Main content

Nu Glow In Balm

A PRIMING MOISTURIZER TO ACHIEVE A GLOWY SKIN LOOK WITH OR WITHOUT MAKEUP.
Nu Glow In Balm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50836YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
$36.00

New FREE SHIPPING

Nu Glow In Balm

Nu Glow In Balm

Nu Glow In Balm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50836YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $9.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Paraben Free Without Mineral Oil Without Silicones Radiant Finish

Type

Face Primer

What it is

A 24 hour priming moisturizer with shea butter and vegetal glycerin to achieve a glowy skin look with or without makeup.

What Else You Need to Know

This lightweight facial priming moisturizer hydrates skin with a non-comedogenic oil in water formula that nourishes without clogging pores. Infused with light reflecting pearls and potent illuminating rosat extract, it leaves skin radiant and nourished.

Wear alone on bare skin as your daily moisturizer or apply this illuminating priming moisturizer at any step of your skincare routine. We recommend pairing with Bare Look Tint Foundation for a fresh, healthy complexion.
AQUA / WATER / EAU , GLYCERIN , DICAPRYLYL ETHER , CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE , PENTYLENE GLYCOL , JOJOBA ESTERS , PROPANEDIOL , CETYL ESTERS , COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE , POLYGLYCERYL-6 DISTEARATE , BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER , BEHENYL ALCOHOL , PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS EXTRACT , ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER CERA / ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX , GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL , ZINGIBER OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT / GINGER ROOT EXTRACT , SANGUISORBA OFFICINALIS ROOT EXTRACT , HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED CERA / SUNFLOWER SEED WAX , HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / SUNFLOWER SEED OIL , HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS EXTRACT , CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT , TIN OXIDE , SORBITAN OLEATE , ISOHEXADECANE , SODIUM HYALURONATE , SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ,SILICA SILYLATE , HYDROLYZED OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA FLOWER EXTRACT , HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE , CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID , CITRIC ACID , TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE ,SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE , ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN , POLYGLYCERIN-3 , POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX ,POLYSORBATE 80 , ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER , CETYL ALCOHOL,BUTYLENE GLYCOL , TOCOPHEROL , PHENOXYETHANOL , CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES , CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. , (F.I.L B272639/1)


WHAT'S INSIDE

WHAT'S INSIDE

FIND
YOUR NU
MATCHES

Browse NU skin finishes and find the
one for you with the exclusive NU
matches.

