Main content

Gifts With Purchase

Nu Dewy Mist

A fine, daily treatment spray to plump & hydrate skin.
Nu Dewy Mist is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 188.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50838YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
$36.00

New

Nu Dewy Mist

Nu Dewy Mist

Nu Dewy Mist is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 188.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50838YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $9.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Paraben Free Without Mineral Oil Radiant Finish

Type

Moisturizing Spray

What it is

A fine, daily treatment spray infused with hyaluronic acid, jojoba oil and pomegranate extract to plump & hydrate skin.

What Else You Need to Know

This ultra-light, moisturizing spray can be used under or over makeup for dewy, supple skin. The soothing mist boosts hydration and illuminates the complexion, rejuvenating your skin anytime, anywhere.

- Shake before using.
- Spray 5 inches away from your face at any step of your skincare routine for instantly glowy skin.
- Use after makeup application to set your look with a naturally radiant, dewy skin finish.
- Reapply the hydrating mist throughout the day to refresh your radiant skin look.
- In case of irritation around the eyes, rinse immediately with water and wait before spraying again.
AQUA / WATER • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL DENAT. • ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT • JUGLANS REGIA LEAF EXTRACT / WALNUT LEAF EXTRACT • SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL • DICAPRYLYL ETHER • SODIUM HYALURONATE • TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE • CITRIC ACID • TOCOPHEROL • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • CHLORPHENESIN • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

W H A T ' S  I N S I D E

W H A T ' S  I N S I D E




HYALURONIC ACID,
SKINCARE STAR INGREDIENT


Known for: hydration and glowing properties.


W H A T ' S  I N S I D E

H O W  T O

HIGHLIGHT YOUR
(IM) PERFECTION

Shake well before use. To spray at a minimum of 15 cm. To close the eyes and the mouth during the application. Do not intentionally inhale. To wipe excess product on the eyes and mouth. In case of irritation sensation on the eyes, rinse them immediately with water and avoid spraying later.






