Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 158ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

$52.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $13.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

G862461 - INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE . DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . PASSIFLORA EDULIS OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . SILICA . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B166500/2) 

Videos

Touche Eclat Blur Primer
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its good primer different than other primer it can be foundation super soft on skin. and make makeup professional look.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever Love the way My skin feels, best ever under make up primer
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! love, love, love. Makes my skin so soft and lovely makeup finish.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from touch eclat blur primer i bought this last year my favorite product out of the line i have had friends borrow all went out and bought after using
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strong perfume scent The product works good but I feel like I am rubbing perfume on my face. Fragrance should NOT be in skin care products. I returned product.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my best purchase! I love this primer like i cant live without this! ❤️
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love with this primer!!! One pump and then I set it with my translucent powder it's texture smoothes out my skin and keeps shine from breaking through all day
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Best Purchase Ever I bought it just three week ago and It's really working on my face.. so smooth and a little glitter on my face.. it stays long wear and no oily and no need to touch up
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new favorite primer I ordered this from YSL. It is by far the best primer I have used and I have tried many. Another expensive brand makes one with gold flecks, but this is more affordable.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Choice This is so pleasuring. I promise you it is the best match for your skin. It will leave it flawless and looking perfect for any occasion
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That's perfect item. I am really enjoy this item. I recommand this to you. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best money spent The smell of this is beyond amazing! Leaves my face feeling silky & smooth
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid gold I have uneven skin tone. I wear it with nothing else, my moisturiser and the primer, improves my skin tone and appearance so much that I do not need foundation! Lovely product.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail This is the holy grail of primers. Best primer ever, I will not be without it!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect base to foundation I love the touché eclat foundation but ordered for the primer after reading great reviews. It is a beautiful base to the foundation and works just as well with any other foundation on top. I wore the touché eclat foundation with this primer for an event and my makeup was flawless for over 15 hours..very impressed!!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touché' éclat blur primer Bough on recommendation of a friend with beautiful skin!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have tried the sample of this and I loved it. So I decided to buy the full bottle. My skin feels great with this and my makeup last longer
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite primer for oily skin! I had gotten a sample of this through Sephora and fell in love with it and bought the full size right away! I have very oily skin and this is one of the best primers I have found that keeps me shine free all day. It has a nice light fragrance which I enjoy as well. I love it so much I already bought a back up!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever for my face Read about it in a magazine. Loved the fact that it goes on underneath your foundation. Had been using the luminescent powders but I felt like a glitter ball after application. This stuff is absolutely awesome I've even started automatic re-ordering this bottle should last about three months Love it!!!!! Had so so many compliments. When something like this makes you feel so good there's just no doubt that you look good
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice subtle glow but... ...leaves a slick effect on the face. it seems to work best with concealer alone, but when I pair it with foundation, it ends up making me super shiny and I end up needing blotting tissues
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst primer ever To be honest, I always love YSL's products, but this primer gives me a worst using experience, I bought this primer a month ago, and used it recently, the first time I used it, my skin came up with a few acnes, i didn't care about it, and I continued to use it for several days, then my skin came up with acnes all over my face. Now I have to wait for my skin to get fully recovery, and I will never ever use it again!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the Best it's okay, nothing really special. Although the description claims it doesn't leave a greasy residue, that is not the case with my skin. It leaves my skin feeling gross and slimy. Also, it does not minimize pores or even the skin tone like it claims. I believe it gives more of a placebo effect.I have a combination of dry and oily skin, and it leaves the dry patches still flaky and the oily parts extra oily. I still haven't found a compatible primer for my skin and it's really frustrating. Overall, I'm not impressed.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have older, dry skin with some wrinkles on my forehead
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smooth This primer looks pretty in the bottle. It smells fresh and I think it's like a cool cucumber. It has this creamy texture, but not oily. Easy to apply. After this primer, my skin feels soft. It helps the foundation blend well and I can feel the difference immediately.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! Very little goes a long way! I have a sample of this and wonder if I'll ever run out! I use a little in the mid face area where pores are larger and this does hide them with out caking the foundation. I am curious if this will work with the fusion ink. I currently use touche eclat. It also never balls up and has a nice moisturizing feel to it. Highly recommend.!!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can not live without it!!! This is truly an amazing product! I was lucky enough to purchase my first bottle in the Paris airport in April before it was released in the U.S. I am on my second bottle and I can not live without it. First off the bottle and little gold flakes are adorable, second the way it makes my skin look and feel is just magical. It evens out my skin tone and creates a smooth surface for my YSL foundation. I am in my early forties and developing a little dryness around my cheek bones. It adds just enough moisture along with my foundation to give a beautiful glow to my skin. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who uses a primer. It is worth every penny!!
Date published: 2015-07-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};