Volupté Liquid Balm

The first liquid color balm for care that lasts.

Volupté Liquid Balm
40% Off
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Volupté Liquid Balm

Volupté Liquid Balm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_639YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product

The first liquid color balm for care that lasts.

$32.00

$19.20

$32.00

$19.20

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 190 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 190 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

lip balm medium coverage high shine

Type

Tinted Lip Oil

What it is

A medium coverage lip-loving, high shine liquid lip color that deeply moisturizes and protects lips like a balm.

What it does

Finally a lip balm that offers full radiant color! The breakthrough formula is packed with soothing shea butter, antioxidant-rich vitamin E, coconut water and jojoba oil that soften lines, enhance lip texture and lock in moisture while YSL’s Liquid Light technology delivers high shine color.

Lips are perfectly soft, smooth and beautiful, lush with vibrant color.

Natural ingredients packed with antioxidants provide deep moisture and fight free radicals to smooth, nourish and protect lips

  • Shea butter
  • Coconut water
  • Vitamin E
  • Macadamia oil
  • Jojoba oil
  • Pomegranate extract
  • Apricot kernel oil

  • AQUA / WATER, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, PETROLATUM, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, ETHYLCELLULOSE, DIMETHICONE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ALUMINA, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, TALC, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CETYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT JUICE / COCONUT FRUIT JUICE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, THYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM SACCHARIN, PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, CORIANDRUM SATIVUM FRUIT OIL / CORIANDER FRUIT OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, TIN OXIDE, CITRIC ACID, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE (F.I.L. B207519/1)

    Apply to lips throughout the day as needed using the soft lip shaped applicator.
    Wear alone or over lipsticks for a nourishing glossy effect.

    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s just fabulous I just love love this liquid lip balm. It’s just fab
    Date published: 2020-06-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent lipgloss Great fragrance, light tint, comfortable feel. Not a wow factor per se
    Date published: 2020-06-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t like!! I don’t know what is wrong with this if my product was old or defective but it smells and tastes like plastic! Not appealing this was a waste of my $
    Date published: 2020-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I use this as a gloss to keep my lips hydrated! It's amazing!
    Date published: 2020-06-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Color I like this lipstick because the color looks pretty and it's moisturized. However, I don't like that it's not waterproof. The color was gone after I ate a meal.
    Date published: 2020-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as Gfit Bought this as gift to my friend. My friend loves this product.
    Date published: 2020-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lovebit Goes on smoothly, smells delicious and the color is perfect!
    Date published: 2020-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color Super moist and pretty color. Very comfortable to wear
    Date published: 2020-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Super moisturizing, creamy, and long lasting! It also smells incredible!!
    Date published: 2020-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yasss Love it. Very silky on the lips. Doesn’t dry out either.
    Date published: 2020-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Smelled OH SO good ! Like a peach watermelon, went on smooth & kept my lips perfect
    Date published: 2020-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Very light weight, does not dry out my lip. I will purchase more in the future
    Date published: 2020-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! I wish I had bought more of these—it’s a beautiful bright color that fades gorgeously over a couple hours.
    Date published: 2020-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must have this This lip balm is so beautiful that I am so glad I chose this! It is very shiny and cute!
    Date published: 2020-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigment! An everyday color. Not too bright but not subtle either. Color lasts and lightweight. Very complimenting.
    Date published: 2020-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the color and texture. Plan to buy more before they are gone.
    Date published: 2020-05-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unsatisfied This product has no shine and poor staying power. Very disappointed.
    Date published: 2020-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely purchase again! Never tried any lip products from YSL and I was pleasantly surprised. I especially love the scent of peaches it gives off. I really like the color I bought. At first glance it looked too peachy for me but once I tried it on it’s perfectly subtle pink, not too much different than my natural lip color. A color I’ve been trying to find and now I’m glad to have a new favorite lip balm.
    Date published: 2020-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indulgent and hydrating lip color! This liquid lip balm is gorgeous! The colors are enticing, and the scent is incredible. It goes on smooth and feels incredibly hydrating on the lips. The tube is very chic and elegant, no plastic! I purchased Undress Me Coral and Devour Me Plum, which were darker than they looked on the site. I do love the colors, but I also purchased some lighter colors for a neutral look. Overall, this is a fabulous product—a real indulgence!
    Date published: 2020-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it :) Love this product. Cute package. Reasonable price.
    Date published: 2020-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! First time to try this product. Like the design of the brush, easy to apply. I got #6 and it is so lovely! My first choice for outing and other relaxing events.
    Date published: 2020-04-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! I love the color, like the shine. My only negative is that this has to be reapplied frequently, but that is true of every gloss I use.
    Date published: 2020-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent I love this product , is great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Date published: 2020-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous on the lips, and comfortable! It smells like a fruity candy, and it ads a gorgeous, healthy shine on the lips. The amount of pigmentation is perfect. I would recommend this to anyone who likes lip gloss, but not the stickiness.
    Date published: 2020-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and smooth I ordered number 6, it has a very pleasant nectarine scent to it. The color is almost a bright coral that would compliment any skin tone. The finish is smooth and feels nice on lips. Perfect spring and summer color.
    Date published: 2020-04-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty coral It is pretty coral. Good for spring and summer!!!!
    Date published: 2020-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tint liquid balm Lightweight, soft feel, smell kind of perfume. The balm has little touch of tinted color in it. Color showed up well like a glossy lipstick but not so oily
    Date published: 2020-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid balm I love the fine texture and the amount of color in this balm. My lips are super moisturized and color 8 is super beautiful. It makes my face brighter. All the lip products I've bought so far from ysl are wonderful!
    Date published: 2020-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Balm Great everyday balm with a nice sheen. Product is very moisturizing without being sticky.
    Date published: 2020-03-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome gloss Definitely more a gloss but so nice and smells good
    Date published: 2020-03-22
    • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_89
    • loc_en_US, sid_639YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

    you may also like