DISCOVER THE FULL
NU RANGE



W H A T ' S  I N S I D E

NU COLLECTION

#BAREITPROUDLY WITH US




JOIN OUR COMMUNITY OF BEAUTY ADDICTS NOW


FOLLOW US FOLLOW US
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I love this refreshing mist from YSL so much! I have dry skin and live in Florida so anytime I can give my skin a boost of hydration, I do! I love to carry this in my purse for a quick spritz while I’m out running errands or to hydrate and plump my skin before makeup application. My skin feels so refreshed and glowing whenever I use this!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this facial mist! Absolutely loved how light and hydrating this facial spray is! On top of that I really liked the minimalist black and white packaging. Reminds me of spa water and keeps my skin dewy and hydrated without feeling sticky! (Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA)
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshed and glowy after each application This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I don't spray it as a setting spray when I wear make up since I prefer a matte finish. I like to use it on days that I choose to not wear any make up. It leaves my skin refreshed and glowy after each application. I would definitely purchase on my own
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Gifted by YSL. I absolutely love this spray. The smell is amazing and works great. My skin feels great after I use this. I definitely recommend. My skin was GLOWING! I have been using this everyday. Kudos YSL
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Daily Use! I’m loving this dewy mist from YvesSaintLaurent. This face mist includes the best of both worlds, makeup and skincare. I have been using it daily and noticed an improvement in the appearance of my skin. Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE THE MIST! this product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and I love the way the mist feels on my skin. It feels super hydrating and my skin looks so dewy which I love in my makeup looks. it very cooling so I love to use it to refresh my makeup through out the day. I love how the bottle sprays as a mist because I feel it applies the product evenly.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New beauty favorite!! Gifted by YSL Beauty. Overall, obsessed with how this mist refreshes my skin! It sets my everyday makeup looks with a dewy finish that leaves my skin glowing, which I love overall when it comes to skincare & makeup application. Plus, it smells amazing and the fragrance itself is subtle.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review I was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty usa. This facial mist makes me look extra dewy when I spray it on my face, which I love. It doesn’t make my makeup last longer. The mist on this is okay. One thing I didn’t like about this facial mist was the fragrance. In my opinion, it very strong. I don’t think this product is worth the price and u can definitely find cheaper alternatives without the fragrance.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mister Product sent complimentary from YSL Beauty for review. I love this mister as it’s so small I can put it in my bag without having to worry about the full size. It’s small and compact. I love the nozzle, it sprays evenly. The mist feels so cooling on my face, I am instantly refreshed. It leaves the most perfect dewy look.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute must have This is my go-to product! I'm obsessed with moisturizing my skin and I love the way the mist refreshes my skin and gives it dewy look. The scent is just the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dewy finish! I received this in a mini version gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. It really sets markup well and leaves a very subtle dewy finish. My skin feels hydrated without feeling greasy or congested. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too fragrant I’ve been testing out this Nu mist and overall I enjoy it but it’s not my favorite mist. I absolutely love using mists as an extra layer of hydration and as a setting spray for days I choose to wear heavier foundation. This particular mist feels nice however the fragrance is way overkill for me. It’s as if I’m spraying perfume on my face and it’s just a lot. Product was gifted by YSL Beauty.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice travel spray This mini spray was great paired with the YSL all day foundation, it’s more matte so the finish was really natural. The spray is very strong so be careful not to spray too close to the face. Overall, it does leave a dewy finish, but I wouldn’t say it extended the wear of foundation. It’s a nice size to keep in a makeup bag because setting sprays tend to be large bottles. It’s also a metal/aluminum casing so it’s great for a travel or makeup bag, no chance of breakage or leakage. (Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA).
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Mist YSL gifted me a mini dewy spray for my honest review. This spray is very nice. It gives a nice glow and but does make my makeup wear time a bit shorter. I do like the packaging and it sprays nicely. Not sure I would repurchase.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! I received this complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This is a nice mist! It has a subtle scent & soaks in quickly. It’s a fine mist, which I prefer. It isn’t sticky and fairly hydrating. Price is a bit high in my opinion but it is a luxe product.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridal must have I absolutely love this product! I used this for a bridal party of 8, all ranging in different skin type and age and this look beautiful on all. It was a super hot and sunny day and this lasted well into the late hours of the evening. This dries super fast and leaves the skin looking luminous without leaving a greasy residue behind. 10/10 recommend. I was gifted this product by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA for my honest review. My thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA in exchange for my honest review. I have to say I love it. It’s a full bodied spray and it leaves my face feeling super hydrated and dewy but not greasy. Only got the mini but def recommend invest in the full size if you can!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I received this product complimentary from the brand for my honest reviews about it. I love a good hydrating spray and this one does it’s work real good. It really gives a dewy and fresh looking finish to my makeup. I love how great ingredients it has which actually makes it more of a skincare than makeup.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dewy natural finish! This dewy setting mist gives you a healthy, natural looking glow and truly sets makeup in a way that looks like a second skin. The mini size I received is perfect for on the go and ensuring makeup doesn’t run or budge when you’re out and about! I would definitely purchase this setting spray, I received this complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry skin fave This is a refreshing spray that I love wearing under my makeup to help it apply more smoothly! I have dry skin, so I douse it on before applying my foundation. I sometimes used it after my foundation instead and also loved that look! The mister on this is amazing. It’s one of those really fine mists. (Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA)
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and the mini size is absolutely perfect for keeping in my purse so i can freshen up throughout the day! I love the spray bottle design which is far superior to most other face mists I have tried.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my skin so refreshed and hydrated! Leaves my skin so hydrated and refreshed! Also love the scent. Very fresh, light and luxurious. I personally love adding this to my skincare routine. It plumps my skin and prepares it really nice for makeup! Product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA gifted me the the NU Dewy Mist. I love YSL Beauty and the new NU foundation so I was excited to try the mist. I thought it would leave a more "dewy" finish but it didn't. I really like the super fine mist and it feels really nice once I apply. Even though it wasn't as dewy as I excepted, it's still a really good mist and I will be keeping in my purse for touch ups.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this product to finish off my makeup, which leaves my skin with a fresh and dewy look. Highly recommend to give your skin a little oomph! This product was gifted to me by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My skin is super dry so my makeup looks very cakey after a 10-hour-ship. I’m so grateful for the YSL nu dewy skin spray. It helps my makeup look glossy and my skin glowing. Wouldn’t expect anything more. Love this spray gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without this now! Absolutely love this product, I was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA! It is so easy to apply and have great coverage that last all day long! Great for small blemishes or areas of concerns!!! I love how it hides just what I want and is perfect with every makeup look!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! Truly the best product I've received in a while (complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA). It's so refreshing and gives that dewy look without looking sweaty. Doesn't break me out either which is so great!! Will definitely be buying again!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This was gifted to me by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA, and I love it! The spray feels luxurious and better than a typical setting spray. It makes my skin look dewy and healthy without appearing oily!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Beauty Staple I received this product to try complimentary from YSL Beauty and liked it so much that I plan to pack it when I travel. It applied evenly and really set my makeup beyond my expectations, and makes me want to try more product from the line!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I really love this mist comparing to the other ones. I love it. Use for moisture and a fresh and glowy skin with or witour make up on. I love the smell and it also absorbs quickly. It's now one of my favorites products. It was gifted to me by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-09-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50838YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device