Main content

Nu Dewy Mist

A fine, daily treatment spray to plump & hydrate skin.
Nu Dewy Mist is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50838YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product
$36.00

New FREE SHIPPING

Nu Dewy Mist

Nu Dewy Mist

Nu Dewy Mist is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50838YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $9.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Paraben Free Without Mineral Oil Radiant Finish

Type

Moisturizing Spray

What it is

A fine, daily treatment spray infused with hyaluronic acid, jojoba oil and pomegranate extract to plump & hydrate skin.

What Else You Need to Know

This ultra-light, moisturizing spray can be used under or over makeup for dewy, supple skin. The soothing mist boosts hydration and illuminates the complexion, rejuvenating your skin anytime, anywhere.

- Shake before using.
- Spray 5 inches away from your face at any step of your skincare routine for instantly glowy skin.
- Use after makeup application to set your look with a naturally radiant, dewy skin finish.
- Reapply the hydrating mist throughout the day to refresh your radiant skin look.
- In case of irritation around the eyes, rinse immediately with water and wait before spraying again.
AQUA / WATER • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL DENAT. • ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT • JUGLANS REGIA LEAF EXTRACT / WALNUT LEAF EXTRACT • SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL • DICAPRYLYL ETHER • SODIUM HYALURONATE • TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE • CITRIC ACID • TOCOPHEROL • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • CHLORPHENESIN • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

W H A T ' S  I N S I D E

W H A T ' S  I N S I D E




HYALURONIC ACID,
SKINCARE STAR INGREDIENT


Known for: hydration and glowing properties.


W H A T ' S  I N S I D E

H O W  T O

HIGHLIGHT YOUR
(IM) PERFECTION

Shake well before use. To spray at a minimum of 15 cm. To close the eyes and the mouth during the application. Do not intentionally inhale. To wipe excess product on the eyes and mouth. In case of irritation sensation on the eyes, rinse them immediately with water and avoid spraying later.






