Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 353.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$52.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

G862461 - INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE . DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . PASSIFLORA EDULIS OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . SILICA . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B166500/2) 

Videos

Strobing Look
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product!! I bought this product along with other makeup items and I am so happy with this primer!! it provides my face with such a smooth, glowy look! My face feels so smooth and the makeup sits wonderfully well on top. I love this product!!!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way Use sparingly. This primer feels luxurious as soon as you apply it. I applied too much and found it hard to work with but once I’d adjusted the amount it was perfect. You only need a pea sized amount to cover the face. Allow to settle before applying next stage of your beauty routine. Hold foundation all day. Excellent primer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I’ve been invited to try the Touche Eclat Blur Primer, and was quite excited to do so. At first glance it’s a clear gel with a touch of gold glitter. It’s really easy to apply and feels silky smooth, a little goes a very long way; so far so good. I did allow this a moment or two to dry off before applying my foundation. Wow this is going well; however within an hour my rosacea had flared up and my skin was bright red and itchy. I removed all my makeup and applied my prescribed cream. After a couple of days and once my rosacea had calmed down I tried to Primer again only this time the adverse reaction was instantaneous. So disappointed but this product is just not for me. I have however tried it on my friend who loves it so much that she’s been out and bought the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer The Blur Primer is one of my favourite primers and a staple in my makeup bag. It’s so luxourous and has a very nice matte texture that doesn’t ball up on the skin or make it look too flat. Just the right balance of radiance and blur. The pink version is great for pale skin tones to fight dullness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime I love Ysl Blur Primer because when i apply it to my skin it melts beautifully and leaves my skin feeling plumped and primed. It leaves my natural face ready to bare if I don't feel like wearing makeup or it is the perfect smoothing and illuminating base for my foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really effective primer This primer really does blur lines and prolong the wear time of makeup. It’s a must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VELVET FINISH & AMAZING GLOW In the bottle it looks like a smooth silicon jelly with golden foil twinkles, but on application it feels like velvet at it glides across the skin & creates an amazing glow. A little goes a very long way (peanut size will cover your whole face & neck) so great value for money too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely primer When I apply this product it gives my skin a smooth texture and allows for my foundation to apply nicely. Highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touché eclat blue primer In my opinion it’s the best face primer available on the market. It’s a gel texture- glide on easy with blurring and illuminating effect. Immediately you can see the difference. Foundation last longer, and skin looks super fresh all day long . For me the face primer is like a super filler and protection from the weather. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a flawless finish I have been using YSL Blur Primer for quite a while and I love it! I use it before applying my YSL Le Tient foundation - it glides on smoothly and ensures a flawless and long lasting finish. There is also a feel good and luxurious factor to this product, it loos pretty on my dressing table too! I like the fact that the top can be unscrewed from the bottle as the pump, although very effective, does leave some product in the bottom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skin! I love this primer and it has been a staple in my make up bag for a few years! In the bottle the gold flecks make up it look gorgeous and super glam! On application only a small amount is needed. It glides over the skin to give a beautiful blur finish, covering imperfections and maximising glow! It is a great base under foundation and I find it makes my foundation last all day! Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer! I’ve been using this under my foundation as a pick me up for my skin which has been looking a Little lacklustre of late. It makes skin look really dewy and holds make up in place and I’ve also ventured outside with just the primer on. Recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feel and finish I have used this primer for almost a year now, I live the gold particles in this, this primer makes my skin feeling very soft and velvety just perfect base just before I apply my foundation. I love seeing the lovely shine of the gold particles on my skin (it’s so light that you have to really focus to see this but I absolutely in love with it.) It does make my skin look brighter and I feel makes my foundation stay a bit longer. It’s one of the best primers I have ever used. Feels like velvet on my tired skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely primer! This primer works perfectly with my older skin. It makes my pores and fine lines look less obvious and makes my foundation last all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visible Blurring For a primer sceptic, I must admit that this primer really does make a difference to my complexion. It feels smoothing on application and very light. The consistency is of a transparent gel that is instantly absorbed by the skin. The immediate effect can be seen after foundation application, where primed skin looks smooth and the texture is really blurred. Whatever that blurring and diffusing technology is, it works great on the skin. It also improves the look of any foundation or other colour products applied over it. The skin looks perfected and appears smoother than without this primer. I have received a sample of this product and will be purchasing a full size. Another great product that works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing primer I was really impressed with this primer. It is really smooth and really does feel like it blurs your skin before applying make up. It does not give an oily feel, just a soft gel texture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky smooth skin i used this primer on a recent city break where i applied my make up in the morning and would not arrive back to the hotel till late that evening meaning no make up touch ups and i was really impressed. i definitely notice an improvement in my make up lasting especially around my t zone area where i feel like thats where my foundation usually comes off. when i applied the primer i instantly felt my skin so soft and smooth and make up went on much more flawless. the gold shimmer in the primer just gave a nice glow to the skin i dont like my face being glittery and this primer did not do that. i would highly recommend this product the packaging is lovely for sitting on ur dresser and is so easy to use i like that id didnt make my face feel like it had an added sheen to it like with some other primers that i have tried. i will continue to use this for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Primer This primer is one of my absolute favourites - in the bottle, you see tiny gold sparkles which initially is a bit scary but it doesn’t appear glittery on the skin. It’s a silicone based primer, so makes your skin feel very smooth and helps foundation glide on really easily. I find it extends the wear of my base slightly, but I often use a long wear foundation, so it lasts well anyway. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Primer I found this primer to be smooth when you apply it. My pores seemed to appear smaller. Overall a good primer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really please with this primer I’m really pleased with this prime, it’s the perfect foundation base. It makes my skin feel so soft and smooth and the foundation then just glides on top for a great finish. I use it with the touch eclat foundation and the overall effect is a bright summery finish. If you use a primer I highly recommend this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry dull skin Would definitely purchase this product as it’s great for my dry full skin ..very lightweight feels very soft on the skin . Definitely thumps up for this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from even on dry skin it is lovely on my skin which is dry and can be sensitive ,I also have open pores which seemed to be less obvious ,then I applied my foundation after the primer ,made my makeup look fresh and smooth ,highly recommend . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle Really like this primer. Foundation goes on like velvet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! You only need a very small amount of this product. It has a lovely soft feel on the skin which creates an excellent base before applying foundation. Cant say if I found my foundation lasted longer but it did help greatly in applying my foundation. Although a little expensive initially based on fact you only need a very small amount it should last a long time therefore overall good value for money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Glow I love this product it just give me a little glow to my face . It like illuminate my face. I really love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply This product is amazing, easy to apply and you need the smallest amount. It glides over those problem areas, which, used with your foundation and contor sticks, you can achieve a flawless finish which just lasts all day. This is now going to be a staple in my make up routine. Highly recommend you try for yourself [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eureka!!! I have found it!!!! This product is amazing ! The best I have tried and I’ve tried a lot of primers!!! It has a beautiful fragrance and just glides onto your skin and transforms it !!! Foundation is enhanced and the effect lasts all day!! The spatula delivers just the right amount of coverage - no wastage! A real winner!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great application This does what it says blurs out imperfections and pores great on its own or under makeup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious The blur primer glided on effortlessly giving a soft focused look. The perfect canvas for foundation to sit on top of. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shimmer Great product,wore all over my face under foundation.It lifted my skin but without looking shiny. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};