Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 351.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$52.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

G862461 - INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE . DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . PASSIFLORA EDULIS OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . SILICA . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B166500/2) 

Videos

Strobing Look
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illuminator I am so happy that I have tried this Blur primer, not only does it feel amazing on my skin it also illuminates my complexion. This definitely something that I will always us. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous primer I’ve used this every day since I received it and it’s simply wonderful. I use it under my make up it’s as light as a feather and my make up glides over and stays put all day and through out the evening, splendid, I feel good about my makeup and confident it still looks and feels good all day and night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this primer so much really helps to fill in the pores, it also works with any foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent under touché eclat foundation I have fairly dry skin so have to be careful which primer I use as some can cause more drying. Blur primer is an ideal product base for foundation, smoothing the skin surface and providing an excellent highlighted base for foundation application. My foundation stays put from morning until night. Useful addition to any makeup collection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now an everyday essential This has become an essential in my make up bag. The primer is gorgeous and hydrating with a subtle shine. Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product This is a lovely product to use, the texture feels velvety on your skin and improves both the look and feel of the skin so that I actually use it when I’m having a ‘no make up day’ as well as under foundation, as it really brightens up your face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful velvety primer! Make up sticks! I first bought this when it was launched as a replacement for a previous Dior blurring primer which had been discontinued. I’m so glad I did! The texture is like velvet, just glides on fabulously and does not turn in to bitty balls on the skin like some silicone based primers. I’m not sure if this would be suitable for an oiler skin, mine is combination. Make up longivity with this primer is excellent with a blurung of imperfections on the skin. I wear this always on no makeup days as it evens out the tone of the skin. The gold flecks give a glow and are not visable or glittery. Excellent product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! I’ve been using this daily and found that it holds and sets my make up nicely in place for most of the working day. It does make my skin look even and pores less noticeable. It’s not the cheapest product on the market but a little does go a long way so you don’t need to put lots of layers on like some other products in this category. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer I love this primer. It gives good coverage with that hint of shimmer that can be worn on its own. I will definitely buy this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product Works What a lovely product. Make up just glides on after using and definitely lasts all day. I am a convert. Beats all other Primers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic!!! Have searched for a while to find a good primer that does not slide off your face. At last I have discovered a one!!! Only need a small amount but it goes a long way. Keeps your face hydrated all day and foundation in place without looking greasy. Works really well under touche éclat foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth texture Great primer and easy to use due to the smooth texture. The best one I’ve used yet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels soft As a primer this leaves your face feeling soft and vibrant, good to absorb not sticky or heavy, would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Touche Éclat Blur Primer 01 Rose This primer is amazing. The product goes on like silk. It smooths and adds radiance to the complexion. You can use it to prep for your foundation or just wear it alone and add a glow to your natural look. Very lightweight and moisturizing. Minimises any imperfections on the skin and gives a healthy glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roses roses Always love your primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this ! I first got this with a set of the touché eclat . I was a little apprehensive thinking it may be a bit too greasy or block my pores but the application is dead easy . The finish is really nice . I have fair bit of scarring and this really helps lessen them once my bases is over the top . It just seemed to add a little somethin else to the finish . Not full on glitter but lovely radiance . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer ever This has officially become my favourite primer ever, it a truly incredible product. Even applying feels like you are putting a serum on your face and it smells so good. My make up lasted all day and my foundation was much more easier to apply too. I'm not a fan of the glowy, dewy look but loved the finish of this primer. It is almost like a glow from within, just amazing. A little goes a long way and it is worth every penny for what it does to my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless and poreless skin I am so happy i tried this. I bought it as soon as I saw how good my skin looked. I had avoided this primer due to the small gold fiecks and thought it would look bad on my aging skin. If fact it makes me look fresher and brighter. Gives a lovely finish to my skin and minimises the large pores round the nose and chin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels light Tried this primer for the first time and found it smooths over skin evenly,appearance feels light weight. I would use this under my YSL foundation for evening use or alone during the day for a more natural finish and love the gold reflectors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and flawless I have used primers before and not been impressed, butTouche Eclat Blur is great. It seems to smooth out fine line and my foundation lasts all day- looking as good later in the day. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes skin perfect Great product makes foundation last all day blurs out imperfections [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation primer for me! I have received this unique primer as a trial and I absolutely love it. It spreads easily, it makes my skin even and smooth and so soft. It smells amazing and it’s the perfect base for my YSL All Hours foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly primer! I love this lightweight primer, it is the perfect base to foundation holds it all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Primer infused with a touch of gold I have tried a few primers but I find when I use a primer after moisturising and then put foundation on my skin can feel caked and greasy but not with this. It’s like a light airy gel going into your skin. Your skin feels like silk and then your foundation glides straight on with no issues and stats put. I love the tiny bits of shimmery gold in it which makes your skin look fresh and illuminated. This can be worn on its own so you can give your skin a boost of illumination. I was worried incase I had gold bits all over my face but not at all it just blends in and is more to reflect the light and illuminate than to look as if you have glitter on your face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky smooth This primer was nice and hydrating on the skin. Felt like it was smooth and made for easy application of foundation on top. Love the little subtle Gold flecks in this primer. I took away one star as I thought it would also help disguise pores from the name of the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer Ever!! LOVE this primer!! I have combination skin with a heavily oily t-zone and this primer mattifies without making my skin look flat or dull. Keeps my makeup looking good all day. Have tried other top brands but always return to this one. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have never thought of using a primer before but this YSL primer is just fantastic,it just glides over your skin leaving it so soft and silky,it made it so easy to apply my foundation. I really do recommend this product.This YSL primer is now top of my makeup list,I only wish I had found this sooner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good item This is light and scented primer with a little shimmer. It feels very pleasant on the skin and holds make up very well. I would highly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PRIMER It is by far my favourite primer! It's so brighting and feels amazing on my skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent primer I love the gel formula as it glides on beautifully. Illuminates my skin perfectly and keeps my YSL foundation lasting all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};