Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture delivers rich and luxurious color in satin and matte finishes.

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick
50% off

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_194ysls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 114ms
  • reviews, product

Rouge Pur Couture delivers rich and luxurious color in satin and matte finishes.

$38.00

$38.00

$38.00

-
+
LIMITED QUANTITIES AVAILABLE
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

rich and highly pigmented color intense hydration and antioxidant care high color payoff

Benefits

Achieve pure color in a satin or matte finish. Hydrospheres and natural extracts provide all-day comfort and hydration.

Type

Lipstick in satin and matte finishes

What it is

Rouge Pur Couture delivers rich and luxurious color in satin and matte finishes.

What it does

In just one stroke, luxurious and highly pigmented color dresses the lips with intense hydration and antioxidant care. In a signature couture jewel-like packaging, Rouge Pur Couture delivers the promise of edgy style and ultimate feminine strength.

PROPYLENE GLYCOL DIBENZOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, STEARYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, POLYETHYLENE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX, SILICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ALUMINA, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, POLYURETHANE-15, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN, TIN OXIDE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE

Smooth the lip contour with Touche Éclat before defining it with Dessin des Levres lip liner. Apply Rouge Pur Couture starting at the center of the lip and gliding to the corners. Then reverse the movement for maximum color impact.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winner Perfect quality. Stays on. Shade a bit darker than expected.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Beautiful color of lipstick and creamy luxurious case
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick Luxurious light feeling formula that glides on smoothly and has true staying power. Also has a lovely light fragrance
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Awesome lipstick. Does not dry lips, oily and looks great and smooth. Color is great and stays on lips for long. My fav lipstick so far.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick Love ysl, awsome color. Have been looking for a lip color like this one
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I own many Ysl lipsticks in lots of colors it very rich and creamy go on in one swipe it moisturizer my lips it don%u2019t stain lips I get more from this brand it all I wear now.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fuchsia I love that this fuchsia color is perfect for my skin tone. It is not drying to the lips and it last all day. Love!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav❤ love the color and very good quality ! So far one of favorites.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prune Virgin-Great color, goes with everything! Love the color. This color is classic and goes with everything. Will always be in my collection!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This lipstick is pure luxury..rich and creamy , makes your lips feel great!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Love love love. I love the color, the texture and the case. Will order more colors
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Thank you YSL. I’m very pleased with the lipstick. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Live the color but not a fan of the packaging The lipstick didn’t come in the proper packaging...lipstick is beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this lipstick and color, it stays for a long period of time and I received many compliments! Plus the packaging it so beautiful :)
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Matt lipstick This formula stays on and is not drying at all. Will look forward to my next one
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best lipstick, dense pigment. Smooth and creamy yet not too much shine
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm not feeling good when i got it The color look outside it is too dark more than in the picture!!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pink! I love this color is just the perfect shade of pink.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live it! Live this lipstick. It feels soft and nourishing on your lips, and the color is beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lipstick I don’t like the fact that a product says matte but turns out not to be
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lipstick Just the look of the lipstick has me wanting to buy and make a collection out of it. The fact that it is an amazing lipstick with great texture and color payoff is a greater reason to get the whole set. I wish they make more color in the matte.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and dreamy Creamy lipstick. Color is saturated and bright. I got the Raspberry. Makes a statement for sure. Love the quality and slip factor. Packaging is top shelf. Feels rich when on the lips, but not heavy. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and texture. I love the creamy , highly pigmented formula , very moisturizing.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from she cute she’s a saucy lil red. I feel like the prettiest ketchup packet wearing it uwu
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it!! loved this lipstick color,,i recommend it to everyone!!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick temptation The lipstick is creamy & rich. I love the case - in fact it is so pretty that I sometimes take it from my bag to reapply before I need it.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Excellent, love the shade and the finish. I have purchased this for 2 times.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Love this lipstick,YSL never disappoints.I like the color,texture and long lasting effect of it.Very happy I was able to get it on sale.Thanks
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite go-to lippie. I love YSL lipsticks. The scent is so classy and this shade suits my complexion. I have a hypersensitive skin and this lipstick exceeded my expectations. It didn't dry or irritate my lips. I love that it's truly long wearing and moisturizing.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best lipstick 214- Highly recommend. Buying my 5th time. Restocking before it discontinues.
Date published: 2020-03-06
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_194ysls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like