Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 344.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$52.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

G862461 - INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE . DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . PASSIFLORA EDULIS OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . SILICA . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B166500/2) 

Videos

Strobing Look
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this ! Wouldn’t usually wear a primer, but genuinely surprised at this product, leaves a lovely smooth finish, skin feels refreshed & my final make up stays lovely & fresh all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diminishes pores I don’t often wear primers but decided to try YSL Touche Eclat primer. It is a clear primer with gold sparkles in it. I applied it to my face and it felt really smooth. I should imagine there is silicone in it. The primer did reduce the look of my pores a little and mattified my skin too. Photographs below. Personally, I don’t feel the gold sparkles did anything and thankfully you can’t see them on your skin once the primer is applied. I’m not keen on silicone based products and I don’t feel it did “enough” for me to buy. It is probably better suited to less mature skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blurs and brightens This primer is one of the best on the market! It has the gorgeous YSL scent that i love. It blurs imperfections and smoothes over fine lines. It also gives me a touch of brightness to apply my makeup over top of. wouldn’t go without it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden I received the blur primer to review. I love this primer. My skin looks so much brighter and my foundation sits much better on my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose blur primer Lovely primer! This can be used as a great base for makeup or on its own. It’s helps to subtly even out skin, soft focus imperfections and enhance glow. It’s works perfectly with the other products in the Touche Elcat range for a long wearing radiant look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love, love, love this product. I cannot love without it for under my makeup on a special occasion. The texture when I put this on my face is so smooth and nice. Thanks YSL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer ! The Blur primer is one of my favourites.feels like velvet as it glides across the skin.it creates an amazing glow and I love the beautiful gold speckles.it really does blur lines! It’s a must have in my make up bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Primer This product works so well that friends think I have a secret makeup weapon they don't know about...and I do! Light to touch, easy to apply this is a great product for targeting areas that need that extra bit of staying power. Skin glows and looks so fresh that no one will know you've had your make up on all day! This is definitely a staple in my bag of tricks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer Always been a big fan of Touche Eclat but more for highlighting than as a concealer but this new primer is just amazing as a concealer. Definitely on the make up list [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic beauty! This was one of the first primers I ever tried and I fell in love instantly. Until this amazingly luminous, soft, almost candle-lit primer, I never knew you could get such an amazing look from makeup. This transparent, glistening formula does everything you’d want from a luminous foundation - you get a soft glow, with a subtle, fairytale sparkle thanks to the little gold flecks throughout the formula. Don’t think for a second that this is some childish, glittery makeup, though. I don’t know how they do it, but YSL some how turns this fairytale sparkle into a high-end, cat-walk ready, sophisticated AND fashionable look. You won’t have an obvious blob of glitter on your face, you will just be left with a radiant glow and subtle, sparkly, clean face as pure as Snow White’s! Despite it being a weighty foundation, it doesn’t feel at all heavy on the skin. It feels feather light and super soft because of the silky, soft formula - it has almost a powdery feel to it, litterally what I imagine spun silk feeling like. I think it’s the weight - and glass bottle - that helps to leave your face feeling cool and super refreshed. My favourite part is how it blurs pores and imperfections, without clogging pores, all before you’ve put your foundation, concealer or any other makeup on! Truly magic. You can use this as a primer or highlighter, as it can be applied on top of makeup without leaving you looking shiny - don’t be fooled by the shiny formula, it doesn’t look like that once applied! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VELVET FINISH CREATING AN INNER GLOW Glides on the skin like silicon, with a smooth finish like velvet. The tiny golden glitter sparkles create an illusion of inner glow. The perfect base for make-up that stays put all day. My new favourite primer. Feels very special. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make-up stays longer! I noticed that makeup stays longer during the day if I use this primer under my foundation. It also creates a beautiful skin glow and a perfect canvas before make-up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth,velvety texture This is a great primer. It has a smooth and velvety texture and not oily at all Excellent base for foundation, reduces imperfections I love and recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I used this with touché eclat all-in-one glow foundation with excellent results, brilliant even coverage & lasts all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the hype and then some! This is a great step up from the traditional touché eclat. The base is warmer and more obvious, (in a good way!), so it looks natural in winter light. A great addition to the range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden This is already my second pack of this primer. I like it very much for its consistency and the golden particles. It looks very good on the skin, both with and without foundation. Beautifully illuminates the complexion. It spreads very well and is not greasy but like silk. Thanks to him, the foundation looks beautiful on the skin. It really gives a great feeling when touching the skin, it seems to be smooth and soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I absolutely love this product. An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts radiance making foundation and complexion look radiant. It comes in an elegant glass bottle - super luxurious. A gel consistency with tiny gold particles throughout. Glides on with a silky feel, absorption is relatively fast, although I recommend leaving a couple of minutes before applying make-up. Gives you a perfect canvas on which to apply foundation. Blurs pores and imperfections, softens fine lines and the little gold flecks give a nice subtle glow to the skin. Do not be put off by the ‘gold’ it honestly is very subtle. Has a soft and delicate fragrance. A small amount goes a long way and justifies the price. I would highly recommend, one of my ‘must haves’. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blur primer ever I have used blur primer for some years now and in my opinion it’s the best on the market. I started using it when I had a minor op and couldn’t wear foundation but wasn’t brave enough to go bare faced. This primer does as it says and blurs amazingly, it sits perfectly on its own and is a fantastic base under foundation, for best results I apply the blur then wait a few minutes to give it time to settle on skin then apply foundation. I find It helps foundation stay.in place all day and also cuts out oily breakouts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day glow Love smooth application, foundation stayed put all day. Gave a great illuminating glow to my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL primers are fabulous, very hydrating. I’ve used YSL primers for years and they never fail to impress. It’s very hydrating. I suffer from dry skin and if I use this beneath my foundation it makes the foundation easy to apply, stay put for longer and not look patchy. I’ve even used it on its own to hydrate my skin as a moisturiser. It leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new primer from YSL Have been using this new addition to the Touche Eclat range for the past few weeks and can honestly say that it really does make a difference to how my skin glows beneath my YSL foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiance and beauty personified I bought this recently and it has made my skin look and feel lighter and my complexion has never looked better. Ideal light base glides on easily a real must to anyones make up bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complexion like velvet I have been wearing this without foundation it is so effective. This blurs out all the tiny lines on my face and gives me so much more confidence. This has a wonderful way of highlighting and deflecting. It leaves my face smooth and glowing. So much so that I have worn this without my foundation as my skin looks so healthy and smooth even without my foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Feels great on the skin and makes my make up look flawless and stay on for the whole day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't receive Really was wanted this but it didn't arrive so I can't review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love I have the primer in a fill size and mini version for travel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose product This primer is very handy. It works beneath foundation to give a luminous glowy look, and provide a perfect base, or on its own if you didn’t feel like wearing makeup but still want the glowy and blurring effect ie make your skin look flawless without foundation. One thing is to wait for it to dry up as it piles if you didn’t wait. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blurring is what it does This product is amazing as it reduces the uneven complexion by blurring the skin which allows me to just wear concealer on days I feel like I need less makeup. On the other hand this is a great primer before putting Foundation on as it's contains Mini gold looking particles which allows the skin to glow and it holds the foundation all day long especially if combined with YSL finishing/ setting spray. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Thai fragrance is perfect for the summer! I had lots of compliments whenever I wear it! It doesn’t seem to last very long, but it’s nice because it’s not overpowering, meaning it’s great for a subtle summer fragrance! I will be buying another one when this runs out, not smelt anything like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture! So light and thin, easy to spread but does what it says. Great primer! I’m glad I tried it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};