ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM WILD EDITION

A limited edition lipstick dressed in wild leopard print.

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM WILD EDITION
40% OFF

Alternate Views

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM WILD EDITION

ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE LIPSTICK BALM WILD EDITION is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 805.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_791
  • loc_en_US, sid_6889YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84ms
  • reviews, product

A limited edition lipstick dressed in wild leopard print.

$22.80

$22.80

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

$22.80

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 230 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 230 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

oil-infused lipstick high shine color hydrating and nourishing balm care

Benefits

An oil-infused lipstick that provides luscious shine color and smooth hydrating comfort.

Type

High Shine Lipstick Balm

What it is

Inspired by the runway, our iconic gold cases get dressed in wild leopard print. This timeless pattern is an homage to the free spirit of the Saint Laurent fashion house. Rouge Volupté Shine Lipstick Balm is a medium-coverage oil-in-stick lipstick that provides luscious color and luminous shine while conditioning lips.

What it does

Made with 60% oils, the deeply hydrating texture instantly melts into lips providing a pop of color, instant hydration, and all day comfort. After 4 weeks, lips look healthy and more nourished. 6 oils for 6 benefits: hydration, high shine, comfort, ultra-melting, luminosity, and smoothness. With the addicting signature YSL mango scent, these lipsticks are good enough to eat.

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ●HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ●PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ●SYNTHETIC WAX ●C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE ●CETYL DIMETHICONE ●OCTYLDODECANOL ●DIISOPROPYL DIMER DILINOLEATE ●PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE ●EUPHORBIA CERIFERA / CANDELILLA WAX EXTRACT ●POLYETHYLENE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ●POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE ●PARAFFIN ●CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ●HEXADECENE ●CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ●CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ●ALUMINA ●CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ●TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ●ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE ●SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ●MAGNESIUM SILICATE ●ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ●SILICA ●TIN OXIDE ●PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT ● SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● TOCOPHEROL ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ●PHENOXYETHANOL ●SODIUM HYALURONATE ● BHT ●HEXYLENE GLYCOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ●CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ●MICA ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ●CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ●CI 15850 / RED 6 ●CI 75470 / CARMINE

