Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$52.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $13.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

G862461 - INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE . DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . PASSIFLORA EDULIS OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . SILICA . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B166500/2) 

Videos

Touche Eclat Blur Primer
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer! I received a sample of this from Sephora and after going through that one, I just had to order a full sized one! It's just so smoothing and makes my foundation look so good and flawless. Plus, it helps my makeup last all day in Florida humidity.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Primer I tried a sample of this primer and feel in love with it immediately. It goes on smoothly without making your face feel stiff. It feels great and truly adds radiance under foundation.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best primer! Blurs wrinkles & imperfections leaving skin soft and ready for make-up that glides on so smoothly.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product!! I bought this product along with other makeup items and I am so happy with this primer!! it provides my face with such a smooth, glowy look! My face feels so smooth and the makeup sits wonderfully well on top. I love this product!!!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Not sure what the hype is about. I have an oily t zone and dry cheeks. Didn’t notice a difference at all.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it This is the msot amazing primer mist it makes your skin so soft and youthful looking. My makeup goes on so smoothe with it!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this primer This primer works best when I wear liquid foundation. I love it. It glides on with being greasy.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth primer. Great primer, a little goes a long way. Make up looks fresh all day.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Primer, but pricey This is a great primer. Love the subtle shimmer and how smooth it makes your skin prior to applying foundation. Unfortunately it is a little pricey.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Primer This is just the absolute most luxurious primer I have used to date. I am 50+ years old and it is challenging to camoflouge my pores and wrinkles. Using this under my foundation has helped me create a more flawless finish. You will need to use a setting powder because it is quite Dewey which can look a little greasy. Use a translucent powder over your foundation to set everything for many hours.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than i expected!! I purchased a few high priced primers that just didnt do much for me and I was hesitant on purchasing this one but i loved the little gold specks....... this is my new favorite primer!!!! I can even wear this alone without makeup and it does blur the pores!!! Best investment this year
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bet primer ever! I have never had a primer that smooths my skin like this one. This primer is incredibly silky and light; you barely know you are wearing it. It is a must before foundation - love it!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer ever!! It provides smooth, smooth, and smooth skin and any foundations go with it. It doesn't make your face skin dry like some primers do. Until I tried this primer, i used Burberry, Nars, and Smash Box primers. It depended on my skin conditions, weather, or whatever in front me... lol. Something so special about this primer is it doesn't get peeled off after moisturizer. I should have bought couple of more for my mom and for myself :)
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t get enough This is the most amazing feeling primer I’ve used. It’s so silky smooth and makes my face look and feel amazing. Friends and family that I’ve used this on before having them try foundation are always more fascinated by the primer and can’t get enough of how it changes the feel of their complexion and the application of the foundation. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I love how this makes putting on foundation so smooth
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it this is my first time to try this and they made me fall in love this product
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes me feel gorgeous I recently bought a gorgeous shiny primer! I love it so much, it makes me feel and look amazing! Very professional, polite and luxurious!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase I bought a moths ago. I try it and really like it. It make my skin really smooth before I apply make up
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it a lot I like the Eclat Blur Primer a lot, but I am not sure if I love it just yet! I found it left a bit of a residue on my skin and was not absorbed in properly. But that said I will still continue to purchase it as it is quite illuminating and pretty.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Primer I am obsessed with YSL Touche Éclat Blur Primer! I have combination skin on the dry side esp. during the winter & this primer does wonders! My look is incomplete without it, hides my pores & literally blurs my imperfections. Not only that but the packaging & product itself are gorgeous on my vanity! A must-have!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite primer for the third year in a row I consider myself a primer junkie and always try the newest thing on the market. The YSL blur primer continues to beat them every time hands down. The texture is fluid and light, and my base makeup glides over it effortlessly. I know some people want a primer to tamp down oil, but I need a primer that doesn't suck the moisture out of my skin. This is it. Every time. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best! I bought it a few days ago and I`m satisfied for a 100$!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its good primer different than other primer it can be foundation super soft on skin. and make makeup professional look.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever Love the way My skin feels, best ever under make up primer
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! love, love, love. Makes my skin so soft and lovely makeup finish.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from touch eclat blur primer i bought this last year my favorite product out of the line i have had friends borrow all went out and bought after using
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strong perfume scent The product works good but I feel like I am rubbing perfume on my face. Fragrance should NOT be in skin care products. I returned product.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my best purchase! I love this primer like i cant live without this! ❤️
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love with this primer!!! One pump and then I set it with my translucent powder it's texture smoothes out my skin and keeps shine from breaking through all day
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Best Purchase Ever I bought it just three week ago and It's really working on my face.. so smooth and a little glitter on my face.. it stays long wear and no oily and no need to touch up
Date published: 2018-06-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};