FIND MY NU MATCHES

DISCOVER THE FULL
NU RANGE



NU COLLECTIVE

NU COLLECTION

#BAREITPROUDLY WITH US

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY OF BEAUTY ADDICTS NOW


FOLLOW US FOLLOW US
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live without it The absolute best product I’ve tried from YSL I highly recommend this to anyone who is interested. I’ve read so many reviews and couldn’t help but to try this amazing formula. I don’t regret it one bit!! This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Gifted by YSL Beauty: Don’t be afraid that this product is called a balm, because it is not greasy or heavy at all! The lotion consistency delivers just the right amount of moisture to keep your skin plump and hydrated without being too much. It wears beautifully on its own as well as under makeup. I love it! Oh
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the glowy look! This primer was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and is one of the best I own. Not only is It hydrating It makes an amazing base for makeup application. I find myself wearing It also with no makeup at all! It makes my skin look so hydrated and glowy I am obsessed!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn’t understand it but like how it feels In general I liked this product, but I didn’t really get what it for. It doesn’t substitute a moisturizer. It’s not a primer. It’s just a “glow balm”. I didn’t even realize at what step I have to use, but what I do, is finishing all my skincare routine with SPF, and then use this before a tint. Can’t say it makes any difference but it smells good, easy to apply and feels soft and silky. It was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical balm I received this complimentary from the brand for my honest feedback. This product is magic. Just a little amount works wonder on my skin. I wear it alone now a days and my skin looks super glowy and naturally beautiful. I don’t feel any heaviness as it’s very lightweight under makeup too. But honestly I am loving it more for the natural look when I dont want to wear makeup.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New favorite I am loving this product, not it only works amazing as primer but also as a moisturizer. It feels so lightweight but gives a glow. It makes my base look so flawless.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I really like this primer. It gives such a healthy glow to my skin, but it’s not TOO much. It plays really nicely with other makeup since it’s a thinner consistency, but it’s easy to blend out. Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural glow Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This glow in balm is so hydrating. I have very dry skin and this keeps my skin nice and plump. It also has this subtle glow which I really love. It is a skincare makeup hybrid which is amazing. I’m always looks for products that would decrease the number of products I use on my skin
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy skin all day! I’m loving how lightweight and glowy this product feels on my skin. I’ve been mainly using it under makeup, specially under my NU bare look tint and it looks amazing and gives that natural, glowy makeup finish. A little goes a long way, so it’s totally worth the price! Love it! This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with or without makeup. This product is exactly what I have been looking for. It hydrates and makes the skin look gorgeous both with and without makeup. I use this to really smooth the skin for an amazing looking base for foundation. If I’m not wearing makeup I use it for a healthy looking all over glow. It has a very faint light pleasant scent that doesn’t bother me at all. It feels nice and light on the skin as well. Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base before foundation This was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I really like using this in the morning because it makes my skin look healthy even when I’m not wearing makeup. On the days I do wear foundation this is a great primer and moisturizer in one to make a smooth canvas for my foundation to glide over easily.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is lovely little product. First of all I loved that there was a decent amount in the tube. Secondly I really liked the dewy effect of the product whiteout it’s being too overpowering. I was also surprised that this was so moisturizing. All in all pleasantly surprised by this. I will have to say however, I don’t feel like this blurred my face like a silicone primer would. Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA but opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so smooth on the skin! This has quickly become a favorite! It is very hydrating and goes on so smoothly. It's easy to apply product over it, goes on really nicely and doesn't cake or flake at all. I felt hydrated after wearing for an entire day. I also would wear thing without anything over it. It gives such a nice finish on the skin! I was gifted by YSL but all reviews are my own thoughts.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing! This product was gifted by YSL beauty in exchange for my honest opinion. I think this product is great because its a 2 in 1 product. On days when you’re looking to rush out of the house, this gives you both a moisturizer and a primer! I’ve used it under makeup and without makeup and its great both ways. It has a subtle scent to it which I don’t mind at all. its super light weight and applies nicely leaving behind no greasy feel. It gives my skin a nice, dewy/glowy look and keeps it feeling moisturized all day. A little product goes a long way so I predict this tube will last me a while! Definitely recommend this product! W
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So wonderful! This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I loved this moisturizer. It sets very well into my skin. It feels very moisturizing. It makes my makeup look so glowy. It has a nice and light fragrance. I recommend it if you want a moisturizer that works great as a primer too.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizer + primer in 1! [gifted by Yves Saint Laurent beauty USA] the texture of this is lovely and not too heavy but still very moisturizing. It has been helping my makeup stay in place throughout the day without creasing or flaking
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating & Smoothing I was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA The NU Glow In Balm has been so great to add to my skincare and makeup routine. Especially right now that I’ve been really busy at work I don’t have a lot of time for my full beauty routine. The Balm is very hydrating and actually helps smooth the skin when I apply my foundation. It also give me a stunning glow we’re I don’t have to wear highlighter. I will say it actually even helps extend the wear time of my tinted moisturizer .
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual purpose primer Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and this primer is amazing. I love that it also moisturizes my skin so there’s one less product I need to apply. It’s lightweight which I love and does not leave my skin feeling greasy at all. My skin has a natural looking glow.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner winner! Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent in exchange for honest review. I was honestly a little bit worried this would turn my makeup into an oil slick but it definitely didn’t do that! Used alone & under the YSL Skin Tint, & the soft but glowy finish is a win! Doesn’t pill on top of my skincare & it’s worked well as a moisturizer / primer for these warmer summer days, where I don’t necessarily need a double moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth It goes on smoothly like a moisturizer, had a nice luxury perfume scent but isn’t overpowering, and gives a nice glowy look. It dries nicely and does not feel too thick. Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent beauty USA
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturizing! This was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty. This primer is so moisturizing. I’m in love with the texture, it’s very light weight and leaves my skin feeling so soft and plump. Ready for makeup, I love to pair it with the YSL bare look tinted moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow without the oily ness Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA, their YSL Nu Glow in Balm Priming Moisturizer is light and soft on application. I use it before applying my foundation and I’ve seen the difference as far as my skin after several uses. The moisturizer doesn’t leave your skin overly oily which is my issue with other brands. I highly recommend for those with naturally oily skin.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My glow balm This product is very lightweight and non greasy. Doesn’t leave my skin feeling oily or like I’m using a lot of makeup. I use it under the NU skin skin tint and occasionally on its own. It leaves my skin looking hydrated and a nice glow from within! Doesn’t pill on top of my skincare and doesn’t cause any issues when using it underneath the skin tint. I received this complimentary from YSL Beauty, but all thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff - great price for brand & product i'm really happy with this product! It has little - no scent which is nice! It made my skin have a really great glow. It's a moisturizer & primer combo but I definitely like this as just a primer! I really love the packaging and how easy it is to get out. Plus I love that this product has 1.3 ounces - typically primers are only 1 oz so it makes it worth it for sure!! I got this product gifted to me for testing purposes.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this on top of makeup! This balm was gifted to me by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA, and honestly, when I first got this balm, I’ll admit that I didn’t really know what to do with it. Is it a primer? A highlighter? A moisturizer? It turns out it’s all three! My favorite way to use this product is to apply some on my cheekbones after foundation to bring back a dewy glow. It is also amazing on no or low makeup days all over the face to boost radiance. The package is also very generous for the cost and I love the squeeze tube!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying this Product [Gifted by YSL Beauty] I was worried that this might be too heavy for my oily skin but I actually quite enjoyed it, particularly when using it under their Nu Bare Look Tint. The finish doesn't look too greasy nor does it feel heavy on my skin!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting This is the first time I've tried it Primer. I liked the texture, smell, and feels light on the skin. It seems to me that it will not suit people with oily skin. I advise you to try! Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer! This primer was gifted to me from YSL. This is such a great primer to compliment the beautiful new foundation I got from YSL too! I love the Nu line because it is so lightweight, dewy and glowy which is always exactly the look I’m going for!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New HG Priming Moisturizer!! YVES Saint Laurent Beauty gifted me their Nu Glow In Balm Priming Moisturizer, and I've truly been impressed with the performance of this product. It has such a unique texture & feels so unique when applied to the skin. It feels like a balm, a cream, and a gel all-in-one, and sinks into the skin so beautifully. It wears great on it's own, but it's a game changer when applied before makeup. My foundation wore so well I couldn't believe how glowy and flawless my face looked. It was a heat index of 105 and my foundation didn't budge the entire day, which is what surprised me the most about this priming moisturizer. I would absolutely recommend trying this one out. With the quality and performance of this product, I doubt anyone will be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell First of all I like to start with saying that this is a such a great product I love the ones I open then I smelled it I instantly wanted to try it so I did my skin felt amazing then I put on a lot of make up and my skin just absorb it. This was gifted by yves saint laurent beauty usa.
Date published: 2021-08-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50836YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device