Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain
50% OFF

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_985ysls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

$37.00

$37.00

$37.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.25 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

high-coverage high shine longwear

Benefits

A high-coverage liquid lip stain that delivers high shine all-day long.

Type

Lip Stain

What it is

A high-coverage liquid lip color with ultimate shine, comfort, and all-day wear.

What it does

Vinyl Cream dresses lips in full coverage color and high-impact vinyl shine. The diamond shaped applicator allows for perfect lip contouring and color glides on evenly in just one stroke. The creamy formula provides 10 hour wear and all day comfort so lips look and feel beautiful. Make it personal and extra special with complimentary engraving. Engrave a message or monogram for you or someone special.

AQUA / WATER ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE ● ETHYLCELLULOSE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● CETYL ALCOHOL ● ALCOHOL ● POLYBUTENE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE ● BEHENYL ALCOHOL ● STEARETH-20 ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE ● DISODIUM ETHYLENE DICOCAMIDE PEG-15 DISULFATE ● HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● STEARYL ALCOHOL ● MYRISTYL ALCOHOL ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● ALUMINA ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● SILICA ● TIN OXIDE ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

you may also like

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned My excitement turned to quick disappointment when I opened the lipstick. It appeared clumpy and the applicator brush was bent.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carmen Session is everything Online swatch doesn't do it justice! It is absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this I love the color. Very nice feeling on lips! I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Amazingly beautiful! Love it! Amazingly beautiful! Can't live without it.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color After few seconds it will be complete and do not lose. Love 416
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best lip gloss i have ever had! So easy to apply and the color is stunning.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a lip stain It smells heavenly and applies on the lip with ease and smoothly but it transfers easily and is not a lip stain. It didn't dry and transferred onto the water glasses, etc and it vanished within 2 hours. I expected YSL should do a better job, its just like an ordinary lip gloss.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE perfect color for the season! and it stays very long time. I definitely gonna buy another one!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A MESS The item was damaged, when I opened the small box it was a mess
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of color Product itself was good - smooth and feels good. It’s just that Carmin really was not my color... Recommend the product, just don’t see what the hype with color Carmin was about.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like it so much I love this 407. It fits my skin well! I will buy it again.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! I bought months ago and every time I try it on found very nice color on my lips!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like it so much I love the color so much, the favorite lip stain in 2020
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip stain Love how its a stain but goes on creamy like a gloss
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, goes on easily and it lasts Excellent product, goes on easily without getting too much product on your lips at one time. The pointed tip makes it easier to properly define your lips when you don't want to use a lip pencil. Lasts for many hours and still looks great.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would get more color Nice creamy texture with great color! It also leaves a color stain after the top layer was eaten
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful product and color. I ordered two of these and a few as gifts.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diff shade from online Good quality but completely different color than what I chose. I got the most neutral pink tone and it came out more as hot pink.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color! I really a big fan of YSL lipstick. I repurchased this color again and again.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I gifted this to a friend, and she loved it. Very glossy so small amount is good.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav I love this product. carmin session color is beautiful. Unique color
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only lipcolour formula you need! Um, I love this lipstick. I've tried many different formulas: trying to see what lasts but DOESN'T have a matte finish! I love the long-wear formulas but hate the heavy feel and dryness of most liquid lips. I'm not sure why it took me so long to stumble upon this one but YSL has it right!!! All day staying power, goes on smooth, keeps your pout pristine!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so In love with the packaging but not the color, the color so sheer and easily off u have to keep touch up
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable Amazing staying power and beautiful color. My new staple.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fall tone Very pretty fall tone lippie. Applies smoothly and has good coverage. I have to reapply at least once during 8 hr work day.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! The rave Orange is such a beauty and this product feels great on the lips!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Sexy Bk! Love, love, love! This is so sexy. I need to order more for Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase! Love the color and smell of my vinyl cream lip stain! I got it in a good deal.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Psychedelic Chili is the best color on people who don't look good with either red or coral. It's a must-have!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun color! Bright pinkish red lip stain with staying power. Very smooth finish.
Date published: 2020-10-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_985ysls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};