Apply as desired for ultimate comfort and luminous shine. Define the edges of your lips by pairing the lipstick with the right lip liner, or mix to create your own custom color look.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This lipstick was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent USA Beauty. I received the shade 131 Chili Morocco, a deep chili red which is a gorgeous, sexy red color. I love the shade and how smooth it applied. It’s very moisturizing, giving my lips a plump look. I also adore the beautiful gold lipstick case. I definitely will try more colors!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick Ever I love this lipstick...the color is beautiful and made my lips feel so soft and hydrating.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick Ever This is the best lipstick I ever tried moisturizering, hydrating and beautiful color...I love how it feels...I love how it looks...I love this lipstick.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Completely comfortable I gonna use all of these for the next two years. When I read reviews about this product I dont know why a lot of people receive complimentary products from YSL, I wonder if I trust their review or not. But I received these products and I am completely satisfied. Hope someday I can receive gift from YSL
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I always look for certain things when it comes to what I put on my lips. My biggest thing is moisture. A lot of lipsticks I own make my lips look dry and I just end up wiping it off completely. What's the point in that? I have never tried anything from Yves Saint Laurent so I was hoping this would work well. Right out of the box, the color is gorgeous! Such a beautiful brown color. It compliments my skin tone and is by far my favorite color on me to date. But man, this lipstick! The lipstick is so smooth and moisturizing. I dont feel like I have to put lip balm on first. It's a moisturizing lipstick and it feels so amazing. I wore it for hours and absolutely no drying. Just smooth, beautiful looking lips. I am blown away. It is the best lipstick I have come across and I am beyond thrilled with it. I highly recommend I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. My opinions are my own
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less red in it than the online pictures suggest Full disclosure, this item was gifted to me, but they are my honest thoughts! I've always loved YSL beauty products because their quality never disappoints! I got the shade 122 Burnt Zellige and was expecting the color to have more red in it due to the online pictures, but it's more of a brown nude. Luckily, I like nude shades so I wasn't bothered!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color I was Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty and have been loving this lipstick so much! The color Burnt Zellige is the perfect nude medium brown color and goes well with my skin tone. Nice, sheer coverage with a healthy looking color on my lips. Also, non-drying which is a plus. The packaging is high quality and so luxurious
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impressed! The packaging is so gorgeous! The bullet applies so smoothly and has a light scent that I did love. I'll be honest and say that I was a little wary of how well this product would feel since it's a combo lip balm/lipstick, and was worried that it would end up feeling too thin if that makes sense, but I am truly impressed. I didn't feel the need to apply a secondary balm on top which says a lot since I'm a lip balm fanatic. I will say though, I do wish the color payoff was a little more opaque but then again, that is just personal preference. I received the 122 Burnt Zellige shade complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I m very glad I received this complimentary from ysl for my honest opinion and review. I got the shade chili Morocco which is a red lip balm suitable for bold yet subtle look. It plumps and hydrates my lip. I totally love this.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the moisture for me! The amount of pigment in this is *chefs kiss*! One smooth swipe and I am good to go! Better yet, my lips don't feel all dried out after using it. Usually I have to follow up with a coat of chapstick as well but this lipstick alone provides all the moisture I need. I will absolutely be investing in other colors!! This product, Rouge Voulpté Shine: Burning Chilis, was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have I have never owned a YSL beauty product until recently. I was gifted the YSL lipstick in Chili Morocco. It’s a beautiful red with a creamy, smooth consistency. It applied on my lips beautifully. The packaging is stunning as well! Complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect red! I received this new lipstick complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and this is exactly what I was looking for! I am a big red lipstick lover and this color 131 - Chili Morocco is gorgeous!! And I can also see the difference how softly it hydrates my lips and helps with the chapping.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated and soft The lipstick was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I always love the products from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA, the lipsticks for sure. The YSL Rouge Voulpté Shine: Burning Chilis is sophisticated with the golden color and Ysl logo on the body. What I love most about this lipstick is the hydrated and soft feeling after using. The color is so beautiful and exotic with the deep red as a ripped chili pepper. Love it.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy "gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA"The lipstick gives you instant hydration when putting on the lips.The packaging is very luxurious,love this product so much stays stays on all day
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend! I received this Rouge Volupté Shine in Chili Morocco 131 complimentary from the brand. The color is very similar to the color of the picture from ysl website. The packaging is very luxurious, which makes you feel like a queen. The lipstick gives you instant hydration when putting on the lips. I would say this is more like a balm than lipstick. I used this to layer with my other lipsticks so far they went well with each other. Love the color! I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shine , goes on so smooth! Yves Saint Laurent gifted me Rouge Volupte Shine Oil In Stick lip balm. I got the 122 Burnt Zellige Shade , it looks wonderful, with my dark brown hair . It matches with any color clothing. It is a all around great neutral color. It applies very evenly and smoothly, the shine is perfect . My lips feel well hydrated after using . It leaves my lips really soft . It does last on your lips for a good while before having to reapply . It smells great. The container is pretty impressive as well . It feels more like a lipgloss when you have it on .
