Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

$52.00

-
+
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE . DIMETHICONE . ISONONYL ISONONANOATE . HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE . VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER . C30-45 ALKYLDIMETHYLSILYL POLYPROPYLSILSESQUIOXANE . CAPRYLYL GLYCOL . CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE . PARAFFIN . SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE . SILICA . MAGNESIUM SILICATE . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: MICA . CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES . CI 75470 / CARMINE]

Primer may be applied under foundation to create a perfected canvas or worn alone to maximize radiance.
Apply one pump of primer on the back of the hand.
Using a brush or your fingers, apply with gentle sweeping motions from the center of the face outward.
Leave to melt into skin for 10 seconds before applying foundation.

Videos

Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Primer User A girl at the gym was raving about this product so as a "primer virgin", I thought I'd buy it and see for myself. I LOVE it! My skin feels great and my make-up stays in place all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothy Bought this and what a difference it made putting on your foundation. My skin felt really soft and the foundation glided on easily. So glad I bought this, amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer iv used I absolutely love this primer best ever.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What is it? Don't know if I would classthis as a great base for BB cream or a fantastic way of softening my problem skin - it does both perfectly!! Bought it as a base but it really does comfort my dry, allergy prone skin. Absolutely love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Base I've been using this product for 6 months and it's been such a great investment. A little goes a long way. Great to use as a base to avoid skin drying out, or brilliant on its own. One bottle has lasted me 6 months so far, and I've still got about a third left even though I use it every day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely primed Creates a perfect base to apply make-up flawlessly. Incredibly light on my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was sent this as complimentary gift from YSL when purchasing a bottle of Opium online and have fallen in love with it! It is like putting liquid silk on your face and makes your face feel so soft. I dont use foundation but will definitely use this as a moisturiser. Still using my gift - as a little goes a long way, but will be buying some when it has run out.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this product! I bought this primer after receiving a sample. Best sample ever received, goes on like velvet and has a smooth matt finish. Make up stayed on for the whole evening into the morning! I have recommended to all my friends and even let them have a try....just a little bit :)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! This really is amazing! Once applied, skin has velvety feel. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have ever used I can't believe how brill this is but it's the best product I have ever used
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the Best it's okay, nothing really special. Although the description claims it doesn't leave a greasy residue, that is not the case with my skin. It leaves my skin feeling gross and slimy. Also, it does not minimize pores or even the skin tone like it claims. I believe it gives more of a placebo effect.I have a combination of dry and oily skin, and it leaves the dry patches still flaky and the oily parts extra oily. I still haven't found a compatible primer for my skin and it's really frustrating. Overall, I'm not impressed.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have older, dry skin with some wrinkles on my forehead
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smooth This primer looks pretty in the bottle. It smells fresh and I think it's like a cool cucumber. It has this creamy texture, but not oily. Easy to apply. After this primer, my skin feels soft. It helps the foundation blend well and I can feel the difference immediately.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! Very little goes a long way! I have a sample of this and wonder if I'll ever run out! I use a little in the mid face area where pores are larger and this does hide them with out caking the foundation. I am curious if this will work with the fusion ink. I currently use touche eclat. It also never balls up and has a nice moisturizing feel to it. Highly recommend.!!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can not live without it!!! This is truly an amazing product! I was lucky enough to purchase my first bottle in the Paris airport in April before it was released in the U.S. I am on my second bottle and I can not live without it. First off the bottle and little gold flakes are adorable, second the way it makes my skin look and feel is just magical. It evens out my skin tone and creates a smooth surface for my YSL foundation. I am in my early forties and developing a little dryness around my cheek bones. It adds just enough moisture along with my foundation to give a beautiful glow to my skin. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who uses a primer. It is worth every penny!!
Date published: 2015-07-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

FACE MAKEUP

Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

SHOP