Main content

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK

A hydrating, medium-coverage lipstick with a new glitter star core.
ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
Old price $38.00 New price $26.60

30% OFF

ROUGE VOLUPTE ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
15 - Gold Track
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

hydrating medium-coverage high-shine glitter core nourishing

Type

Lipstick

What it is

A hydrating, medium-coverage lipstick with a new glitter star core for high shine and sophisticated sparkle.

What it does

This lipstick meets balm gives a subtle, wearable shimmer without the look of loose glitter on the lips. The formula features a star shaped core packed with pearls for iridescent shine, while the outer shell dresses your lips in nourishing, luscious color.

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.
DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ● HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ● POLYBUTENE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● CETYL DIMETHICONE ● C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE ● DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE ● POLYETHYLENE ● PETROLATUM ● PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE ● ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE ● EUPHORBIA CERIFERA CERA EXTRACT / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● PARAFFIN ● CELLULOSE ACETATE ● POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE ● CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ● BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER ● HEXADECENE ● VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER ● CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● TRIACETIN ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ● PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● TIN OXIDE ● PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● SILICA ● MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL ● CORIANDRUM SATIVUM FRUIT OIL / CORIANDER FRUIT OIL ● SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL ● PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT ● TOCOPHEROL ● CITRIC ACID ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ● CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Obsessed with the color!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great YSL Lippie! I couldn't resist trying this color...I love a bit of gold shimmer on my lips, and this product did not disappoint. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! Surprisingly beautiful color! Goes on smoothly and luxuriously. The best lipstick I have ever used.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter Lipstick felt buttery and smells great!! Definitely a great buy.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous on! This lipstick is more like a lipbalm and is very moisturizing! I really like the shine it has and I always get compliments!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good lipstick! Very soft, nice color, receive on time, good package.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice! I love this product. Very light texture and color. Great for summer. Smell is awesome.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE - super hydrating This gives such a beautiful but still natural look to my lips. Fades beautifully so I'm not left with a ring around my lips and I can reapply whenever. I was worried the glitter will look too young, but it's more of a shimmer on your lip and gives off a light "gloss" look. Love love love! This is a staple in my purse.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented color Love the fact that I was able to engrave this for my mother for mother’s day!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Lipstick I Wear I’ve always been self conscious of my small lips so I don’t really like wearing lipstick, even though I own some cult favorites and high-end brands. This stuff is the only lipstick I’ll use and it stays in my purse constantly. I LOVE it. I was worried it would be too glittery, but honestly it’s just a light shimmer. I’m absolutely in love with it.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kissable Lips Extra moisturizing and beautiful color. When these masks come off you are going to want to show off those sexy lips.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally replacement to the original Love it! I was forever looking for replacement. YSL used to have similar, I was buying #4 and #6. Then they discontinued. I missed it a lot. The only think with this one, compering to the original, they put sparkles on the lid and it can't be used as little mirror anymore. Also there are so many shades and similar products now at YSL, I experience paradox of choice. lol
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kissed 100% I love the feel, scent, and color of this lipstick. I also was kissed by a Sephora designer I'm seeing, and he actually ASKED what lipstick I'm wearing! He said he liked it a lot, too. Big win, YSL! :)
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t leave the house without it! I love this product! I knew it would be great but it exceeded my expectations. From the packaging to the wearability I don’t know how I went without it!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lipstick! I've been on the hunt for a great nude moisturizing lipstick, and the Rock n Shine doesn't disappoint! My lips are always dry, and this lipstick doesn't dry out my lips and gives it a nice shine.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color This has to be the smoothiest lip color i have ever used soft but long lasting
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Berry lips for spring are here to stay! This lipstick is my new chapstick, and new jam. This lipstick moisturizes, and the color is phenomenal. It matches so well with my skin tone, and is so rad. I also love the engravement feature.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s very moisturizing. Not if you suffer from dry lips. I’d more recommend their lip balm which is awesome. The color is very pretty and natural looking. I’m absolutely in love with it.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm I love the feeling of this lipstick. It’s very hydrating and feels like a lip balm.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I am in love with this product! I purchased shade 2, and I love the scent, texture, and overall natural beautiful look that this product gives!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! It has the perfect balance of rose gold and silver tones
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft Its nice and very balmy texture, the idea of having it engraved make it so fancy
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm I love it! I got a pink color, natural looking. Good for everyday life.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-Lasting and Pigmented Lip Balm I loved them so much that I got 3 colors: Pink Bass, Orange Speaker, and Rock N' Red. The silver star core was a nice touch and the sparkles are not too extra. Pink Bass - good for an every day look Orange Speaker - probably the best color of the 3 - almost a coral and very long-lasting Rock N' Red - a candy cherry color and very pigmented
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky lips so Smoove and smells great love it makes the lips super soft
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic` Wanted to find a god nude lipstick for everyday use. Found it!! The perfect nude lip exists ladies!!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love them so much I purchased two of ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK and I love them
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the red This a red you need to have around. Don't use it that often, and somehow lost my old one so just ordered another one. Great color and love the lipstick consistency.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to Lip color Best lip color/gloss I’ve ever purchased anywhere ! Goes on smoothly abs is never sticky/tacky ! ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely I was very impressed with this product! The color and shine, so beautiful. It is a light shade but a good coverage. Perfect for everyday wear. It feels amazing on my lips and it looks beautiful. I loved it so much, I just ordered two more shades!
Date published: 2021-03-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device