Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$52.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE . DIMETHICONE . ISONONYL ISONONANOATE . HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE . VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER . C30-45 ALKYLDIMETHYLSILYL POLYPROPYLSILSESQUIOXANE . CAPRYLYL GLYCOL . CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE . PARAFFIN . SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE . SILICA . MAGNESIUM SILICATE . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: MICA . CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES . CI 75470 / CARMINE]

Videos

Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than i expected!! I purchased a few high priced primers that just didnt do much for me and I was hesitant on purchasing this one but i loved the little gold specks....... this is my new favorite primer!!!! I can even wear this alone without makeup and it does blur the pores!!! Best investment this year
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bet primer ever! I have never had a primer that smooths my skin like this one. This primer is incredibly silky and light; you barely know you are wearing it. It is a must before foundation - love it!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer ever!! It provides smooth, smooth, and smooth skin and any foundations go with it. It doesn't make your face skin dry like some primers do. Until I tried this primer, i used Burberry, Nars, and Smash Box primers. It depended on my skin conditions, weather, or whatever in front me... lol. Something so special about this primer is it doesn't get peeled off after moisturizer. I should have bought couple of more for my mom and for myself :)
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best of the best I recently bought a gorgeous shiny primer! I love it so much it makes me feel and look amazing! Very professional, polite and luxurious!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t get enough This is the most amazing feeling primer I’ve used. It’s so silky smooth and makes my face look and feel amazing. Friends and family that I’ve used this on before having them try foundation are always more fascinated by the primer and can’t get enough of how it changes the feel of their complexion and the application of the foundation. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I love how this makes putting on foundation so smooth
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it this is my first time to try this and they made me fall in love this product
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes me feel gorgeous I recently bought a gorgeous shiny primer! I love it so much, it makes me feel and look amazing! Very professional, polite and luxurious!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase I bought a moths ago. I try it and really like it. It make my skin really smooth before I apply make up
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it a lot I like the Eclat Blur Primer a lot, but I am not sure if I love it just yet! I found it left a bit of a residue on my skin and was not absorbed in properly. But that said I will still continue to purchase it as it is quite illuminating and pretty.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Primer I am obsessed with YSL Touche Éclat Blur Primer! I have combination skin on the dry side esp. during the winter & this primer does wonders! My look is incomplete without it, hides my pores & literally blurs my imperfections. Not only that but the packaging & product itself are gorgeous on my vanity! A must-have!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite primer for the third year in a row I consider myself a primer junkie and always try the newest thing on the market. The YSL blur primer continues to beat them every time hands down. The texture is fluid and light, and my base makeup glides over it effortlessly. I know some people want a primer to tamp down oil, but I need a primer that doesn't suck the moisture out of my skin. This is it. Every time. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best primer! This primer smooths and adds radiance to your complexion. You can use to prep for you foundation or just wear it alone and add a glow to your natural look. Very lightweight and moisturizing. Minimises any imperfections on your skin and gives you a healthy glow. I've used this product for years and I will never use anything else, one pump is plenty enough and so it lasts quite a while.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best! I bought it a few days ago and I`m satisfied for a 100$!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its good primer different than other primer it can be foundation super soft on skin. and make makeup professional look.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good primer but..... Like the reader below, I never ge spots. Am 58 and it dawned on me that this primer, although excellent and I love the All in one glow foundation, brought about spots, a lovely one on my nose too. I would like YSL to at least respond and let me know if there is something in this primer that would potentially cause pores to clog please ? Thanks
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever Love the way My skin feels, best ever under make up primer
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! love, love, love. Makes my skin so soft and lovely makeup finish.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from touch eclat blur primer i bought this last year my favorite product out of the line i have had friends borrow all went out and bought after using
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Developed acne like spots I bought this about a month ago, and my daughter bought a bottle to. We both really liked it and how it felt on our skin - I am 66 and she is 39. Within days I developed 4 nasty acne like spots - something I haven't had for years. I wasn't sure what caused it and put it down to elderly hormones. But then I saw my daughter and she had had exactly the same experience, with sore red spots developing on her face too. Now we are both really disappointed, as it felt great, but I still have some of the spots they are taking forever to go, so am nervous about trying it again.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strong perfume scent The product works good but I feel like I am rubbing perfume on my face. Fragrance should NOT be in skin care products. I returned product.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my best purchase! I love this primer like i cant live without this! ❤️
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love with this primer!!! One pump and then I set it with my translucent powder it's texture smoothes out my skin and keeps shine from breaking through all day
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Best Purchase Ever I bought it just three week ago and It's really working on my face.. so smooth and a little glitter on my face.. it stays long wear and no oily and no need to touch up
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new favorite primer I ordered this from YSL. It is by far the best primer I have used and I have tried many. Another expensive brand makes one with gold flecks, but this is more affordable.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible It's full of silicone which doesn't allow the skin to breath. As soon as you pump it out it is blatantly obvious. Also silicone is a cheap cosmetic ingredient. This product should be cheap to buy and offers no skin health benefits.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky... I bought this to go under my new All Hours foundation. I have dry skin so was worried about the foundation being drying...as long lasting foundations often are. However I’d read that this blur primer was no good for oily skin so I thought great, should be great on dry skin...which it is ! This primer feels silky smooth on the skin and you don’t use much, so despite it being expensive, it should hopefully last a while. I’d recomend both the all hours foundation and the blur primer. I’m new to YSL so am looking forward to trying out more products
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for teenager daughter I bought this for my 16 year old daughter, she loved it. So I used it one day and had to go and buy my own, it’s the best primer I have used. So smooth and the sparkles add to a heathy glow.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Choice This is so pleasuring. I promise you it is the best match for your skin. It will leave it flawless and looking perfect for any occasion
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That's perfect item. I am really enjoy this item. I recommand this to you. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};