DISCOVER THE FULL
NU RANGE



W H A T ' S  I N S I D E

NU COLLECTION

#BAREITPROUDLY WITH US




JOIN OUR COMMUNITY OF BEAUTY ADDICTS NOW


FOLLOW US FOLLOW US
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This was gifted to me by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA, and I love it! The spray feels luxurious and better than a typical setting spray. It makes my skin look dewy and healthy without appearing oily!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Beauty Staple I received this product to try complimentary from YSL Beauty and liked it so much that I plan to pack it when I travel. It applied evenly and really set my makeup beyond my expectations, and makes me want to try more product from the line!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I really love this mist comparing to the other ones. I love it. Use for moisture and a fresh and glowy skin with or witour make up on. I love the smell and it also absorbs quickly. It's now one of my favorites products. It was gifted to me by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying So Far I don't really often use setting spray so I didn't have much to compare this to aside from the Urban Decay Setting Spray. It works about equivalent. I do like that it's in a glass bottle verse plastic. It does make my makeup stay well especially in the hot Texas heat. complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. Nothing extra ordinary
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everything! This product is awesome for everything! I use it to prime AND set my makeup. I also bring it around with me on days when I’m not wearing makeup so I can spray my face every so often since I have really dry skin.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love!! Such a beauty dewy mist!! Works great to set makeup or even alone to hydrate and refresh throughout the day. The mist is fine and coats your face evenly which is a huge plus! Has quickly become one of my favorite sprays!! Gifted by YSL Beauty USA but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay performance This was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and this is my honest review. The product discloses to not get near the eyes or the lips, which is odd to me. This spray is supposed to give us a dewy look, but am not sure if I should treat it as a refresher or a makeup setter. Overall I would give this a 4/5.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my trip :) Love this little spray! It saved my trip to New York, made me feel so glamorous and it was small enough to fit in my YSL clutch. So excited to have been gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA! I can’t wait to keep using it this fall, especially when I’m traveling.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect amount of dewiness I got this complimentary from YSL Beauty and it's such a good addition to my routine, especially when traveling! I love how fine the mist is so not a lot is sprayed out at once and it sprays really evenly. Gives me the right amount of dewiness!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m obsessed!! This product was gifted to me by Yves Saint Laurent USA, and I’m honestly super impressed with this setting spray. It left my skin looking glowy and dewy. And my makeup lasted all day. I highly recommend this and I’ll definitely be using this again!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow amazing Yves saint Laurent beauty USA gifted me this very cute travel size setting spray that feels very nice on the skin and has a very easy nozzle to use that doesn’t spray too much at once but lightly mist all over your face
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Setting Spray! YSL Beuaty gifted me this face spray and I am sold! First off, the amount of mist it gives off is just right. The most in fine and evenly distributes on the face when sprayed a few inches away. I love how fresh and dewy the spray makes me look, and it also does a great job of sealing my makeup securely! Also, if you love scents, it has a subtle pleasant scent to it, which I thought was a wonderful touch! So glad I was able to try this out, thanks YSL Beauty!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy skin This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This dewy mist is perfect for dry skin and I love spraying this on my skin throughout the day. Love that the tube is made out of recycled material! I recommend this product
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration in a bottle really liked this spray because it is soo hydrating and can work as the last step of the skincare routine or it can also help to add a glow after makeup application. I received a small gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and I always have it on my purse to refresh my makeup. It doesn’t contain fragrance and I love that because of my sensitive skin. I recommend it to everyone, specially those with dry skin.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! This facial mist has been amazing at locking in my makeup or refreshing my face. I noticed a difference in the reduction of “cakeyness” so it’s been my go to and has replaced my Urban Decay setting spray. It also has a very light perfume scent that smells great! This was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasonal staple With the changing of the seasons getting MUCH drier here in NY, I found my fall staple. I was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent and am now ready to switch up my products and I found the one!! I LOVE it!!!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail! This product is holy grail! I have been using it daily since I have received it. It was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I love dewy look and this is the best mist to achieve that desired look. I apply it after completing my makeup and whenever I want to refresh my face. It is infused with pomegranate extract and hylauronic acid and these both are great ingredients to achieve the plump and healthy glowing skin. Also to not forget it has no mineral oils or parabens, so no clogged pores.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great make up setting spray I used this to set my make up for a wedding this weekend and my make up pretty much stayed on my face! I am impressed! It doesn't smell bad and the mist spray is pretty good. I'm not sure if it did make my face dewy or not but I would def keep using. I love the packaging and it's easy to use which is always a plus in my book! The price is actually not too pricey too! Disclaimer: Product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA for testing purposes.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love! This mist has changed the way my skin look and feels after applying my make up. it has really helped keep the exact finish that I love! the mist is sooo light and honestly is a perfect refresh after wearing my makeup for the day. mid-day i’ll just spray it on and it helps continue to have a great “just finished my make up” look! this was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA, but i will definitely purchase on my own!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The GOAT!! I was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This face spray is amazing! I love how it feels on my skin, leaving it dewy and hydrated without it being greasy at all. If you're looking for something small to throw into your purse or give yourself a quick spritz throughout the day, I would definitely recommend adding this to your cart!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA I love the spray because it leaves a very nice finish on my face, hydrated and with an appearance that I love, super recommended if you have dry ski
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave! Gifted by YSL Beauty USA: This setting spray is the perfect addition to the NU line! It leaves my skin dewy and fresh looking without having any added shimmer or glitter. On top of that, it smells amazing too! I find myself giving my skin a spritz whether I’m wearing any makeup or not because I just love how it feels!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very hydrating. More like skincare Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I am not sure if it's due to the sample sized product but two sprizes drench my face with the liquid. I like a more fine mist.It also makes my face very sticky. It is very hydrating though and does give me the dewy look.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing, dewy look This was gifted to me by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA - As someone who LOVES a good glowy, dewy look…this spray is AMAZING! It keeps my skin looking and feeling hydrated and keeps my makeup in place all day. I have normal to dry skin and love a good dewy look. It’s my new go to spray! Even looks great over no makeup and adds just a touch of healthy glow.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glow in a Bottle I am absolutely obsessed with the YSL Nu Dewy Mist! This mist comes in very high quality bottle with a fine mister, and have a very pleasant but subtle scent to it. After using it the past few days, my skin has felt more hydrated and I really love the look it gives my makeup after setting (as if it’s melting into the skin!) I wanted to highlight that the pomegranate extract, hyaluronic acid, and vitamin e makes me feel like I’m introducing skincare in every step of my routine! I would definitely recommend this as an alternative to any dewy setting spray on the market currently. I did receive the Nu Dewy Mist complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product! This product was gifted to me by YSL. This was a nice setting spray. I though that the mister was a little too powerful for my liking, but it held my makeup in place for several hours! I thought it was a decent product!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!! This was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and I’m so impressed, I actually ended up ordering a full size bottle for myself! I live in California and it’s insanely hot outside currently. This spray made my makeup last all day and gave a nice natural dewy finish to it!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty. Thank you so much YSL Beauty for letting me try this amazing NU DEWY MIST Face Spray. I recently received their NU BARE TINT and I think these two work together amazingly. They created the perfect combo. I apply the Dewy Mist before applying the NU BARE to achieve a flawless natural dewy look . It left my skin feeling plump and glowing.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent and product! Love the scent of this product!!! Almost has a sort of perfume smell to it! The product has an almost grippy like texture that dries non sticky. I get oily so I love using a setting spray. The only thing I didn’t love was the pump puts out a lot of product but you have to have it very close. Not great for control of application. Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it I love the packaging of new launch products and this one is so amazing. It keeps my skin hydrating and plump . Absolute love it.
Date published: 2021-09-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50838YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device