Main content

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture delivers rich and luxurious color in satin and matte finishes.
Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_194ysls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
Old price $38.00 New price $26.60

30% OFF

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_194ysls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
225 - Minimal Black - Matte Finish
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

rich and highly pigmented color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin or matte finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration.

Type

Lipstick in satin and matte finishes

What it is

Rouge Pur Couture delivers rich and luxurious color in satin and matte finishes.

What it does

In just one stroke, luxurious and highly pigmented color dresses the lips with intense hydration and antioxidant care. In a signature couture jewel-like packaging, Rouge Pur Couture delivers the promise of edgy style and ultimate feminine strength.

Smooth the lip contour with Touche Éclat before defining it with Dessin des Levres lip liner. Apply Rouge Pur Couture starting at the center of the lip and gliding to the corners. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.
PROPYLENE GLYCOL DIBENZOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, STEARYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, POLYETHYLENE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX, SILICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ALUMINA, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, POLYURETHANE-15, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN, TIN OXIDE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lite-black lipstick This will be my go to dark lipstick this winter. I have always shied away from black lipstick, but this minimal black shade is fabulous for a professional office setting and fancy outings, without going too much towards goth-looking. Great for me!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color not as expected Color not as expected. Too bright and more of a brick color.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with the cost and Beauty of the lipstick Purchased this lipstick online it's A Beautiful colour, applies evenly, All day wear. I thought the colour was A little darker , it's still a Beautiful colour with my Complexion. A reasonable price, attractive case. It's best to go to the store when purchasing certain item. I'm satisfied.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without Nice and rich formula. Love it! The best! Really really good!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Lipstick, Nude 70 is PERFECT! Superior NUDE lipstick in consistency and color. Goes on like butter and the color is a healthy NUDE (gives a great natural look on Zoom meetings). YSL No. 70 has given my Tom Ford Indian Rose some competition!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty color. I have only worn it once but the results were great.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This lipstick is so gorgeous! I love the color and finish.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best It was a gift for my best friend she loves it .love
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me This is not what i expected, having recently purchased a beautiful lipstick YSL in a different formula. The color is flat, and it has a rose smell. Had I not used it, I would have returned it. If you like a matte formula and are not opposed to scent, it is fine.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic & Sexy The best red lipstick on the market. Does not stain teeth, lasts all day, and has a smooth and chic look. This is a very sexy red lip color for sure.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winner Perfect quality. Stays on. Shade a bit darker than expected.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Beautiful color of lipstick and creamy luxurious case
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick Luxurious light feeling formula that glides on smoothly and has true staying power. Also has a lovely light fragrance
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Awesome lipstick. Does not dry lips, oily and looks great and smooth. Color is great and stays on lips for long. My fav lipstick so far.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick Love ysl, awsome color. Have been looking for a lip color like this one
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I own many Ysl lipsticks in lots of colors it very rich and creamy go on in one swipe it moisturizer my lips it don%u2019t stain lips I get more from this brand it all I wear now.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fuchsia I love that this fuchsia color is perfect for my skin tone. It is not drying to the lips and it last all day. Love!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav❤ love the color and very good quality ! So far one of favorites.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prune Virgin-Great color, goes with everything! Love the color. This color is classic and goes with everything. Will always be in my collection!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This lipstick is pure luxury..rich and creamy , makes your lips feel great!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Love love love. I love the color, the texture and the case. Will order more colors
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Thank you YSL. I’m very pleased with the lipstick. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Live the color but not a fan of the packaging The lipstick didn’t come in the proper packaging...lipstick is beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this lipstick and color, it stays for a long period of time and I received many compliments! Plus the packaging it so beautiful :)
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Matt lipstick This formula stays on and is not drying at all. Will look forward to my next one
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best lipstick, dense pigment. Smooth and creamy yet not too much shine
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm not feeling good when i got it The color look outside it is too dark more than in the picture!!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pink! I love this color is just the perfect shade of pink.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live it! Live this lipstick. It feels soft and nourishing on your lips, and the color is beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lipstick I don’t like the fact that a product says matte but turns out not to be
Date published: 2020-04-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_194ysls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device