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my lips pop Gifted by why YVES I love this product so much stays stays on all day It’s very smooth going onIt has really cute packaging and it’s perfect for every day use or just for a special occasion
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new color! Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I have always enjoyed this lipstick formula. It’s extremely smooth, thin, lightweight, and so moisturizing. It makes the lips look so healthy, so I was stoked to see some more shades that they added to this collection. I love the burnt zellige shade so much!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like it. I received this complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent in return for my honest review. I love it. It applies super easy, like a gloss but it looks like a lipstick. It was super hydrating and my lips didn’t dry out after a day of wearing it. The color is a bright red orange and it’s really pretty. It also has a very tropical scent to it which was a lovely surprise. I really like this and would recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received YSL ROUGE VOLUPTÉ shine . It was gifted to me and i really like this product i love the quality and how it hydrate your lips it's amazing. I love that color i recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lipstick for everyday using. The best lipsticks I have ever had. The shade of color and the smell makes me in love. I’m using it everyday and stays whole day. The softness makes you comfortable. My shade is Rouge Voulpté Shine: Burning Chilis. It gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful formula. This is some of the most luxe packaging I have seen for a lippie, just beautiful. The formula is a satiny, buttery hydration and it glides on the lips perfectly with no tugging. I love the feel of a balm while having the color payoff of a lipstick. The shade is stunning it’s a mix between a pinky, orangey, red on my lips with one swipe. It has the faintest most pleasant scent. I could see wearing this as a daily lippie or out to a fancier occasion. Product kindly gifted by YSL but opinion is my own.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic! Yves Saint Laurent gifted me the Rouge Volupte Shine in Burnt Zellige and I am in love with the formula and shade! I adore the luxurious packaging and the product is so smooth and easy to apply. It's not a full coverage level of pigment but it looks glossy and juicy and doesn't gather in fine lines or bleed outside the lip line. I find this lipstick to be very nourishing and lasts a fairly good amount of time before it needs to be reapplied.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lipstick formula I have really been loving this lipstick. I had previously had a shade in this formula that I love so when the opportunity came to try the new shade Burnt Zellige complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent USA I was so excited. This formula is hydrating, the glossy sheen it gives is so stunning and the colors are beautiful. This is a stunning brown nude with a hint of red that makes it really wearable. I can’t wait to get more shades!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!! Yves St Laurent gifted me their Rouge Volupte Shine Lipstick Balm in Burnt Zellige. This lipstick balm is a must have! It hydrates dry cracked lips and I’ve received so many compliments! It’s perfect as an everyday lip or even just for special events. It gives your lips a subtle shine that doesn’t make them look wet but brings attention one of my fave assets! The packaging is so pretty too!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lipstick complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This lipstick is so moisturizing and feels incredible on the lips. The color is also really nice and opaque on the lips and looks really great with my skin tone.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Day-to-Day Stunner I have the shade Burnt Zellige, which I was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This balm is decadently smooth. I love how it almost feels liquid upon application! The color is easy to build and the formula is incredibly moisturizing. The color Burnt Zellige is a beautiful red/brown that is stunning but also very wearable on the day-to-day. Honestly this past week for work video calls I've been using this, some mascara, and nothing else, and it's a look that makes me feel so confident.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live without it i love this product, i buy for my girlfriend and she loves it
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful!! I received Rouge Volupte Shine in shade Burnt Suede 130 complimentary from YSL. I just love the shine it gives to your lips. I love the balm melts on your lips when you apply them and my lips feel so moist and hydrated. I love how pigmented it is and in my opinion this shade is perfect for all skin tones.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product but Not Really a Lipstick I received this Rouge Volupté Shine Oil-in-Stick in 131 Chili Morocco complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent. This is somewhere between a tinted lip balm and a lip gloss. The packaging is very luxurious, and the color is a really lovely red that is easy to keep sheer or build up for a more intense look. The color payoff is great, but because this is more of a balm than a lipstick, it is not very long lasting. I do really like the texture and hydration this provides. It's not hydrating enough to use on its own during winter when I need something thicker to keep my lips from being chapped, but I think I could use this on its own during the summer. It does layer very well over other lip balms though, so it's not a big deal to have to layer. This is definitely on the expensive side compared to the lip products I normally buy, but it is a very good quality product.
Date published: 2021-02-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_791
  • loc_en_US, sid_6889YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Can I engrave my name on this lips , It’s on engraving type but I dont see a engrave botton

