide 8 hours of hydration while evening skintone. Tone correcting micro-pearls form a corrective halo of light to revive (Rosy), neutralize (Green), or illuminate (Golden).

Explore all 3 shades based on your unique needs:
- Use Rosy to improve visibly dull & sallow skin (Best for fair to tan skin)
- Use Green to reduce visible redness and uneven tone (Best for fair to tan skin)
- Use Golden to brighten the look of dark pigmentation (Best for tan to deep dark skin)

- Apply after your skincare routine as a makeup primer and continue with your normal face makeup routine.
- For a natural look, wear alone atop bare skin.
AQUA / WATER / EAU , GLYCERIN , ALCOHOL DENAT. , BUTYLENE GLYCOL , DIMETHICONE , CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ,PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN , ISOPROPYL LAUROYL, SARCOSINATE , HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID ,SILICA , MICA , AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE ,PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT , JUGLANS REGIA LEAF EXTRACT /WALNUT LEAF EXTRACT , LIPPIA CITRIODORA LEAF EXTRACT , TINOX I D E , P EG - 2 0 M E T H Y L G LU C O S E S ES Q U I S T E A RAT E ,PPG-6-DECYLTETRADECETH-30 , DIMETHICONOL , SODIUM CITRATE ,SODIUM HYDROXIDE , SODIUM POLYACRYLATE , SILICA SILYLATE ,ADENOSINE , PROPANEDIOL , CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ,CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID , TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE , XANTHAN GUM , TOCOPHEROL , SALICYLIC ACID ,PHENOXYETHANOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE , (F.I.L B270162/1)


