Main content

ROUGE PUR COUTURE X ZOË KRAVITZ

An exclusive, limited edition lipstick collaboration created by Zoë Kravitz.
ROUGE PUR COUTURE X ZOË KRAVITZ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 981.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_931
  • loc_en_US, sid_1427YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
Old price $38.00 New price $26.60

30% OFF

ROUGE PUR COUTURE X ZOE KRAVITZ

ROUGE PUR COUTURE X ZOË KRAVITZ

ROUGE PUR COUTURE X ZOË KRAVITZ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 981.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_931
  • loc_en_US, sid_1427YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
145 - Lost In Marais
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

ROUGE PUR COUTURE X ZOË KRAVITZ

ABOUT THE COLLECTION

Watch other videos

Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT IT IS NOT MATTE BUT REALLY NICE COLOR HIGH PIGMENTEDAND STAY ON REALLY LONG ON YOUR LIPS EVEN AFTER REMOVE
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lips have never looked so alluring! This is the most beautiful shade and perfect amount of illumination. I feel so beautiful wearing this lipstick.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have found it. ... iam in heaven What an amazing lipstick color light on the lips and lasts into forever.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, my favorite lipstick The Rose Celebration is a timeless candy pink that I hope you never stop making. It lasts and isn't drying
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to like it. I ordered a monogrammed lipstick in Rouge Pur Couture. The gold lipstick case looked nice and the monogram was pretty. However the safety seal had been tampered with and there was some weird stuff on the surface of the lipstick. Also the box it arrived in was fairly smashed. So, I don't really trust it, but the monogram was pretty. I gave it two stars. One for the pretty monogram and one for the lipstick color (a rich reddish color)
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pout! Absolutely love this lipstick and the texture is smooth and creamy. Goes on great and lasts a long time!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me! I had never tried anything by YSL before, so I was curious as to how it was going to go for me. It ended up being completely perfect! The formula is beyond comfortable for all-day wear and the color is paradise! I would definitely purchase a full size.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bridesmaid gifts I bought these as a gift for my Maid of honor and matron of honor to ask them to be in my wedding. It was the perfect touch of luxury to add to the occasion. Absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The color for this lipstick changed I thought this color would be bright red, just red like I had before but it was a brick red that I didn't like.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is a great product, love the colors. Nice shade, it feels very moist and is not dry at all. Perfect for everyday wear. I just wish it stay a lot longer and preferably now that we have to wear mask constantly to be stain free.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick on the market Rouge put Couture is the only lipstick I will wear. It is so buttery and moisturizing while having the opaque saturated colors that I love. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lipstick YSL has the creamiest, moisturizing and most luxerious lipsticks out there. I love the way this makes my lips feel. The color is stunning and the packaging is so elegant.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality is not as good. Arrived on time. But both lipsticks I received do not have smooth surface. Might have been overheated during the shipping process.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best The YSL Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is absolutely gorgeous on the lips. It’s super moisturizing. It’s satin finish looks phenomenal during the day and night. The color is super complimentary on my skin tone. This lipstick is long lasting and wears beautifully. I’m definitely purchasing more shades as soon as I can. I love it so much that I’ve been raving and recommending it to all my friends.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual look This is a great everyday color kind of lipstick, the color is neutral so it fits the casual or special occasion look.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to lipstick Soft, creamy formula and pigmented color. What more could you ask for?! YSL’s Rouge Pur Couture lipsticks are worth it, especially the satin formula.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hermoso Un labial precioso, con fórmula cremosa, humectante y duradera, el empaque es divino, totalmente recomendado
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great for me -long wear , does not dry Hard to find a product that works for you and not just sounds good- what I like is the coverage that stays long and does not dry my lips
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love YSL lipstick. I love YSL lipstick. It's nourishing, it's bold, and it stays on. I can put it on the am and barely touch it up after a meal. I purchased two colors this time and already want more!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on like silk! Love this lipstick! So comfortable, and not drying like most others I’ve tried.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and so comfy I love the formula of this product! and the color is so flattering. Will definitely be a make up kit staple from now on.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rouge pur couture lipstick I’ve used a lot of lipsticks but YSL BEATS THEM ALL. It goes on smooth and lasts for hours. It’s the BEST
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Beautiful beautiful beautiful! My new favorite go to lipstick.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty I like this lipstick. The color is great and it is long lasting. Only negative was that it had melted a bit in the mail.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it love it I bought 2 and I couldn't be more happier smooth soft lasting colors! I'm in love!!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick My lips felt very soft and it lasted longer than many brands I've tried.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful color! Formula is great! It's the perfect nude for everyone!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty, soft color I received a sample of shade 70, the color went on smoothly and the shade was very pretty. It’s a nice summer shade! I would buy this full sized.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice color I got a small sample to try. It was nice color and blends smoothly, nice shade as well, very pigmented. But I didn’t liked the smell/scent of it, I am not sure if all of YSL lipsticks has this type of scent but this was a no for me.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shade The shade is really pretty. It goes on smooth and stays a long time.
Date published: 2021-08-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_931
  • loc_en_US, sid_1427YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device