Main content

Gifts With Purchase

Nu Glow In Balm

A PRIMING MOISTURIZER TO ACHIEVE A GLOWY SKIN LOOK WITH OR WITHOUT MAKEUP.
Nu Glow In Balm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50836YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
$36.00

New

Nu Glow In Balm

Nu Glow In Balm

Nu Glow In Balm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50836YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $9.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Paraben Free Without Mineral Oil Without Silicones Radiant Finish

Type

Face Primer

What it is

A 24 hour priming moisturizer with shea butter and vegetal glycerin to achieve a glowy skin look with or without makeup.

What Else You Need to Know

This lightweight facial priming moisturizer hydrates skin with a non-comedogenic oil in water formula that nourishes without clogging pores. Infused with light reflecting pearls and potent illuminating rosat extract, it leaves skin radiant and nourished.

Wear alone on bare skin as your daily moisturizer or apply this illuminating priming moisturizer at any step of your skincare routine. We recommend pairing with Bare Look Tint Foundation for a fresh, healthy complexion.
AQUA / WATER / EAU , GLYCERIN , DICAPRYLYL ETHER , CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE , PENTYLENE GLYCOL , JOJOBA ESTERS , PROPANEDIOL , CETYL ESTERS , COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE , POLYGLYCERYL-6 DISTEARATE , BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER , BEHENYL ALCOHOL , PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS EXTRACT , ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER CERA / ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX , GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL , ZINGIBER OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT / GINGER ROOT EXTRACT , SANGUISORBA OFFICINALIS ROOT EXTRACT , HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED CERA / SUNFLOWER SEED WAX , HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / SUNFLOWER SEED OIL , HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS EXTRACT , CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT , TIN OXIDE , SORBITAN OLEATE , ISOHEXADECANE , SODIUM HYALURONATE , SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ,SILICA SILYLATE , HYDROLYZED OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA FLOWER EXTRACT , HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE , CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID , CITRIC ACID , TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE ,SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE , ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN , POLYGLYCERIN-3 , POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX ,POLYSORBATE 80 , ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER , CETYL ALCOHOL,BUTYLENE GLYCOL , TOCOPHEROL , PHENOXYETHANOL , CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES , CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. , (F.I.L B272639/1)


WHAT'S INSIDE

WHAT'S INSIDE

FIND
YOUR NU
MATCHES

Browse NU skin finishes and find the
one for you with the exclusive NU
matches.

