ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM
50% OFF

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSLS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 175ms
  • reviews, product

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

$38.00

$38.00

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

$38.00

or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

oil-infused lipstick high shine color hydrating and nourishing balm care

Benefits

An oil-infused lipstick that provides luscious shine color and smooth hydrating comfort.

Type

High Shine Lipstick

What it is

A medium-coverage, hydrating lipstick with a high-shine, balm-like texture that conditions and moisturizes the lips.

What it does

Made with 65% essential oils, the deeply moisturizing texture of this hydrating lipstick instantly melts into your lips, providing a sheer pop of color, instant hydration, smoothness, and all-day comfort.
After four weeks of continued application, your lips look healthy and more nourished.

Key Ingredients:
●Nourishing Oils: Infused with six natural oils to hydrate for balm-like comfort and smoothness.
●Antioxidant Pomegranate Extract and Macadamia Butter: Protects, soothes, and conditions.
●Hyaluronic Acid: Seals in moisture for up to eight hours of hydration.

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ●HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ●PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ●SYNTHETIC WAX ●C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE ●CETYL DIMETHICONE ●OCTYLDODECANOL ●DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE ●PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE ●EUPHORBIA CERIFERA / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT ●POLYETHYLENE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ●POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE ●PARAFFIN ●CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ●HEXADECENE ●CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ●CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ●ALUMINA ●CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ●TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ●ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE ●SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ●MAGNESIUM SILICATE ●ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ●SILICA ●TIN OXIDE ●PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT ● SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● TOCOPHEROL ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ●PHENOXYETHANOL ●SODIUM HYALURONATE ● BHT ●HEXYLENE GLYCOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ●CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ●MICA ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ●CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ●CI 15850 / RED 6 ●CI 75470 / CARMINE

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and luminous shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo beautiful! Love the comfort of this on my lips and moisturizes so well !!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my lips moisturized Absolutely love it !! It’s just a small shine but keeps my lips feeling amazing..
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and subtle I love the way it fells, very soft and nourishing. The color is subtle but definitely adds some nice color & shine! Love the packaging!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Promo code not working Promo code is not working. Jennifer at customer service told me it’s because I used it to buy sake products a few days ago. Claims can only use sale code FALL once for an ongoing sale that fails to list said term/condition anywhere. Bad business. As a lawyer, I’ll also add it violates consumer protection laws.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fades Immediately I bought this because I heard great things about the product and was drawn in by the beautiful packaging, but I was really disappointed. The color was nice and it went on smoothly but it completely faded off and dried up within 15 minutes with doing anything. I've used Chapstick brand tinted balm that lasts longer. Definitely not worth the price.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Just as advertised. Beautiful lipstick color and pleasant scent. It’s goes so smooth on my lips.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellect collor Love this color and great for daily use. The design of the bottle is so pretty too!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not satisfied. Love the color,But it had a strange smell though or It was spoiled had to return.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a very moisturizing and makes your lips plump I bought this balm to carry around in purse. The packing it super chic. I bought beige blouse. I expected it to have a little bit more color given the photos on the Website. But it’s very light tint so go for vibrant color if you want to have that popsicle look. It’s very thin but moisturizing. As the name suggest, oil in stick. It feels like I have lip oil on. But it’s not sticky like lip gloss. I felt it had a faint peachy smell. Recommend it.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Buildable color..super moisturizing. Could be more one lasting but the benefits of a nourishing balm outweigh my need for long lasting color.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never using anything else! I absolutely love this lipstick! The color and formula are fabulous! This will now be my go to lipstick!!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV Luv this!.. My lips were shining all day! Great for work, or a night out with friends
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again Goes on smooth, smells great. The oil that’s fused into the lipstick makes my lips feel wonderful.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and shiny Goes on smooth and doesn't dry out my lips. Love the shine it has.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Rich beautiful color and very soft on the lips beautiful decorative case
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Love how Beige Blouse looks on!! Looks so natural and smooth. Great moisture to my lips.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shade so much! Super hydrating, very soft shade! Was looking for this color pink for a while now! 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent balm! I purchased this product in the clear color thinking it would be a fancy balm but the color has great shine and a little shimmer added to it so it is actually more than a balm :) I'm super surprised and pleased with this product, smells like mango, applies easily and feels super hydrating on the lips. I wish the clear color was not on last chance, but I'll purchase more.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color and gorgeous finish Gorgeous red color, gorgeous finish and super moisturizing! I love this lipstick so much! It is a little sheer and glossy that you will need to re-apply but other than that, it’s a great find
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED! I've been really into the natural lip look especially with the stay-at-home order in my state so I've tried nearly every lip-balm-esque product I could get my hands on. YSL has always had some of my favorite lipsticks and Baume Mini Minuit is no different, save for color. You get the amazing mango scent, slippy and soft application, comfortable wear, and moisturizing feel of any other Volupte Shine lipstick except it is completely clear. Although I tend to use thise alone to give my natural look a bit more "oomph", I've also found that this is the perfect pair over literally any of YSLs lip stains -- but especially the water stain which leaves minimal residue after application. It glides on so effortlessly and honestly I'm surprised I haven't used the whole tube yet. It feels soooo good to apply. My only complaint is that I wish it lasted longer, but thats just the nature of the Volupte Shine collection!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mehh Goes on very light on lips. Almost look like you’re not wearing lipstick
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick Balm Every year I get this for my sister and she loves it. She doesn't wear a lot of make up and prefers a more natural looking lip color, so this was a great match for her.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have lip balm for your purse I bought this white lip balm for every purse I own! It gives your lips moisture and also puts in a light shine on them, but it’s not as sticky as lipgloss. I love this lip balm and I’ll buy more soon
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this one in every purse! I bought the white one without any color and it adds so much moisture to my lips - love it!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This lipstick stands up and screams luxury. Everything about it is high quality, the packaging, the smell, even the weight. I feel happy every time I open my makeup bag and see this beautiful thing in there.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick balm Luv this! I find the color great and lasting. I will definitely buy this again in a different shade.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick and color I bought the shade “Beige Blouse” and I love it. It’s a perfect your lips but better look. Neautral and perfect for every day. The formula is moisturizing and doesn’t dry out my lips like some other lipsticks do sometimes. Overall, love it! Thanks YSL!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price I've been wanting to try these lipsticks for so long... The packaging is so beautiful and it's such a classy look. The price was a bit steep for me though and I was worried they wouldn't be worth it... I was SO wrong. Not only is the packaging well made and luxurious, but the formula of the lipstick is so moisturizing and shiny. After buying a few to try out I had to go back and buy more while they're on sale. Do not sleep on these!!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down favorite This is so moisturizing that I often use this as lip balm. Perfect amount of color without being overbearing, and fades so naturally. The peach smell is heavenly. YSL never disappoints! I got the Pink Babylone and it's a light nude pink on my lips, perfect for a summer day / casual look.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Packaging I like the texture and package. Beautiful product.
Date published: 2020-07-14
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSLS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like