Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 366.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 324ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$52.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

G862461 - INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE . DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . PASSIFLORA EDULIS OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . SILICA . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B166500/2) 

Videos

Strobing Look
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Primer I found this primer to be smooth when you apply it. My pores seemed to appear smaller. Overall a good primer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really please with this primer I’m really pleased with this prime, it’s the perfect foundation base. It makes my skin feel so soft and smooth and the foundation then just glides on top for a great finish. I use it with the touch eclat foundation and the overall effect is a bright summery finish. If you use a primer I highly recommend this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry dull skin Would definitely purchase this product as it’s great for my dry full skin ..very lightweight feels very soft on the skin . Definitely thumps up for this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from even on dry skin it is lovely on my skin which is dry and can be sensitive ,I also have open pores which seemed to be less obvious ,then I applied my foundation after the primer ,made my makeup look fresh and smooth ,highly recommend . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle Really like this primer. Foundation goes on like velvet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! You only need a very small amount of this product. It has a lovely soft feel on the skin which creates an excellent base before applying foundation. Cant say if I found my foundation lasted longer but it did help greatly in applying my foundation. Although a little expensive initially based on fact you only need a very small amount it should last a long time therefore overall good value for money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Glow I love this product it just give me a little glow to my face . It like illuminate my face. I really love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply This product is amazing, easy to apply and you need the smallest amount. It glides over those problem areas, which, used with your foundation and contor sticks, you can achieve a flawless finish which just lasts all day. This is now going to be a staple in my make up routine. Highly recommend you try for yourself [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eureka!!! I have found it!!!! This product is amazing ! The best I have tried and I’ve tried a lot of primers!!! It has a beautiful fragrance and just glides onto your skin and transforms it !!! Foundation is enhanced and the effect lasts all day!! The spatula delivers just the right amount of coverage - no wastage! A real winner!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great application This does what it says blurs out imperfections and pores great on its own or under makeup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious The blur primer glided on effortlessly giving a soft focused look. The perfect canvas for foundation to sit on top of. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shimmer Great product,wore all over my face under foundation.It lifted my skin but without looking shiny. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and silky feeling. I was lucky enough to get to try this YSL Blur Primer 01 Rose and found it so lovely and soft on my skin, you only need a small amount as it goes a long way. I let it sit on my skin for a few minutes or so before putting my makeup on and it worked really well keeping my makeup looking smooth and flawless. It is a little pricey but you thankfully don't need to add too much so hopefully will last a good while. So overall very happy because when your makeup looks good it makes you feel good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely illuminating primer I love this primer, it feels like a high quality serum and it is very hydrating. I also love the illuminating effect it gives to the skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illuminator I am so happy that I have tried this Blur primer, not only does it feel amazing on my skin it also illuminates my complexion. This definitely something that I will always us. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous primer I’ve used this every day since I received it and it’s simply wonderful. I use it under my make up it’s as light as a feather and my make up glides over and stays put all day and through out the evening, splendid, I feel good about my makeup and confident it still looks and feels good all day and night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this primer so much really helps to fill in the pores, it also works with any foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent under touché eclat foundation I have fairly dry skin so have to be careful which primer I use as some can cause more drying. Blur primer is an ideal product base for foundation, smoothing the skin surface and providing an excellent highlighted base for foundation application. My foundation stays put from morning until night. Useful addition to any makeup collection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now an everyday essential This has become an essential in my make up bag. The primer is gorgeous and hydrating with a subtle shine. Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product This is a lovely product to use, the texture feels velvety on your skin and improves both the look and feel of the skin so that I actually use it when I’m having a ‘no make up day’ as well as under foundation, as it really brightens up your face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful velvety primer! Make up sticks! I first bought this when it was launched as a replacement for a previous Dior blurring primer which had been discontinued. I’m so glad I did! The texture is like velvet, just glides on fabulously and does not turn in to bitty balls on the skin like some silicone based primers. I’m not sure if this would be suitable for an oiler skin, mine is combination. Make up longivity with this primer is excellent with a blurung of imperfections on the skin. I wear this always on no makeup days as it evens out the tone of the skin. The gold flecks give a glow and are not visable or glittery. Excellent product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! I’ve been using this daily and found that it holds and sets my make up nicely in place for most of the working day. It does make my skin look even and pores less noticeable. It’s not the cheapest product on the market but a little does go a long way so you don’t need to put lots of layers on like some other products in this category. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer I love this primer. It gives good coverage with that hint of shimmer that can be worn on its own. I will definitely buy this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product Works What a lovely product. Make up just glides on after using and definitely lasts all day. I am a convert. Beats all other Primers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic!!! Have searched for a while to find a good primer that does not slide off your face. At last I have discovered a one!!! Only need a small amount but it goes a long way. Keeps your face hydrated all day and foundation in place without looking greasy. Works really well under touche éclat foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth texture Great primer and easy to use due to the smooth texture. The best one I’ve used yet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels soft As a primer this leaves your face feeling soft and vibrant, good to absorb not sticky or heavy, would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Touche Éclat Blur Primer 01 Rose This primer is amazing. The product goes on like silk. It smooths and adds radiance to the complexion. You can use it to prep for your foundation or just wear it alone and add a glow to your natural look. Very lightweight and moisturizing. Minimises any imperfections on the skin and gives a healthy glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roses roses Always love your primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this ! I first got this with a set of the touché eclat . I was a little apprehensive thinking it may be a bit too greasy or block my pores but the application is dead easy . The finish is really nice . I have fair bit of scarring and this really helps lessen them once my bases is over the top . It just seemed to add a little somethin else to the finish . Not full on glitter but lovely radiance . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};