FIND MY NU MATCHES

DISCOVER THE FULL
NU RANGE



NU COLLECTIVE

NU COLLECTION

#BAREITPROUDLY WITH US

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY OF BEAUTY ADDICTS NOW


FOLLOW US FOLLOW US
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this so much! I have pretty sensitive skin and am prone to breakouts but this didn’t affect my face negatively at all! Would definitely give this a try if you have combo skin like me! Thank you. Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice I like how hydrated and smooth my skin feels when using this primer. It gives a very natural looking glow without looking shiny. It is perfect for those with dry skin! I received this complimentary from YSL Beauty.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i really truly love this product. it works amazing on its own as a moisturizer or as a primer under makeup. it’s a product that i have integrated into my everyday routine. i would recommend to anyone! gifted by yves saint laurent beauty usa
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best base! This was so fun to try! The texture is extremely light and it was refreshing to have such a light formula that worked well into my oily combo skin. This product made my skin feel hydrated and not tacky or sticky, and provided a good base for applying other products on top. This was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid primer, good texture, not shiny This product was really surprisingly good to me! I like most other things in the NU line so I wanted to try this as well but was a little hesitant about the “glow” finish. Good news is that it’s not like highlighter or weirdly shiny like some. I’m not sure it’s the longest wearing primer, but I like the texture and it works even on slightly oilier skin. Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent beauty USA for honest review.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely glow I received this complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent. This priming moisturizer gives such a lovely dewy finish. I actually use it mostly on days where I don’t wear makeup. I tend to have oily skin so I don’t apply this to my problem areas because I don’t want to look too shiny. I know I’ll use this more in the colder months to give me a healthy looking glow
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice balm, love the scent! I really like several things about this product. The packaging is a tube which is great for dispensing product, it is white though so it tends to get direct quick, if you care about that. The scent is amazing, it is perfumey but it goes away as you massage it in and it smells so nice The balm itself is also nice, it isn't glittery or shimmery but it gives a nice glow. It wears well under makeup and on its own. It does initially have a little bit of a tacky feel but that wears off. Complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA for review
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super smoothing So love this balm for a fresh and prepped skin for all types of make-up! I use with light and heavy make-up days and it works wonder for both option. Thank you so much Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA for gifted me this product.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this primer!! I have the driest skin and I can almost never wear full coverage foundation because of it, but this keeps me hydrated and not looking cakey at all. I love the way it feels on its own but as a primer it keeps my skin glowy all day long.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy Glow in a Bottle This is such an amazing skincare/makeup hybrid that gives a perfect dewy glow. It’s great for both non-makeup days, and also layers super well underneath foundation for a peak of glow. I absolutely love using this in the morning, and it works great on my combination-normal skin. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin! I was gifted by YSL Beauty their new Nu Glow in Balm primer and I am loving the quality of it! I have tried wearing it alone without any face makeup for a natural look and it gives a great glowy and refreshed appearance! Does a great job at hiding any dry spots as well! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating , excellent for dry skin. I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This primer is great for dry/combination skin types. It leaves my skin feeling refreshed and plump, makeup looked good throughout the day. The scent is strong but I did enjoy using this product.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer! This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent. I have dry skin, so I tend to reach for lightweight primers that are also hydrating, and this one checks those boxes. This primer leaves my skin looking dewy and beautiful under foundation! It pairs beautifully with the YSL bare look tint!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin! I really adore this minimalist packaging but the formula itself is amazing! It has an airy lightweight texture that feels comfortable on my skin, and it kept my makeup in place all day while still giving me a beautiful glow. Love that it also formulated without silicone, parabens, and mineral oil. Definitely a new fav for my dry skin!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is wonderful! I received a tube of YSL NU Glow in Balm Priming Moisturizer complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent, and it's my new go to. It has absolutely replaced my regular tinted moisturizer, because it makes my skin look amazing and poreless. I dont even need makeup with it, although it is an amazing primer too.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must try I am so excited to have received this product complimentary from Yvest Saint Laurent!! I have always wanted to try YSL products and this could have not been a better product to try at first. I am super excited to continue wearing it and see the hourly wear.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bored and ready for a change I’ve been back and forth between primers- NYX, Smashbox, Urban Decay and Laura Mercier. I recently tried YSL’s Night Shots Rebooting Serum and absolutely loved it!!! So I thought I’d give this a shot- after a week- good consistency, absorbs well, very little smell. Seems to provide a good base for my MAC pressed powder. I live in AZ and it’s 110 degrees, with a face mask, and working 11 hours a day- seems to do the job. A little goes a long way for sure! Definitely worth a try!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best primer makeup or no makeup Complimentary from ysl. I have been wearing a lot of makeup lately and it’s hard to find a nice primer for my minimal makeup makeup. When I tried they primer from ysl , I was shocked how hydrating and dewy my face looks under makeup. I am very impressed with this product and I would love to try more.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for no makeup days I've been using the YSL Nu Glow in Balm Priming Moisturizer on no makeup days and it leaves my skin looking glowy and fresh. The texture is lightweight and doesn't feel or look greasy at all. It works well under foundation as well. I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staying power! I’ve tried a lot of primers and this one is a really good option. It has a nice blurring/radiant affect once applied and my makeup stays in place nearly all day when I use it. How to tell that a primer is the real deal is by checking how your foundation wears on your nose throughout the day. This kept the skin tint I was wearing in place on my nose all day so it’s definitely a keeper! The feel of this is great too— nice and velvety! This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so freaking amazing Yves Saint Laurent’s new make up items are literally a dream come true. Not only are do they feel luxurious which adds on to the experience but they are also affordable in my opinion. And for their price they perform amazing! This primer melts so beautifully under my skin and allows my foundation or skin tint to last a long time. It does transfer a little bit but once I set it with a mist it does lessen it absolutely love this. Gifted by Yves saint Laurent beauty USA but opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this!! I absolutely love this NU Glow In Balm Priming Moisturizer! I love how moisturized and smooth my face feels after applying it. It gives my skin such a beautiful glow that I love wearing this on no makeup days as well! When wearing foundation, it applies so nicely on top of the primer. I will definitely grab for this daily! I received this complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received this complimentary from Yves St Laurent for my honest opinion. This balm went on super smoothly and provided the perfect base for my makeup. No pilling or uneven coverage and kept my face hydrated as well.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love love love this primer! Truly felt that I could not find a primer that was right for me until this product. Thank you so much Yves Saint Laurent for gifting me this product - it has changed my makeup routine! Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy base I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. It’s a skincare - makeup hybrid that leaves your skin feeling hydrated and glowing! I used it as a base under my YSL skin tint and had flawless complexion all day. If you like a dewy “real skin but better” look, this product is for you!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best primer I used This is a great primer and in the same time a moisturizer. My combo skin loved this. I use this daily alone and in other days as a primer under my makeup. This primer keep my skin moisture all day and my makeup looks fresh. I do recommend this and I will buy this once I runout of this tube. This primer gifted me by yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I love it because it leaves my skin feeling wonderfully smooth. It’s the best base for my daily makeup, and it feels healthy on my skin. The way that they are mixing skincare and makeup is amazing!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Staple! This balm is the perfect combination of skincare and makeup! I love that the texture is silky like a moisturizer and the formula absorbs really fast. It has quickly become on of my staple skincare/makeup products! Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve been loving this glow in balm moisturizer I was gifted by Yves St Laurent Beauty USA ! Everything from YSL is fantastic. It’s so light weight and Keeps my skin moisturized with a beautiful glow. Great for wearing alone but also layers very well with other products!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live without it The absolute best product I’ve tried from YSL I highly recommend this to anyone who is interested. I’ve read so many reviews and couldn’t help but to try this amazing formula. I don’t regret it one bit!! This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-08-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50836YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device