Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain
50% OFF

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_985ysls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

$37.00

$37.00

$37.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.25 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

high-coverage high shine longwear

Benefits

A high-coverage liquid lip stain that delivers high shine all-day long.

Type

Lip Stain

What it is

A high-coverage liquid lip color with ultimate shine, comfort, and all-day wear.

What it does

Vinyl Cream dresses lips in full coverage color and high-impact vinyl shine. The diamond shaped applicator allows for perfect lip contouring and color glides on evenly in just one stroke. The creamy formula provides 10 hour wear and all day comfort so lips look and feel beautiful. Make it personal and extra special with complimentary engraving. Engrave a message or monogram for you or someone special.

AQUA / WATER ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE ● ETHYLCELLULOSE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● CETYL ALCOHOL ● ALCOHOL ● POLYBUTENE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE ● BEHENYL ALCOHOL ● STEARETH-20 ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE ● DISODIUM ETHYLENE DICOCAMIDE PEG-15 DISULFATE ● HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● STEARYL ALCOHOL ● MYRISTYL ALCOHOL ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● ALUMINA ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● SILICA ● TIN OXIDE ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

you may also like

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only lipcolour formula you need! Um, I love this lipstick. I've tried many different formulas: trying to see what lasts but DOESN'T have a matte finish! I love the long-wear formulas but hate the heavy feel and dryness of most liquid lips. I'm not sure why it took me so long to stumble upon this one but YSL has it right!!! All day staying power, goes on smooth, keeps your pout pristine!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so In love with the packaging but not the color, the color so sheer and easily off u have to keep touch up
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable Amazing staying power and beautiful color. My new staple.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fall tone Very pretty fall tone lippie. Applies smoothly and has good coverage. I have to reapply at least once during 8 hr work day.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! The rave Orange is such a beauty and this product feels great on the lips!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Sexy Bk! Love, love, love! This is so sexy. I need to order more for Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase! Love the color and smell of my vinyl cream lip stain! I got it in a good deal.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Psychedelic Chili is the best color on people who don't look good with either red or coral. It's a must-have!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun color! Bright pinkish red lip stain with staying power. Very smooth finish.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Lip Cream Lip stain goes on creamy very intense color,beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite lip products. Light and comfortable texture to wear. Produce wonderful color and lasts fairly long on my lips. I LOVE “Psychedelic Chili” and “Carmin Session” - these two are great colors for the skins with warm yellow undertone. Overall awesome product, I can’t find anything negative to say.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color I bought the color 416 - Psychedelic Chili and the color is lovely, but the texture is just slightly bit sticky.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I bought no.416. It's a nice color for me in this year. long all-day on my lips too!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vinyl creamlip stain I thought it would be a long lasting product hence the name lip stain. It wore off almost immediately.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color not quite accurate Comfortably to wear but the color is far more purple/red than the pink shade shown on the website
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty Very pretty color, stays a good 4 hour. I like it a lot, only con is its a bit dry
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good! The color is so stunning. I will definitely buy it again
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite i love this product and the color is excellent. i almost use it everyday.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this formula!!! At first I wasn’t too sure if I’d like the formula because I’m usually a matte person. But the creaminess and beautiful glossy shine on my lips totally changed me!! Definitely buying more from this category !
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My life lip products I love the colors so much. I cannot live without it. I hope this collection becomes on going. I have over 60 lip products at home, and 20 of them are ysl products. I have 139, 39, 432, 433, and 434. This collection is by far the best in ysl lip category. Please make this collection ongoing.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Applies smoothly and easily! And the color actually stays and lasts!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! Bought 2, one of each finish: glossy & shine. Neither formula was tacky. Felt comfortable on the lips & beautiful colors!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name Goes on smooth and easily. The stain is unbelievable: I did not eat anything in the first 4 hours and after that, the stain stayed on until near midnight (almost 12 hours)
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting lip gloss stain! Absolutely live these stain lip glosses. They stay on so long, so not dry out your lips, nor do they feel like the gloss is caked on. I hope YSL does not disconnect their stain glosses. I also wish they create some more Nuetral-nude colors with a shimmer and/or iridescent shimmer. Other than a couple pinks and oranges that are on the lighter side, everything else is soo dark in pigment.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love it love it I love the color, it did not dry out my lip. Feel soft, the box is nice too
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color! Really love this color. It works for both makeup and no makeup!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all time fave I have seen many splendiferous reviews with this product and decided to give it a try. Absolutely lived up to my expectations, can not wait to try out more shades from this line!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always my fav lip product color 407& 416 have been my fav & everyday lip stain always. they go well with any styles of makeup & color last long
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, loved it! I love the color and texture, I didn't give it 5 star because of the applicator, not the easiest to use.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It goes on very smoothly, and the color is wonderful. Always love YSL lip stain!
Date published: 2020-06-23
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_985ysls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 139ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};