Main content

A $208 VALUE

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM SET

3 oz. Eau de Parfum spray and a 1 oz. Eau de Parfum spray
BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM SET is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2514.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_2473
  • loc_en_US, sid_10582YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • reviews, product
$158.00

NEW LIMITED EDITION

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM SET

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM SET

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM SET is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2514.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_2473
  • loc_en_US, sid_10582YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $39.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

White Flowers Vanilla Warm & Spicy Gourmand           

Type

Women's Fragrance Set

What it is

The seductively intoxicating women’s fragrance with opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and sweet vanilla that recline into the softness of white flowers for a young, modern scent.

This 2-piece set contains a 3 oz. Eau de Parfum spray and a 1 oz. Eau de Parfum spray, wrapped in a gold & bold holiday gift box.

ALCOHOL, WATER, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, AMYL CINNAMAL, CITRAL, COUMARIN, BENZYL BENZOATE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6, CI 17200 / RED 33

This holiday season, YSL Beauty has committed to reducing our carbon footprint by developing reusable or recyclable gift set packaging. We have also reduced and replaced plastic materials with more sustainable alternatives. Our holiday gift sets are plastic-free and made of 100% cardboard sourced from sustainably managed forests (FSC).

GIFT GOLD. GIFT SUSTAINABLY

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very womanly scent Tried a sample and it smelled really rich and expensive. Felt very feminine wearing this
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Perfect for gifting or keeping for yourself if you can't decide on one scent.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great deal! Exquisite! Perfect gift for my sister this Christmas!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love! I’ve been in love with your perfume for a long time, it’s something amazing!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too senior Not for me. Smells like something for your grandmother.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell and I’m going to repurchase Love the Black opium. I read a lot of good reviews before buying it.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite perfume I always get compliments when I wear this perfume. It’s not overpowering and works well with my body chemistry
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Beautiful scent, but a bit too song at first, overtime the scent becomes less strong.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! The smell of Black Opium is one of the best smelling purfumes I have ever owned. It was so nice of YSL fragrance to send me a sample because it made me go buy a bigger bottle. Worth every dollar
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scentbeautiful From the moment it arrived and I put it on , the family said oh Mom I love it ! I was like me 2. So yes it’s beautiful & stays put .
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium I love this product. I got a sample product and it’s perfect to try. I love the smell and will buy the product definitely
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAKE THE PURCHASE! besties if u want a fragrance that you and everyone will LOVE but isn’t too overwhelming, invest in this perfume. it’s lovely enough for everyday wear and i get so many compliments!! it stays on and the fragrance in so soft and calming yet intoxicating. just buy the perfume y’all you will NOT regret it. i got mine as a free sample but i intend to buy the full size :)
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so me! So received a sample that I'm so obsessed with! The smell is that sweet, dark and sexy I've been looking for years. Since Hot Topic and those cute dark fairy body sprays. Anyway the scent makes me feel so confident. I even realized it's a must to spray on before bed. I wish I could afford the actual bottle. Best stuff ever! The scent is beautiful, not too strong great for all ages of women.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Scent! I have tried many different perfumes and this one takes the cake! I get so many compliments on the way I smell when I meet someone new which is always a good feeling.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive scent Recieved a sample of this fragrance from YSL. The Coffee and Vanilla in this scent are addicting. As a male, I think this would fit an older woman better. Perfect for Fall and Winter seasons.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great! I received a sample of this perfume and it smells great! it’s amazing!! Stays on for a long time!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells Basic It smells like a perfume ive smelt a million times before. Yes it does smell good but it isn’t anything special n it definitely is not unique.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facebook rabbit hole This fragrance is EVERYTHING. I was screwing around on facebook when an offer for a free sample popped up. I went ahead and gave my information and forgot all about it until i received it in the mail a few weeks later. Every year around the holidays I treat myself to a nice fragrance and this is going to be it. The vanilla notes make this floral fragrance amazing and im almost through my sample
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I received this product as a sample, since i wanted to try it before buying a full sized bottle. When I first sprayed it I could only smell the white flowers note with a faint vanilla, and it was a bit overpowering. Though, about ten minutes after i could now smell a blend of the coffee, vanilla and white flowers. To me it's a mature but still sweet kind of scent, it smells expensive and rich. So far, i'm debating on getting the full sized bottle.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and Smells expensive This is my sisters signature scent and I received a sample of it in the mail. It’s extremely long lasting and makes her smell super rich. It can be overpowering if sprayed too much but 2 spray goes a long way. The particular scent is not something I would wear (I’m not a fan on the coffee note) but I love how I can associate this scent with my sister :)
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it one of the best perfumes I have ever tried. I received an example before trying it and it is definitely an excellent perfume that a woman cannot miss.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance! I received a free sample of the Black Opium by YSL. My first spray and i was like wow! The seductive, intense and warm fragrance of this parfum just took me by surprise. They nailed the warm, woody, nutty fragrance. In my opinion, its a fragrance to wear during evenings. Definitely going to buy the full size bottle.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GOOD I received a sample compliments of ysl fragrance and i love it so much! I always test this fragrance whenever I’m in the perfume section of ulta - it’s my absolute favourite that I haven’t seemed to buy yet! Totally worth purchasing though :)
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty decent smell. Product was long lasting with an opulent aroma of vanilla with soft notes of coffee and jasmine. It was my first time trying this perfume and I was very impressed.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mature Fragrance for special occasions I was able to try this fragrance after hearing all the buzz surrounding it and was lucky to get a sample compliments of YSL fragrance. This fragrance packs a strong punch when first spraying it on but then lightens to a coffee or similar chocolate smell. It is an intoxicating smell but most definitely is not for everyone. I would recommend it to those who like strong sweet dark smells. It would be very nice to wear somewhere fancy.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s overrated in my opinion So I was sent this sample by mail which is like the magazine sample. With notes of coffee, vanilla, and white flowers. Is it something that could be ok yes but I definitely wouldn’t choose this first. It’s a warm seductive fragrance but it just doesn’t reach out to me very well. It gives more of a bold coffee smell that lingers and the undertones of white flowers pull through once dried. I don’t get a whole lot of vanilla from this one, this one just isn’t me.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Scent This smells so beautiful and I love it!!! One of my new favorites :)
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't stop sniffing I received this product as a sample in the mail and was skeptical at first when I applied it as the scent was super strong, but after 15 minutes of letting it sit while doing chores (e.g. washing dishes), it smelled wonderful! It's a subtle scent of warm vanilla that isn't overpowering with a sugary-sweet smell with this edge from a spiced coffee. Like one review mentioned, you bits of a floral scent will peek through from time to time. I love it!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was Not What I Was Expecting it seems like everyone else got the sample tube and all i got was a flyer that someone had already ripped the peel portion off of. why did i get a flyer and everyone else got a sample ???
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated without smelling old I received a free sample from the company and was so pleasantly surprised at how amazing this smells. I’ve never owned a nice perfume before but the sample will make me buy for sure.
Date published: 2021-10-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_2473
  • loc_en_US, sid_10582YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device