Main content

A $204 VALUE

MON PARIS EAU DE PARFUM SET

3 oz. Eau de Parfum spray and 1 oz. Eau de Parfum spray
MON PARIS EAU DE PARFUM SET is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1371.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_1356
  • loc_en_US, sid_10353YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • reviews, product
$142.00

NEW LIMITED EDITION

MON PARIS EAU DE PARFUM SET

MON PARIS EAU DE PARFUM SET

MON PARIS EAU DE PARFUM SET is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1371.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_1356
  • loc_en_US, sid_10353YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $35.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Datura Flower Patchouli Red Berries Sweet Chypre         

Type

Women's Fragrance Set

What it is

Mon Paris. A sparkling fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of intense love.

This 2-piece Mon Paris Holiday Gift Set contains 3 oz. Eau de Parfum spray and 1 oz. Eau de Parfum spray wrapped in a gold & bold holiday gift box.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1)

This holiday season, YSL Beauty has committed to reducing our carbon footprint by developing reusable or recyclable gift set packaging. We have also reduced and replaced plastic materials with more sustainable alternatives. Our holiday gift sets are plastic-free and made of 100% cardboard sourced from sustainably managed forests (FSC).

GIFT GOLD. GIFT SUSTAINABLY

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish smell lasted longer Smells great loved it. It is now one of my favorites.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sweet It smells super sweet and has decent lasting power (~6-8 hours). It was a blind buy for me, and I enjoy it.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I love sweet! It very suitable for me, I will re-order it for my friends!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I never smelled this parfum before and decided to give it a try since i wanted to try some new scents. I was so surprised and really like it. I am so happy i took a chance and tried it.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought two of these for a birthday gift and they loved the smell and how long it last on them.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go a day without it Very best of the best from ysl I can’t live without the scent absolutely a bang for the buck !!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mon Paris Eau De Parfum The scent is too strong for me. But the packaging is really pretty.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love love love this perfume. I was able to get 2 during a holiday deal and I couldn't be happier about my purchase. It is one of a kind, in my book a luxurious scent every woman should have in a collection. A must buy ladies
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing The perfume smells so good and it lasts me all day I would recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small great I love this product so much, and the small is last long
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave! I love this perfume! It goes with any kind of setting- work, the club, family gathering, church, the rave.. I wear it almost everyday. I always find my way back to this one when I try to switch.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Perfect for gifting or keeping for yourself if you can't decide on one scent.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great price for a larger size! I wear this everyday and receive so many compliments!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great deal! Exquisite! Perfect gift for my sister this Christmas!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not receive order No product to review not shipped after 3 weeks from order
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I love the scent it’s very amazing . I would recommend this on night out
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!!! One of the best Fragrances!! Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to perfume I get compliments left n right, i love how light it is and scent doesnt change throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an enchanting smell I am OBSESSED with the Mon Paris Parfum. When I say this is enchanting, it really it. I have people stop dead in their path to tell me that I smell AMAZING all of the time. And the smell lasts forever. I just bought two bottles to make sure I don't run out. All of my previous favorite perfumes have been disconnected, so I REFUSE to let that happen with this one!
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Get TONS of Compliments in a day!!! I get dozens of compliments in a day! Every single day! Wearing this perfume makes me feel like the most amazing woman in the room! I just love the attention! I am not even sorry about that either. Women and men always compliment my fragrance and I always tell them its from Paris!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely This Parfum has a nice dark floral scent great for fall & winter ,I like it not too sweet.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this fragrance! Mon Paris is my absolute favorite fragrance. I bought the biggest bottle this time so I can use it on myself, linens and room spray. I constantly receive compliments and I know why - I sure smell good!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great fragrance ! Love it so much will buy Again !!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O love In love its lasts a long time, is fresh, perfect with my skin
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomb scent Smells amazing! A must have for your collection. The scent is not too overwhelming and lasts all day.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I had received a sample of this perfume and after using it I loved it. I ordered a bottle and a travel size spray bottle for on the go. Smells so good0! I also ordered the Black Opium so happy I have both.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She's my favorite! I've finally found my signature scent. This is absolutely exquisite. It is soft, yet strong and powerful. This has such a long wear time. I tend to put on a few layers, but even still a little goes a long way. If you are thinking about it, do it. I bought the rollerball from Sephora last year on my birthday on a whim and I would only wear it on special occasions. When i wanted to be noticed. Now that i have the 3oz, i can certainly indulge a bit more.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume on the market I just love this perfume! It lasts so long! I took advantage of this past sale and purchased the biggest bottle they sell!! Every-time I spray this I fall in love more
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance I bought this on a whim. I already had Mon Paris Couture and Intensement. This one is like a cousin to Mon Paris Couture, I would say. It begins with mostly citrus notes, then switches to a mainly fresh floral with a bit of musk, but still with light notes of citrus. It is truly lovely and a great addition to the Mon Paris collection. It's suitable for all ages. I am so glad I took a chance on it. I'm very pleased with it, and I think you will be too.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am happy I purchased it I recommend this fragrance very nice and sweet all day long.
Date published: 2021-09-22
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_1356
  • loc_en_US, sid_10353YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device