TOUCHE ÉCLAT NEUTRALIZERS

Three color correctors to instantly cancel imperfections.

TOUCHE ÉCLAT NEUTRALIZERS
LAST CHANCE

Alternate Views

TOUCHE ÉCLAT NEUTRALIZERS

TOUCHE ÉCLAT NEUTRALIZERS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_9011YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 211ms
  • reviews, product

Three color correctors to instantly cancel imperfections.

$27.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 270 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$27.00

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 270 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

color correct neutralizes color imperfections easy one-click brush

Benefits

Targeted color correction in a click.

Type

Color Corrector

What it is

A highlighter that targets and neutralizes color imperfections. 

What it does

Discover the award-winning complexion highlighter, now in a must-have, color correcting highlighter. It instantly cancels and neutralizes color imperfections for flawless skin tone, and the easy-to-use, one-click brush allows you to perfectly target the problem zone. It features three color-correcting shades that address a number of skin concerns and flatter all skin tones. The lightweight formula allows for customizable and seamless correction—plus, you can wear it under or over foundation. Enriched with vitamin E, this highlighter helps to protect against free radicals.

WATER CYCLOPENTASILOXANE TALC GLYCERIN PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL DIMETHICONE PROPANEDIOL PENTYLENE GLYCOL LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE SILICA DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER SODIUM CHLORIDE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL NYLON-12 FLUORESCENT BRIGHTENER 230 SALT LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE TOCOPHERYL ACETATE DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE TETRASODIUM EDTA TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ALUMINA LAUROYL LYSINE STEARIC ACID PROPYLENE CARBONATE TITANIUM DIOXIDE DODECENE POLOXAMER 407 POLYVINYLALCOHOL CROSSPOLYMER PHENOXYETHANOL BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1 RUSCUS ACULEATUS EXTRACT / RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Coverage was good and was not sticky. Had a creamy texture and application is quick and easy. This product is now part of my daily makeup routine.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverup for reddish skin I received a sample of this at Nordstrom and loved it. I haven't found anything nearly as good.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product I got the violet color and this is my second purchase for this product. Very convenient and good for my yellow tone. Please do not discontinue!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! My sister bought this for me and I am so glad she did. Itis so easy to apply and l get so many compliments on it
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! I have been buying this special product for quiet some time. I love the way it covers up my dark circles without looking heavy or settling into the creases. I am super disappointed this specific correcting product is being discontinued. I will continue purchasing the concealer though.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at balancing out foundations I tend to have trouble finding foundations with undertones that are a perfect match for me. I use the green touche éclat to balance out foundations with undertones that are slightly too red for me and that usually does the trick.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE bring this back in Abricot Just as others have said, this is the best neutralizer I've found for under eye. Now that it's been discontinued, I have no idea what I can use. I went to Sephora this weekend, and there's nothing comparable. Also, I signed up for alerts when this came back in stock. I got an email alert today saying it was back in stock and I was so happy. Only when I arrived on the site, it's the only one that is NOT available. The green and violet are available. Please put this back in stock! You concealer colors don't match my complexion and this is the best neutralizer I've ever used. PLEASE.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why is this being discontinued??? I found this a few years ago and it’s a lifesaver for my thin undereye skin to cover my dark circles. I have no idea what I’m going to use now. Please bring this back!!!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Corrector I bought this on a whim over a year ago, and it works like a dream. No creasing, no caking. It's hydrating, color correcting (I have pretty decent dark circles) and overall is something I reach for consistently. I stocked up knowing they're being discontinued - and HOPE YSL puts out something similar as a replacement.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for uneven tone I brought this two years ago, it works well with my skin. It really helped to correct uneven tone.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!!! I am so happy with my purchase. It has been the only product on the market that really works for me. Color perfect, fine product . The best. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever! I really like this one but donno why it got discontinued... so I have to purchase a lot at the final sale in order to get some more time to find another similar product.... Really hard to find a similar one though... this one is really special.... love the Pink.... the best one I’ve ever had.... make my face skin look so natural but very bright at the mean while... (my skin is a bit dark and yellow, and I don’t like strong make up, so this Pink really gives me what I want... ) Anyway, very sad to see it’s gone... :((
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves this My daughter had surgery on her check that left a discoloration. This covers so natural a neutralizes it. Sad it’s being discontinued. Great consistency
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best concealer ever! Love this concealer! have been using it for a couple of years and I am very upset that it has been discontinued!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product ever. I cant live without these. They are just awesome well made products.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it fulfilled its purpose the only complaint was it stayed very tacky throughout the day
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green neutralizer - must have, lust have Fantastic product, long lasting, perfect for blemishes, redness and rosacea problems.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! Afraid to run out I just bought my second tube. This is the only thing and I have several correctors and removers that takes away the dark circles under my eyes. I apply it in a triangle shape and blend with fingertips then apply foundation. If I am not completely happy I apply it again over foundation then set it with a powder. This is the best stuff for this problem. I have tried so many but this works in the universal color.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my makeup routine I bought this about a month a ago thinking I would nerver really use it as I always thought colour correction was a hassel but this completely turned my view around about 2 clicks covers all my redness on my cheeks and blends flawlessly I use the green one I had reservations as to it showing up under my foundation giving me a green cast but it completely didn't I would recommend this to anyone I love it I could've t imagine my makeup routine with out it !
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a differnce! I do love makeup and I've tried many other makeup brands looking for something that would "kick my look up a notch". These YSL pens caught my eye and after watching a couple really good YouTube videos I was off and running. I purchased all 3 colors. My favorites are the green and lavender. I use the green on my eyelids and around my nose and the purple anywhere I want to brighten. The bisque is great under the eyes. Only use a little and tap in onto face to smooth out. Then I apply my foundation. My face looks younger, healthier & brighter. These formulas do not look cakey and the look stays all day. Will be trying more from this line. BTW the colors are light and very blendable.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not like Touché Eclat concealer I was expecting it to be as perfect as the concealer. It wasn't. It actually did no color correcting of my dark circles. I still had to used another brands corrector.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this product ! One of the best products I have ever used thus far in my life. I have tried this sort of product from other cosmetic companies & they compare thin, do not cover or too thick. This one is just right. Thank you for the product !
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_9011YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};