W H A T ' S  I N S I D E

W H A T ' S  I N S I D E

HOW TO

HIGHLIGHT YOUR
(IM) PERFECTION






DISCOVER THE FULL
NU RANGE



NU COLLECTION

#BAREITPROUDLY WITH US


JOIN OUR COMMUNITY OF BEAUTY ADDICTS NOW


FOLLOW US FOLLOW US
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Crazy formula, works like magic. At first, I thought “wait a minute.. why is it white, isn’t this supposed to be green?” As soon you put the product on your skin the color changes to green! How crazy is that? The formula is not that pigmented, however, it does the job. I would recommend applying it with your fingers. It has a light smell. Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy with it! Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I love how creamy this corrector is. It just melts into the skin so smoothly and evenly. It looks beautiful under makeup. My skin looks brighter when I use it. I love how lightweight it is. It stays on very well. I am very impressed.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invisible Correction This primer was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This corrector has a really light moisturizer-like texture. It feels like skincare and not makeup. It looks really light but as you blend it into the skin, a light green tint appears. It creates a color-correcting veil on the skin and primes it for makeup. The green tint is not obvious at all, it just neutralizes the redness. Once you apply your base on top, you don’t see the corrector at all and the redness is completely covered! I’m very impressed with this formula and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice I decide to give this a try. Even though red corrector works best for my medium to tan skin, applyingd this under my YSL foundation did blur some spots and gave me a flawless finish. I absolutely love their YSL foundation and i highly recommended checking both the products out.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No color correcting but nice glow This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA in exchange for my honest opinion. I don’t know how much color correcting it really did but my skin did feel moisturized and was glowy after use so I’m not unhappy with the result of the product.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked this tint This color Corrector is good i received complimentary from yvessaintlaurent. I like the matte finish, scent is really amazing. It has light coverage and skin looks smooth and feels soft. It looks white in texture and correct tone under makeup.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing! I received this complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent beauty. I use this before applying their foundation and it is such a perfect primer that gives really illuminated my skin to leave a beautiful glow! I was using rosy and would love to try the green one now…
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible product I absolutely love how lightweight, smooth, and breathable this corrector is! It definitely helps me feel more confident. This product was gifted to me by Yves Saint Laurent in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA gifted me this primer and I love that this tone correcting primer is mineral oil and paraben free. I tried the shade rosy and I like how it makes my skin look and feel. It hydrates well, and prepares my skin for makeup application. I applied YSL nu bare tint on top of it and it made the application easier. I have some redness, and I think this primer neutralizes it pretty well.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosy Corrector YSL gifted me their YSL Tone corrector in Rosy is a tone corrector that brings life back to dull skin with a brightening effect. I have oilier skin in the Summer, and I feel the finish dries down well even on my more oily skin. Makeup over top stays put, it’s not a disruptive product in the slightest. It has a very light floral scent, and hasn’t caused me any breakouts. Really nice product!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps to even out skin tone I received the YSL NU Tone Corrector in green complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA in exchange for my honest review. I have been suffering from some redness due to medication I’m using and sometimes my foundation doesn’t fully cover it. This corrector didn’t fully cover it either, but lightened the redness enough that foundation was able to go over smoothly and evenly. It has a fairly matte finish and is a perfect primer for my NU Bare Look tint! I would recommend this to anyone who has a bit of redness they’re wanting to even out. It has a slight scent but nothing overwhelming.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect base I was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent beauty. It’s great a color correcting and applies easily. I wear under my ysl beauty tinted moisturizer, together they create the perfect base. These have been perfect for a light but full coverage base to my makeup, perfect for summer!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I really love this color corrector I was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty, Thank You. This is a wonderful product pairs well with the NU Skin Tint and the NU glowy balm primer. This is a very luxurious product it smells and feels amazing. Even without anything else this leaves an amazing silky texture that just makes natural skin look amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent beauty. At first glance, the packaging is beautiful and sleek and easy to dispense. This was a perfect color match for me and actually did a great job at color correcting. I still use concealer and he late foundation over it and created the perfect coverage with a beautiful finish.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corrects my redness and darker spots instantly I got this gifted by ysl beauty and I use this before apply the nu bare foundation. This really works to correct the redness and give my skin a more even toned complexion. The texture is light and absorbs into the skin nicely. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for uneven skin Yves Saint Laurent Gifted Me this Nu Tone Corrector & Complexion Booster (Green). I love that this helps leave my skinlooking flawless with makeup on. It really helps hide all my uneven skin leaving it looking naturally beautiful throughout the day! It's light and hydrating and doesn't leave my skin feeling dry. A definite repurchase !
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The formula of this corrector is very comfortable and stays all day! I love how this corrector perform and hide my imperfections! I highly recommend
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use the corrector under Nu foundation, the texture is very creamy but glides effortlessly onto skin, it leaves my skin tone more even and touched with this natural with glow. The scent is pretty as well. I received this complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for redness i use this as a primer but i definitely think you can use it alone to diminish redness. it's lightweight and i personally feel like it doesn't affect the way my typical makeup products go on. disclaimer: i received this complimentary from yves saint laurent beauty.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. Such amazing product , I have been using it as a primer after my skincare routine and it looks so amazing on my skin. I have dry skin and this product is so light weight and I feel like I have nothing on my skin.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty, I received this YSL Nu Tone corrector in the shade (rosy) and I am absolutely loving this! This product is such a huge staple in my makeup routine, I can’t do makeup without this product! My makeup afterwards looks perfect and my face is flawless. I can’t see myself doing makeup without using this product first. The texture is smooth and blends and soaks into my skin perfectly without any greasiness or heaviness. I recommend this to you , because this product is fantastic!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So far I am loving this product. It has really helped even my skin and makes my makeup look even and flawless. I am so glad I decided to try this product
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice and blednable I LOVE this tone corrector. The rosy shade is really fun and nice yet lightweight and really blendable. I think this is extremely enjoyable and I’m very very excited to pick it up again and use it!!!! Gifted by YSL
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This product is very innovative, I love that it is a skincare/makeup hybrid. I love that it is a color corrector and it works for brighter skin over time. This product is simply amazing!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! The golden tone corrector really helps brighten up my dull skin! I am on the drier side and this is hydrating without feeling oily. Using this with the YSL Nu Skin Tint makes me look like I am wearing a filter in real life! The Nu product line has been really impressive. Complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA but the thoughts are my own!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless I received this complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty. I am obsessed with this color corrector! It works so flawlessly to give my skin the best tone. It looks amazing on my skin tone and smells so good!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally great on my skin Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA this tone corrector is really great for my skin. I have noticed it does reduce redness and evens out my skin tone. I love that it goes so well onto my skin. And it’s very easy to use. I do have a dry skin and I’ve noticed that it has actually helped my dry skin too.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely consistency! I was curious how this would work, rosy everything has always drawn my eye in. I was expecting more of a pink-ish color but it's very close to white, like an opaque shade. the texture is a creamy consistency and smooths like butter onto the skin. I don't really notice much of a rosy appearance but it does give this really light glow all over that is pretty alone or under makeup. this was complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this as a makeup primer! I really loved this product. I feel like it looks great by itself but provides minimal coverage. I used it as a primer for my makeup and loved the way it looked! It has a wonderful scent and did not irritate my skin. This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well! The YSL nu tone corrector lessened the appearance of my uneven skin tone and gave me a sublet glow. It is a lightweight formula that smells absolutely amazing and blends into the skin with minimal effort. I received this complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-08-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50839YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device