Forever Youth Liberator Water-In-Oil

Anti aging oil for radiant, nourished and supple skin.

Forever Youth Liberator Water-In-Oil
50% OFF

Alternate Views

Forever Youth Liberator Water-In-Oil

Forever Youth Liberator Water-In-Oil is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_5009YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90ms
  • reviews, product

Anti aging oil for radiant, nourished and supple skin.

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

anti-aging lightweight healthy glow jojoba seed & rosehip fruit oil

Type

Face Oil

What it is

An anti-aging oil in a breakthrough formula delivers more radiant, nourished and supple skin that gets better over time.

What it does

Carefully curated, sensorial oils are combined with two nutritive oils selected for their unique composition in essential fatty acids: Jojoba Seed and Rosehip Fruit Oil. Thanks to its light texture, FOREVER YOUTH LIBERATOR WATER-IN-OIL melts instantly into the skin without unwanted shine. Skin is nourished. Fine lines are smoothed. This multi-benefit product harnessed by science reveals the youthful appearance of the skin with an healthy glow.

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ●DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE ●ISONONYL ISONONANOATE ●ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL ●SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL ●PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE ●ALCOHOL DENAT. ●PPG-26-BUTETH-26 ●PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL ●AQUA / WATER ●RHAMNOSE ●HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL ●CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ●CARRAGEENAN ●TOCOPHEROL ●PHENOXYETHANOL ●LINALOOL ●GERANIOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●COUMARIN ●LIMONENE ●CITRONELLOL ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ●PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● 
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to It absorbs in quickly and leaves my skin feeling extremely moisturized and soft.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I love this oil. I had gotten a sample and quickly realized how great it made my skin feel and look. Thankfully a wonderful opportunity to get a full size on sale allowed me to splurge on myself. Some days this is all I use after cleansing and my skin just glows.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hydration for your face This oil is great for your skin. It feels great and give you a glow. I use it at night. I also use it under makeup to apply as a base. So far I love this oil. Than again I have been a loyal YSL client fir years.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Use for sleep prep and makeup prep. Feels silky on the skin. Supple texture. Great to refresh in the morning too.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! I love this product "Yves Saint Laurent - Forever Youth Liberator Water-In-Oil."
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! This is the best essence oil I have ever used, making my skin very smooth.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the texture and smell. I bought it last week!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Those who looking for non sticky oil for face try this ., works great
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change your make up game I’m still using the tiny sample I got almost a year ago. I add one drop to the foundation and it’s magically better - improves texture, application, and finish. I honestly recommend it to absolutely everyone it’s so good. Will be buying this when it runs out and it’ll probably last me an eternity.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sample turned to staple I got this as a sample and instantly saw a difference. Using this made my skin creamy soft, made my complexion more radiant, and makes me look alive and awake. I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Big No No for Sensitive Skin I just used this oil for 3 days.. and my sensitive skin becomes red and itchy. If u have sensitive skin i think u should avoid this oil. And i also think that this oil has perfume or scent in it..
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super softening oil for face! My sister raved about this product so I decided to try. I am 65 and I have nice skin however wrinkles do creep in. I use a drop of the oil with my am moisturizer and my make up just glides on. The wrinkles do soften. Pm I use just the oil and I wake up with softer skin to touch and wrinkles not so pronounced.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I received a free sample of the "water in oil" recently and I loved it so I decided to purchase the full size. It is wonderful. Goes on so smoothly and leaves my skin so alive with no oily residue.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sensitive Skin Attention! I have try and sensitive skin, and this oil-water gave me red rash after the first use. I have stopped using it.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have used this since March. First thing in the morning after you wash my face and before wear the make up. During the day it helps my skin to not get too dry, then in the evening I use it after washing my face from the make up. I have seen results in the first few days
Date published: 2015-12-08
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_5009YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like