Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 351.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 388ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$52.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

G862461 - INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE . DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . PASSIFLORA EDULIS OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . SILICA . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B166500/2) 

Videos

Strobing Look
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Feels great on the skin and makes my make up look flawless and stay on for the whole day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't receive Really was wanted this but it didn't arrive so I can't review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love I have the primer in a fill size and mini version for travel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose product This primer is very handy. It works beneath foundation to give a luminous glowy look, and provide a perfect base, or on its own if you didn’t feel like wearing makeup but still want the glowy and blurring effect ie make your skin look flawless without foundation. One thing is to wait for it to dry up as it piles if you didn’t wait. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blurring is what it does This product is amazing as it reduces the uneven complexion by blurring the skin which allows me to just wear concealer on days I feel like I need less makeup. On the other hand this is a great primer before putting Foundation on as it's contains Mini gold looking particles which allows the skin to glow and it holds the foundation all day long especially if combined with YSL finishing/ setting spray. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Thai fragrance is perfect for the summer! I had lots of compliments whenever I wear it! It doesn’t seem to last very long, but it’s nice because it’s not overpowering, meaning it’s great for a subtle summer fragrance! I will be buying another one when this runs out, not smelt anything like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture! So light and thin, easy to spread but does what it says. Great primer! I’m glad I tried it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure silk Lovely silky texture when applied. Glided on and made skin feel soooo soft ! Foundation on top which went on so smoothly. Have a nice finish . Loved the appearance with tiny gold flecks in. Gave a slight lustre . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instantly iluminating What a faboulous product I use this daily before I apply my foundation. You only require a small pea sized amount, a little goes a long way. The primer has a beautiful velvety soft feel. The primer instantly provides a smooth, even and illuminated base. A firm favourite product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A total must for flawless make-up The Blur Primer ensures flawless make-up application by making skin even, moisturised and luminous before even starting the make-up routine. I have very uneven, blotchy skin with large pores so getting my make-up to look good has never been an easy feat. That is, until I tried the blur primer. I feel my face moisturised for the day, blemishes are evened out and my skin softly glows with a light golden radiance. This is an absolute must in my daily routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky, smooth finish Love this product. It provides a perfect base for foundation, which gives a long lasting effect on the staying power of my make up. It’s silky texture makes it easy to apply and feels gentle on the skin. A really great primer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight blur primer I love this primer for blurring out small imperfections on my skin. It works well under my eyes and covers any darkness there without being too heavy. It' doesn't wrinkle in any way and stays perfect all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely primer I always find it worth spending those few extra seconds to use a primer under foundation. This one doesn't disappoint, giving a subtle glowy finish which helps to keep foundation looking fresh all day. The gel formula is pleasant to use and gives a nice smooth finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so good This primer is superb - feels great on skin and is a perfect base for makeup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Potion! Toiche Eclat Blur Primer is a bottle of magic that enhances your foundation beautifully. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky feel This primer felt really silky smooth when applied on my skin and gave a subtle glow due to the very light shimmer in the bottle. I have oily skin and have yet to find a primer that blocks the oil. This felt nice on my skin and I left it a few minutes (to dry)after applying before adding foundation. Overall, a nice product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Primer I tried a sample of this primer and feel in love with it immediately. It goes on smoothly without making your face feel stiff. It feels great and truly adds radiance under foundation.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish to the skin, great primmer This looks pretty before you even use it with the gold flecks in the bottle. Don't be fooled, a little goes a long way and gives an amazing finish to the skin, smoothing it and brightening with the gold flecks. Great primer, means less foundation and a better finish although sometimes I used it on my non make up days and the finish was so lovely and moisturising. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky flawless skin! enjoying my valentines treats from YSL! this blurring primer gave me satin like skin which left me with an evenfinish under my foundation! I cant recommend this enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love the texture & the light diffusing quality that really does illuminate your skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and sliky skin Really like blur primer, I have used this product for a few years now, I just love the smooth sliky feeling it leaves, I like the way my foundation covers evenly over the top giving a radiant illuminated look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best primer! Blurs wrinkles & imperfections leaving skin soft and ready for make-up that glides on so smoothly.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel good factor The Blur Primer has a really nice texture and gives the skin a lovely, silky smooth feel. I had thought that adding another layer under my foundation would feel heavy but not at all. It feels good and gives a great finish with a nice glow. It’s become a family ‘thing’ with my sister now also using it. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Beautiful texture to this just flows over the skin like silk and certainly helps to retain foundation coverage. The finish is perfection. Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super glow This is a lovely illuminating primer specifically aimed at fair skin. It delivers a lit from winthin glow along side a great poreless smooth base which I follow with my touché eclat foundation, a great combo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent primer, dewy finish It’s so difficult to find a primer that minimises pores, feels lovely on your skin..... this is the one. I love touché eclat pen and the illuminating effect, and hoped the blur primer from the range would live up to the expectation. It has. It leaves an illuminated dewy look to my skin and is perfect under my makeup. I really noticed that my make up and skin didn’t look dull, but fresh all day. Thanks ysl, I’ve found my new primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture This is a primer I have used before, it gives a beautiful soft blur finish. Has a lovely light fragrance which isn't too overpowering and there is a gold speckle which looks beautiful. I usually find my imperfections blurred and less of a visible pore when using this under foundation or concealer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever Primer! Fine lines and even quite deep wrinkles are blurred with this gorgeous primer.It glides on so easily and creates a great base for foundation.I have used many different primes but YSL is certainly the best ever for results and value for money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product!! I bought this product along with other makeup items and I am so happy with this primer!! it provides my face with such a smooth, glowy look! My face feels so smooth and the makeup sits wonderfully well on top. I love this product!!!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way Use sparingly. This primer feels luxurious as soon as you apply it. I applied too much and found it hard to work with but once I’d adjusted the amount it was perfect. You only need a pea sized amount to cover the face. Allow to settle before applying next stage of your beauty routine. Hold foundation all day. Excellent primer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 252ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};