Asked by: 12345677
Hi there! The Rouge Volupte Shine cannot be engraved. For more engravable lipsticks check out this link http://tinyurl.com/yyrllpcq. We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-06

I am so disappointed that the really bubble gum pink color, #101 is no longer available!  I cannot find anything even close.  Are there plans to bring this color back?  

Asked by: Jenn
Hi Jenn! Thank you for your interest in our ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK. We are sorry to hear that this shade is discontinued. We understand how frustrating it can be when a favorite shade is no longer available. We hope that you can try out the shade 51- Rose Saharienne. We hope you can try this one out and love it!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-10-29

I fell in love with this product, but it doesn’t stay on my lips for longer than an hour or so. Do you have any suggestions on how to apply for wear that lasts, if not all day, at least most of the day? 

Asked by: Abryder
Hi Amber! Thank you for your interest in the ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK. We are sorry to hear that this product does not give you the lasting coverage you were expecting. We hope that you can try out our Top Secrets Lip Perfector. Our perfecting lip balm to protect, prime and nourish and provides long lasting comfort. For more information about this product, please visit this link here: http://tinyurl.com/y2hlmvqq. We hope you can try this one out and love it!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-09-16

What are the oils included in the lipstick and why aren’t they listed?

Asked by: Gigi
Hi Gigi! Thank you for your interest in the ROUGE VOLUPTÉ SHINE OIL-IN-STICK. To access the full ingredient list, please visit the product page at this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yb9jdy57 and click on "What's Inside" There, you will be able to access the full list. We hope this information clarified your concern.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-08-19

Can I use this lipstick at night, wearing while sleeping?

Asked by: Hang
I absolutely love this lipstick but it would get on bed clothes and bedding. It’s very moist and comes off easily, it leaves a light stain on the lips so even after it’s worn off there’s still some color. A great day lipstick!
Answered by: Khrystalblue
Date published: 2019-04-14

Is Volupte Shine #16 Orange Majorelle has the same color as #16 Orange Impertinent (old name)?

Asked by: Chris
Volupte Shine # 16 Orange Impertinent is the same shade as #16 Orange Majorelle. We have only changed the shade name and not the color. Hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-04-09

Is corail dolman and corail incandescent the same color?

Asked by: Markyswifey
Hi there! This is a discrepancy in the shade names, the shades of the lips are the same, we will forward these comments to our digital team! We appreciate you reaching out!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-01-22

What is the reason of using paraffin (mineral oil) in the shine lipstick?? . Really love the product but disappointed to see a high end product containing that ingredient. I believe there're lots of alternative or better ingredients available.

Asked by: Jmis
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Rouge Volupte Shine Oil-In-Stick! This lipstick is made with 60% oils that gives the lipstick a deeply hydrating texture that instantly melts into lips and gives instant hydration, and all day comfort. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

Will you please bring back Youth Liberator Serum Foundation? Every time I like one of your foundations you either change it or discontinue it. Some things are better left as as!!

Asked by: Kerny
Hi Kerny. We know how frustrating it can be when you cannot locate your favorite shade. If your shade is not listed on the product page, it may have been promotional or is now discontinued. Please visit an Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter near you to check availability. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator here. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-23

what happened to rouge volupte no 8?

Asked by: LT27
Hi! If your shade is not listed on the product page, it may have been promotional or is now discontinued. Please visit an Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter near you to check availability. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator here. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-22

For years the only lipstick I wore was Rouge Volupte #7 and I loved it now I’m very sad and frustrated that I can’t find it anymore. Can you please tell me where I can find it again? 

Asked by: Ana123
Hi Ana! We know how frustrating it can be when you cannot locate your favorite shade. If your shade is not listed on the product page, it may have been promotional or is now discontinued. Please visit an Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter near you to check availability. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator here. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-22

Question I like #23 what is a similar now?

Asked by: Yali
Hi Yali! Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-22

I have worn #7 for years and now it is no longer available.  What is the closest color to #7 Rose Infinite?

Asked by: fickenzoo
I think maybe Rose Saint Germaine, though that might have more red to it. It might be worth a try anyway.
Answered by: JanD
Date published: 2017-05-30

How do i personalize a lipstick?...

How do i personalize a lipstick?
Asked by: GlendaG
it was really great and smooth to use it on the lip, and the color is so beautiful on the lip. the only thing i dont like is the ysl website, its hard to use and i placed my order three times and its always telling me the order is failed so i have to order again. the product is perfect but the website...nuh.
Answered by: SU-HANH
Date published: 2017-09-06

What is the name of rouge volupte shine oil in stick wearing?...

What is the name of rouge volupte shine oil in stick wearing?
Asked by: Anonymous
Fuchsia Stiletto
Answered by: PatriciaM
Date published: 2016-07-16

What is the difference between Rouge Volupte Shine and Rouge Volupte Shine - Oil in a stick?...

What is the difference between Rouge Volupte Shine and Rouge Volupte Shine - Oil in a stick? Thank you for your answer
Asked by: AliceK
Rouge Volupte Shine Oil-in-stick is similar to the Volupte Tint-in-oil just in a lipstick form. It is more hydrating and contains essential oils that the Rouge Volupte Shine does not have. The Rouge Volupte Shine Oil-in-stick is definitely more slippery and less opaque than the Rouge Volupte shine.
Answered by: JamieB
Date published: 2017-02-10

Can you please tell me the difference between the Volupte Shine Oil-in-Stick Star Edition lipsticks #92 Rouge Caftan and #102 Ready to Seduce? The two red shades look very similar. It is hard to tell on a computer monitor or phone.

Asked by: Lee G
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_6889YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 143ms
  • questions, product

you may also like