ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM
50% OFF

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSLS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product

Luscious color and luminous shine that conditions your lips.

$38.00

$38.00

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

$38.00

or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

oil-infused lipstick high shine color hydrating and nourishing balm care

Benefits

An oil-infused lipstick that provides luscious shine color and smooth hydrating comfort.

Type

High Shine Lipstick

What it is

A medium-coverage, hydrating lipstick with a high-shine, balm-like texture that conditions and moisturizes the lips.

What it does

Made with 65% essential oils, the deeply moisturizing texture of this hydrating lipstick instantly melts into your lips, providing a sheer pop of color, instant hydration, smoothness, and all-day comfort.
After four weeks of continued application, your lips look healthy and more nourished.

Key Ingredients:
●Nourishing Oils: Infused with six natural oils to hydrate for balm-like comfort and smoothness.
●Antioxidant Pomegranate Extract and Macadamia Butter: Protects, soothes, and conditions.
●Hyaluronic Acid: Seals in moisture for up to eight hours of hydration.

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ●HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ●PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ●SYNTHETIC WAX ●C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE ●CETYL DIMETHICONE ●OCTYLDODECANOL ●DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE ●PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE ●EUPHORBIA CERIFERA / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT ●POLYETHYLENE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ●POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE ●PARAFFIN ●CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ●HEXADECENE ●CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ●CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ●ALUMINA ●CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ●TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ●ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE ●SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ●MAGNESIUM SILICATE ●ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ●SILICA ●TIN OXIDE ●PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT ● SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● TOCOPHEROL ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ●PHENOXYETHANOL ●SODIUM HYALURONATE ● BHT ●HEXYLENE GLYCOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ●CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ●MICA ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ●CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ●CI 15850 / RED 6 ●CI 75470 / CARMINE

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and luminous shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolute must I love how this glides on without being sticky! It's a "chapstick" in a beautiful package!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT SO MUCH I am in love with this lipstick. Make my lips so moist and yummy!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this ordered two, looks cute pulling out of my purse, feels smooth on my lips like a luxury chapstick
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANT LIVE WITHOUT IT I LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT GLIDES ON SMOOTHLY!!!!! :00000
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! I love the subtle wear down of color and a really smooth feel. It hydrates my lips. Would purchase again :)
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without this! This is the 3rd time I’m purchasing this item. It keeps my lips soft and I like the beautiful shimmers in it! Will definitely keep purchasing.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Nice color moisture lips. I got it one before from friend.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the splurge! Feels great on your lips, smells amazing, and a good assortment of colors too.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than I expected I used it as a chopsticks. Very light and smells fruity. Even my 6-yr-old son likes it.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick! I absolutely love this lipstick! It goes in so smooth and lasts so long! And it smells delicious!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not long lasting........ It’s my fault I should have paid more attention to the title and description. This is a beautiful product and color....for the seconds it lasts. I love the packaging, however this is exactly as title says it’s a lip balm as in a “chap stick” it lasts about 30 seconds to 1 minute before you have to reapply. Read the description and title, unlike myself who did not do so before purchasing. An influencer lead me to believe this was a beautiful lip stick. Which it is absolutely not. It is definitely and colored lip shine meaning a fancy word for a lip balm. Do not get if you want a long lasting tinted moisturizer or lip stick.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lippie!! It glides so smoothly and leaves a nice and natural tint to my lips!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! Purchased off of a referral from an Instagram influencer and so glad I did! This lipstick is so creamy and moisturizing that I actually started wearing it everyday, whereas I used to just wear lipstick on occasions and use chapstick daily. I got the Rouge Volupte color but will be ordering more colors for special occasions!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting at all for the price The lipstick has a really rough feeling when applied in the lip. It has a horrible smell. I love the color though. I wish it is better quality.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyday wear i love this product. you can wear everyday!! not to strong but it gives nice color on your lips!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sparkly clear shade Second YSL Beauty purchase. I chose the Baume shade and love, love, love the silvery color - great way to easily dress up lips without a liner. I have since purchased the same shade for a friend...and have had thoughts of buying an extra :P I would like another shade but I am not sure how it would apply on my complexion and many places do not allow testing - darn you COVID!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't go out without it. Since the first time wore it, fell in love with it, can't go out without it. Leave the lips shine and silky. I use it either under or over the lipstick, or just with naked lips.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. VERY HYDRATING . I LOVE HOW IT GLIDES ON SMOOTHLY.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love it. Making my lip plumping all day long. Love how the color stays on my lip too
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOC CUTE! Feels really good on the lip, not dry. Also it smells really good. Love the color on me!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Lips Ever! I was looking for a new balm of some sort since the one I usually use got discontinued. I saw this and had to try it! The packaging is amazing and luxurious. When I twisted the tube I was greeted with the scent of mangoes which I love and the application was smooth. I decided to go with the clear lipstick balm, but it delivered since my lips have never been softer and created a nice shine.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! Smells great and feels good on lips ! My favorite lip product from YSL
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels nice on the lips I like the product but don't love it. It's nice, glides easily, and gives a very decent color. But I can pretty much "feel" it on the lips, I thought because of its thin and nourishing application, it would be less "present" on my lips. As for hydration, it's also ok.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product So happy I finally bought this product! I don’t wear lipstick a lot because it is not always practical, but I often with for a way to add color to my lip. This is the perfect solution for someone who doesn’t necessarily always want to wear makeup. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist It is light,smells good and moist my lips all day especially in winter time
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lipstick! Creamy texture, nice fresh smell, beautiful color. I love it
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it! I love this product. Used many different brands and this one is so far the best!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High-end lipstick balm High shine color. My lips have been soft and moist all day.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sheer and hydrating Cute packaging and pleasant smell. It almost had a mild tingle?
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lipstick This is a truly great product. You have to buy it for work and for play.
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_62510YSLS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like