Main content

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK

A hydrating, medium-coverage lipstick with a new glitter star core.
ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
Old price $38.00 New price $26.60

30% OFF

ROUGE VOLUPTE ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ ROCK'N SHINE LIPSTICK is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
5 - Rocking Coral
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

hydrating medium-coverage high-shine glitter core nourishing

Type

Lipstick

What it is

A hydrating, medium-coverage lipstick with a new glitter star core for high shine and sophisticated sparkle.

What it does

This lipstick meets balm gives a subtle, wearable shimmer without the look of loose glitter on the lips. The formula features a star shaped core packed with pearls for iridescent shine, while the outer shell dresses your lips in nourishing, luscious color.

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.
DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ● HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ● POLYBUTENE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● CETYL DIMETHICONE ● C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE ● DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE ● POLYETHYLENE ● PETROLATUM ● PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE ● ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE ● EUPHORBIA CERIFERA CERA EXTRACT / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● PARAFFIN ● CELLULOSE ACETATE ● POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE ● CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ● BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER ● HEXADECENE ● VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER ● CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● TRIACETIN ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ● PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● TIN OXIDE ● PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● SILICA ● MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL ● CORIANDRUM SATIVUM FRUIT OIL / CORIANDER FRUIT OIL ● SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL ● PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT ● TOCOPHEROL ● CITRIC ACID ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ● CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I applied it gently because I thought it would be like a lip balm. It’s the most pigmented and moisturizing lipstick I own. I’m in love with it. You won’t regret this, just BUY IT.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy, Stay On Lipstick This is lipstick is so creamy on the lips, the color is exactly what is shown online & the tube is so pretty. I have purchased (4) different colors for gifts & each one was perfect.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Great texture, super creamy and soft. But I feel like it has too much glittering
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lipstick I absolutely love the formula and sparkle of this lipstick. It smells amazing and the sparkle it gives when I put it on is like no other. I purchased two because I don’t ever want to be with out it.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOve this I wish it would stay forever. I bought 5 of these and love them so much. I hope they continue to sell these. Love them.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick This is the best lipstick i ever bought! i'm in love with it and embarrassed that it took so long to find. :)
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without! Great alone for a little hydration and sparkle! Also works great as a top coat. I carry it with me at all times during the summer!!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its an amazing color !! Its red but with sparkles !!! Its perfect and its engravable !! Perfect for gifts !!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner! Long lasting color, very moisturizing & beautiful packaging
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bought as a gift, the color is so beautiful. My mom loved it. YSL makes quality products with fast shipping and delivery.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Long lasting and easy to apply. I’m loving the orange speaker!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Bad. Love how it feels on my lips! Good shine and color!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice First time to try YSL lip stick, the lip stick color is perfect for me. It was a good choice, Thank you YSL
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging I never truly appreciated packaging until I got my hands on YSL’s lip products and haven’t looked back since. This packaging is stunning, and I love the sparkly cap for “rock n’ shine” formula. This is something you can be proud to pull out of your purse. I now say “once you go luxury, you never go back…” I thought I was content with makeup at all price points until I experienced luxury at all levels- packaging, formula, and customer service. And now I simply can’t settle for anything less.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I use Rouge Volupte for my self and love them. I decided to buy them as a gift for my girl friend she also loved it! Smooth, not too sticky and keep lips moist.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dose of moisture and pigment Smooth & Silky texture that provides the perfect moisture.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lip shine collection. The sleek tubing is so cheek. The color is just the right amount for everday use. Shiny and natural color enhancer to your lip color. I might be bias but I have gone through so many tubings of these lipshine that I can't remember the names of the color. Just love using them. They also have a light grapefruit scent. I think it's just me. I must smell grapefruit when I use these lip shine.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth like butter This is my 2nd purchase of this same lip (just a different shade this time). I had originally put only one in my basket but ended up buying multiple for my Maid of Honor(s) and used the engraving service. It shipped so quickly and the engraving is beautiful.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glamorous shine! Beautiful sheer color with high shine! This is the trendier version of Rouge Volupte. It has an iridescent effect on your lips.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shade Super smooth application and beautiful packaging and pretty colors
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me encanta Me encanta este tipo de bálsamos labiales con color , tengo varios , hidratan y puedo usarlo a todas horas
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely Love this formula, feel so chic using this. 100% recommended.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute n classy Very nice and has a nice fruity like taste/smell. Want more colors
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casing I love the lipstick case - was able to engrave my initials as well!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this colour Love the colour. It’s so rich & moisturize. Definitely will get the second one.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great More like a lip balm but I love it on my dry lipss
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the texture, perfect for day or night, also the soft pink shade goes really well with medium skin tone
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gifted to my friend and she loved it. Complimentary engraving.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty I got this lipstick as a complimentary gift for Memorial Day. I was worried it was going to look too orange, but it’s actually a nice pop of color. The glitter isn’t too much and adds a subtle shine. Love it!!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this lipstick. The formula is so comfortable and it stays on all day ..I recommend this for your wife..
Date published: 2021-06-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device