Glaze and Gloss

A lightweight gloss that leaves lips looking luminous with lasting shine.

Glaze and Gloss
LAST CHANCE

Alternate Views

Glaze and Gloss

Glaze and Gloss is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_34YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product

A lightweight gloss that leaves lips looking luminous with lasting shine.

$29.00

$29.00

-
+
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 290 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 290 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

lightweight high-impact non-sticky lasting shine

Type

Lip Gloss

What it is

A high-impact, non-sticky and lightweight gloss that leaves lips looking naturally luminous with lasting shine.

What it does

Glaze & Gloss adds a shiny and pearlized luster to the lips for a look to impress. Use it on top of lipstick to add a beautiful, lacquered finish to your color, or apply it on its own to amplify the luminosity of your natural lip. Its hydrating and moisture-driven formula aids your lips to keep them glowing and full. Accentuate your lips with this luminous, luxurious gloss to instantly boost fullness and shine from a range of beautiful, pearly pink and nude shades.

OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE ● HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ● HYDROGENATED STYRENE/METHYL STYRENE/INDENE COPOLYMER ● HYDROGENATED POLY(C6-14 OLEFIN) ● BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 ● HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL ISOSTEARATE ● HYDROGENATED STYRENE/BUTADIENE COPOLYMER ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● SILICA SILYLATE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ● ALUMINA ● SILICA ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● TIN OXIDE ● COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL ● MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL ● CORIANDRUM SATIVUM FRUIT OIL / CORIANDER FRUIT OIL ● SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● TOCOPHEROL ● TRIS-BHT MESITYLENE ● PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●"

Use the playful and cushioned kiss shaped applicator to outline your lips before filling them in with the wide edge of the brush. Wear it alone or over your favorite lip color as the perfecting touch to your makeup look.

find the perfect shade

Pearl On Me 1
Let Me Shine 2
Undress Me Nude 3
Pink Next Door 4
Light My Ride 5
Copper Me Up 6
Pearl On Me 1
Let Me Shine 2
Undress Me Nude 3
Pink Next Door 4
Light My Ride 5
Copper Me Up 6
Pearl On Me 1
Let Me Shine 2
Undress Me Nude 3
Pink Next Door 4
Light My Ride 5
Copper Me Up 6
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Nice Shade, smells good and goes on smoothly. I like it. Shines.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! #4 is the best neutral pink, not too blue, or red, not too sticky or bad taste!!! WHY WHY WHY ARE YOU DISCONTINUING THIS GLAZE AND GLOSS??
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love One of my favorite lipglosses they smell amazing feels so smooth on the lips pretty bottle
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glittery Gloss! I love the beautiful packaging of this gloss. It is a thick, great quality. However, I will probably give this to me niece, because it’s a little too glitter heavy for me, but I’m sure my 20 something will LOVE it!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gloss I really enjoy this lipgloss. I think it is a very nice formula and is not super sticky or annoying to wear. Wears nicely also.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gloss Purchased #5 which is a lovely gold flecked warm nude perfect for the summer. Nicely moisturizing, not too light nor heavy... a perfect texture. It's a winner!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s the best lip glass ever........................
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE IT!! Love this product stays on for hours. Not sticky like other glosses.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection In A Bottle So glossy and not sticky at all. Loved the subtle hint of color it added to my "no makeup" makeup look.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The color is so cute and shinny i love it, i have to try the other colors
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lipgloss Out of all the lipglosses i own this is the perfect one. It gives you such glazed lips but without the stickiness. The applicator hugs your lips so every inch gets lipgloss on them. The color is the perfect gloss color with a hint of gold specs. Definitely ordering 3 more right now
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved I love the color and the texture trier you most loved too
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love "Undress Me Nude"! I purchased this gloss in "Undress Me Nude" and I absolutely love it! Its semi-transparent w/lots of shimmer which is what I like. I wear it over other glosses with a deeper pigment as well. Smells delicious and sticks around for a while. Too bad its being discontinued... I really like it!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy This gives a sexy look. will have to reorder. Love it
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely obsessed There isn’t much else to say other than the fact that this is the perfect lip gloss: perfect stickiness, great sheen & shine, enough glitter & smells wonderful.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love Love love love! My favorite and it smells amazing! I purchased "Pearl On Me" will be buying the rest
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it every day Color me nude is incredible and it smells like peaches
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth lip gloss with staying power This lip gloss is creamy and smooth. It wears well and does not feel sticky or goopy. And the signature YSL scent is prominent. It feels luxurious. I purchased the color Pink Next Door, which is actually the only color I liked. I hope they release more colors.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth Non sticky, goes well and moisturizing! Just easily going on the lips!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! This shade of pink, Pink Next Door, is subtle, natural, and universally flattering. I highly recommend this shade to anyone that tends toward natural, soft colors. Also, very daytime-friendly (some pinks or corals can appear harsh in daylight; not the case at all with this shade).
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink is smashing color This lip gloss color is spectacular and glides on!!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shine and amazing i love this product becouse this is really shine and my lips looks amazing .i really recomended
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gloss ever Tons of shine without the stickiness. Can’t leave the house without it.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love really like the color left behind and the applicator was really nice. love this lip gloss so much!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and not sticky This glaze leaves your lips with tons of shine and it’s soft and not sticky or tacky after application. Live it!!!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloss with a little sparkle I like this gloss a lot. It has a nice smooth and hydrating texture. The sparkles add a lit volume to my lips. Solid and visible color
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious feel and look This is the best lip gloss I have ever tried. It's not heavy or sticky and leaves behind the prettiest tinted sheen with subtle gold flecks (purchased #5 Light My Ride). It has staying power and no aftertaste. Just a touch creates the effect of a fuller pout. Comes in a stylish packaging.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice splurge The color is pretty and comfortable on the lips...
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought this to accentuate my rouge very sexy look on my lips
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip gloss! I hope this YSL product stays around. This is my absolute favorite lip gloss. It stays on, doesn’t feel sticky or greasy, has a fabulous flavor and scent. The colors are so good to wear by themselves or on top of another lip product. It also feels like it hydrated and plumps my lips.
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_34YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like