Tatouage Couture Metallics

High pigment & ultra-matte liquid lip stain.

Tatouage Couture Metallics
50% OFF
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Tatouage Couture Metallics

Tatouage Couture Metallics is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_33YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89ms
  • reviews, product

High pigment & ultra-matte liquid lip stain.

$37.00

$37.00

$37.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.25 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

liquid matte lip stain high impact color

Benefits

The ink-like formula gives your lips 8 hours of wear leaving them looking gorgeous all day without having to reapply.

Type

Liquid Matte Lipstick

What it is

Liquid lipstick meets metallic. This innovative addition to the Tatouage Couture family is a sophisticated twist on wearable metallics.

What it does

This edgy yet demure liquid metallic leaves flawless pigment with a single stroke. Leaving a comfortable, naked-lip feel, the vibrant color dries instantly and stays fresh to move with your lips for 8 hours of wear. It’s definition to perfection, every time.

AQUA / WATER ● DIMETHICONE ● ISODODECANE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● ALCOHOL ● ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER ● CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE ● TRIMETHYL PENTAPHENYL TRISILOXANE ● DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE ● POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● MAGNESIUM SULFATE ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● PROPYLENE CARBONATE ● ALUMINA ● PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE ● TALC ● DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● NIGELLA SATIVA SEED OIL ● SILICA ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● TIN OXIDE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● TOCOPHEROL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● MICA ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ● CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ● CI 15850 / RED 6 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE ● CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET ● CI 75470 / CARMINE ● CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE ● CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE
Get perfectly defined lips with YSL’s exclusive applicator. Use the high point of the tip of the applicator to line the lips with Tatouage Couture high impact color, just like you would with a pencil. Then, turn it on its side to brush Tatouage’s ultra-matte formula onto your lips.

find the perfect shade

Chrome Red Flash 1
Iron Pink Spirit 2
Tribal Copper 3
Rose Gold Riot 4
Magnetic Prune Temper 5
Gilded Fuchsia Rivals 6
Chrome Red Flash 1
Iron Pink Spirit 2
Tribal Copper 3
Rose Gold Riot 4
Magnetic Prune Temper 5
Gilded Fuchsia Rivals 6
Chrome Red Flash 1
Iron Pink Spirit 2
Tribal Copper 3
Rose Gold Riot 4
Magnetic Prune Temper 5
Gilded Fuchsia Rivals 6
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Love the color and moisture, my new favorite product
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Items Manufactured three years ago !contacted the customer service a week ago,still waiting for the response from them ,real disappointed with this experience!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! This is such a wonderful color on me. I rated down because the virtual try-on was entirely in accurate and. for Magnetic Prune, there is a bit more glitter to negotiate with than the other three colors I own. :). However, insofar as a metallic nude for my deep skin, AMEN to this color.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product it has a great color and smooth texture and it lasts.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic color love it Love this product. It’s non sticky and looks beautiful on my lips.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tribal Copper very wearable I got this on a whim in tribal copper. I don’t know what I was thinking because I rarely like metallic lips. So glad I did. It is very wearable. The most classy metallic lipstick I’ve ever seen. So rich looking. Very light weight.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from golden glow I love it, rich and smooth, long lasting color without weird stain
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color for tertiary color lovers! I tend to wear a lot of muted colors and this product gives me the perfect not-too-highkey, not-too-lowkey addition to my look1
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely love it more than I can say It’s so sexy and unique. Long lasting and easy to use. It’s essential for all of my important events.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest lasting stain! When I woke up for work it was still on! Really worth the money.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice of purchase i've tried many metallics from different brands in Sephora and they all either smudge or dry out my lips. I trust YSL to have higher quality and the copper metallic did not disappoint me. Not only it stays on well, does not dry out my lips, and you can actually see the shine from the metallic. Added this onto their rouge fuchsia edition gave a nice caramel golden red pink.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! My girlfriend loved this when I wore it. I got it for her for Xmas. Had it personalized. She was THRILLED!!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Is a great color and long lasting color. Is the perfect color for this Holidays.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Matte, beautiful, bedazzled, long lasting and amazing
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YASSS to Metallics! This is the best metallic lip product out there! Very pigmented and the color is gorgeous! I will be ordering more of these soon, can't wait to wear more of this color during the holidays!!!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I love this product! Great color selection and long wearing without being too drying!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich color! I bought as a gift for my mother and the color is rich yet light enough to be an everyday wherable gloss in your perfect shade.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Long lasting stunning color! Makes me feel beautiful!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best purchase I love this lipstick smells amazing I want 10000 of this lipstick
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT❗️❗️❗️ Been looking for the perfect rust color....of course YSL had it. LOVE YSL lip colors in all forms. GORGEOUS......EXACTLY the color & wonderful quality I’m used to from YSL❗️
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My rave company! I use it when I go rave or club! Attractive under light!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine's Day on the lips I purchased this item as a pre-birthday gift to myself, and must say, LOVE is the best word to express my satisfaction with this product. It stays on, does not dry out the lips, and has the bling of a Harry Winston creation.
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_33YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like