Main content

All Hours Foundation Stick

An oil-free foundation stick in a long-wear cream to powder formula.
All Hours Foundation Stick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_29YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Old price $48.00 New price $33.60

30% OFF

All Hours Foundation Stick

All Hours Foundation Stick

All Hours Foundation Stick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_29YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
BD40 Warm Sand
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

ALL HOURS FOUNDATION STICK

ALL HOURS FOUNDATION STICK

SHADE BD20

Watch other videos

The products you need

All Hours Concealer

A full coverage concealer that instantly covers any skin imperfections.

$34.00
All Hours Foundation Stick

30% OFF

All Hours Foundation Stick

An oil-free foundation stick in a long-wear cream to powder formula.

Old price $48.00 New price $33.60

ALL HOURS POWDER

A 24-hour, multi-tasking powder that can be used for a natural matte finish and shine-free complexion.

$48.00
Get Your Perfect Routine
All Hours Concealer
All Hours Foundation Stick
ALL HOURS POWDER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great foundation I really like this foundation. easy to apply and looks great.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Easy application, good coverage and stays on until time to remove it. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to I tried this on at a friends and actually not that bad
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foundation shade! I’ve NEVER had a foundation that so perfectly matches my skin tone. This one was perfect. I had originally ordered a shade lighter, which I used for a few weeks and it was fine, but it did show in pictures that it was lighter than it should have been. Went up 1 shade color and it’s absolutely perfect. I wish it were more matte, as I tend to be more oily, but it’s nothing a good setting spray and oil blotting sheet can’t counteract. I love the convenience of the stick, makes it easy to take out and about to fix spots affected by my mask (mainly my nose). When I run out of the sticks I bought I’ll give the liquid formula a try.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome foundation! This is a great easy to use stick foundation for combination skin. My face is dry in areas but definitely gets oily throughout the day regardless of the weather. There are several shades and I got my perfect match which rarely happens with other foundations. I use clean fingers to blend into skin and it doesn’t feel or look like heavy makeup but gives the coverage I need which is basically masking uneven skin tone. It’s also great for spot concealing. Highly recommend this foundation , please don’t discontinue it!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Hours Foundation Stick I really like the texture of the texture of the All Hours Foundation Stick. It blends in seamlessly and covers any flaws without issue. Does not feel like I have anything on.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT JUST AMAZING I HAVE TRIED MANY BRANDS BUT NEVER LIKED THE FEEL BUT THIS WAS GREAT AS SOON AS IT TOUCHED MY FACE I COULD FEEL THE DIFFRENCE BEST EVER.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the consistency! Great product. Not greasy at all. Long lasting foundation.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from faulty product When opening the foundation stick, it stuck to the top of the cap!!!!!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes foundation This is a great product! I will definitely use it often.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage Product is perfect covers everything and stays all day
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stick foundation Great coverage stick foundation. It goes on super silky and is full coverage but feels light on the skin. Will be buying again
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for mature skin this is probably great for young people but it accentuated every line and imperfection on my older skin.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glad I tried smooth & lightweight, easy to apply, medium coverage but the color is way off. I ordered 3 shades, and they are way light.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL HOURS FOUNDATION STICK Beautiful texture. Portable. Soft texture. Never drying. Never greasy. Perfect consistency. Medium to full coverage. I love this product.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE MOST NATURAL FOUNDATION Love this so much. Just need a tiny swipe across the face and then blend it right in. Coverage is great and looks very natural .
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation I've ever used. Love it! Great coverage; looks so natural; applies so smoothly; a few dots goes a long way; have received many compliments about my complexion; so light, feels like I'm wearing no make-up; unlike other foundations, does not cake/highlight facial lines. I'm discarding all other foundations in my make-up drawer.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth Love it! So smooth and comfortable that I forget I’m wearing makeup. I look and feel great!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth like butter I love how smooth & light weight this product goes on. Perfect for on the go glam! Packaging is perfect to pop in your purse.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super versatile amazing texture I love the texture of this foundation. Their liquid foundation is great too but this stick is easy to apply and offers great coverage without compromising
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends Wonderful! I was looking for a foundation stick to contour with. I knew YSL would have what I needed. I was not let down. Many colors to choose from, goes on easy, isn’t heavy, and blends so perfect. Contours my face perfect. I love it!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color looks different than liquid counterpart Love the liquid foundation so i thought i'd give this a try. Unfortunately it looks gray on the skin
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great foundation on-the-go. I always keep one in my purse, one in my car and one at my desk.. perfect for a 30-second makeup right before zoom meetings
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fav foundation It feels like a light coverage foundation. It applies nicely with a damp sponge. I really like it.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Medium Coverage Although I don't think this foundation lasts in many hours like what I expected, the stick is very easy to apply on the face. Medium coverage and is able to buildup
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so conveniant love these, easy, not messy, convenient, and on the go friendly
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttery texture, beautiful finish I love this product. It's my all-time favorite foundation stick, and I'm super sad that it's going to be discontinued. I've gone through 3 of these, and just bought 4 more during this Beauty Byes sale.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly refreshing! It was smaller than I originally thought, but I thought it was lightweight and still provided great coverage.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect shadow I use this to create shadow. Easy to use and stays all day.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Absolutely in love with this product! SOOO lightweight and easy to apply, good coverage and no creases! i bought several (for home and purse) in the last byes discount, i hope this doesn't mean these are discontinued...? please no! they are my new must haves!
Date published: 2021-04-16
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_29YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device