Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 354.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$52.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

G862461 - INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE . DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . PASSIFLORA EDULIS OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . SILICA . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B166500/2) 

Videos

Strobing Look
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfecting base. Do not be put of bu the tiny flecks of gold within this product it does not add a shimmer affect to the skin. This gel like product is light weight and literally glides over the skin creating a semi matt blur that helps hide minor imperfections whilst keeping skin moisturised. I gave used this with and without foundation, it definitely supports the longevity of a light foundation but on makeup free/natural days a small amount of this with lipgloss and mascara is lovely. A very versatile product Cant wait to use it on holiday instead of foundation in the heat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Purchased blur primer several times. it comes with a small paddle applicator fitted to the lid. When you rub on your face it leaves your skin beautifully smooth and flawless so you can apply foundation with ease. It's like magic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Skin I love this product, from taking out of the packaging and just looking at it in the bottle and it looks fab with all the shining particles in it. The product its self smells very fresh, when it comes to putting it onto my skin WOW it made my skin feel so soft and smooth it was unreal. I applied this product before I used my foundation and it made my skin look so much smoother and having smoother looking skin made me feel very confident. I will definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow primer I like this primer a lot, it is a clear gel and very lightweight. It holds my make up well and gives my skin a lovely natural glow without looking too shiny. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Significant difference ! When I'm using this primer before applying my makeup I can see a significant difference throughout the day. My makeup last much better and I never have to refresh it. I just put a small amount of the primer liquid on the top of my hand and then use a brush to apply it on my face. I let it sink into my skin for 10 seconds and then apply my makeup. The liquid is very light on the skin, you don't even notice but you see the effect later. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a dream. This lightweight product provides a beautiful base layer that prolongs the status of my foundation. I prefer natural coverage so I was never certain that I needed a blur primer, but I am now a convert. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth base for foundation This created a really nice base ready to apply foundation. I’ve always been sceptical about bases but this has changed my opinion. My foundation lasted all day and felt really comfortable so I will be adding this into my daily routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mattifies my skin beautifully. I love this primer, it is a really nice formula. It feels like a cool gel consistency, going on really smooth and mattifying beautifully. The only drawback for me with this product is that although it looks pretty in the bottle, it has some fine gold glitter bits in it that seem to lay on the skin. This is fine for someone younger but not for me. Having said that, I would definitely purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gives a flawless dewy finish <3 This is a great primer!! It gives a flawless dewy finish. Smells great. I’m in love with everything about this product even down to the packaging. Just LOVE it ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer The best primer I have ever used, beautiful texture and lovely little gold bits in it, glides on skin so smoothly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this ! Wouldn’t usually wear a primer, but genuinely surprised at this product, leaves a lovely smooth finish, skin feels refreshed & my final make up stays lovely & fresh all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diminishes pores I don’t often wear primers but decided to try YSL Touche Eclat primer. It is a clear primer with gold sparkles in it. I applied it to my face and it felt really smooth. I should imagine there is silicone in it. The primer did reduce the look of my pores a little and mattified my skin too. Photographs below. Personally, I don’t feel the gold sparkles did anything and thankfully you can’t see them on your skin once the primer is applied. I’m not keen on silicone based products and I don’t feel it did “enough” for me to buy. It is probably better suited to less mature skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blurs and brightens This primer is one of the best on the market! It has the gorgeous YSL scent that i love. It blurs imperfections and smoothes over fine lines. It also gives me a touch of brightness to apply my makeup over top of. wouldn’t go without it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden I received the blur primer to review. I love this primer. My skin looks so much brighter and my foundation sits much better on my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose blur primer Lovely primer! This can be used as a great base for makeup or on its own. It’s helps to subtly even out skin, soft focus imperfections and enhance glow. It’s works perfectly with the other products in the Touche Elcat range for a long wearing radiant look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love, love, love this product. I cannot love without it for under my makeup on a special occasion. The texture when I put this on my face is so smooth and nice. Thanks YSL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer ! The Blur primer is one of my favourites.feels like velvet as it glides across the skin.it creates an amazing glow and I love the beautiful gold speckles.it really does blur lines! It’s a must have in my make up bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Primer This product works so well that friends think I have a secret makeup weapon they don't know about...and I do! Light to touch, easy to apply this is a great product for targeting areas that need that extra bit of staying power. Skin glows and looks so fresh that no one will know you've had your make up on all day! This is definitely a staple in my bag of tricks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer Always been a big fan of Touche Eclat but more for highlighting than as a concealer but this new primer is just amazing as a concealer. Definitely on the make up list [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic beauty! This was one of the first primers I ever tried and I fell in love instantly. Until this amazingly luminous, soft, almost candle-lit primer, I never knew you could get such an amazing look from makeup. This transparent, glistening formula does everything you’d want from a luminous foundation - you get a soft glow, with a subtle, fairytale sparkle thanks to the little gold flecks throughout the formula. Don’t think for a second that this is some childish, glittery makeup, though. I don’t know how they do it, but YSL some how turns this fairytale sparkle into a high-end, cat-walk ready, sophisticated AND fashionable look. You won’t have an obvious blob of glitter on your face, you will just be left with a radiant glow and subtle, sparkly, clean face as pure as Snow White’s! Despite it being a weighty foundation, it doesn’t feel at all heavy on the skin. It feels feather light and super soft because of the silky, soft formula - it has almost a powdery feel to it, litterally what I imagine spun silk feeling like. I think it’s the weight - and glass bottle - that helps to leave your face feeling cool and super refreshed. My favourite part is how it blurs pores and imperfections, without clogging pores, all before you’ve put your foundation, concealer or any other makeup on! Truly magic. You can use this as a primer or highlighter, as it can be applied on top of makeup without leaving you looking shiny - don’t be fooled by the shiny formula, it doesn’t look like that once applied! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VELVET FINISH CREATING AN INNER GLOW Glides on the skin like silicon, with a smooth finish like velvet. The tiny golden glitter sparkles create an illusion of inner glow. The perfect base for make-up that stays put all day. My new favourite primer. Feels very special. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make-up stays longer! I noticed that makeup stays longer during the day if I use this primer under my foundation. It also creates a beautiful skin glow and a perfect canvas before make-up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth,velvety texture This is a great primer. It has a smooth and velvety texture and not oily at all Excellent base for foundation, reduces imperfections I love and recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I used this with touché eclat all-in-one glow foundation with excellent results, brilliant even coverage & lasts all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the hype and then some! This is a great step up from the traditional touché eclat. The base is warmer and more obvious, (in a good way!), so it looks natural in winter light. A great addition to the range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden This is already my second pack of this primer. I like it very much for its consistency and the golden particles. It looks very good on the skin, both with and without foundation. Beautifully illuminates the complexion. It spreads very well and is not greasy but like silk. Thanks to him, the foundation looks beautiful on the skin. It really gives a great feeling when touching the skin, it seems to be smooth and soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I absolutely love this product. An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts radiance making foundation and complexion look radiant. It comes in an elegant glass bottle - super luxurious. A gel consistency with tiny gold particles throughout. Glides on with a silky feel, absorption is relatively fast, although I recommend leaving a couple of minutes before applying make-up. Gives you a perfect canvas on which to apply foundation. Blurs pores and imperfections, softens fine lines and the little gold flecks give a nice subtle glow to the skin. Do not be put off by the ‘gold’ it honestly is very subtle. Has a soft and delicate fragrance. A small amount goes a long way and justifies the price. I would highly recommend, one of my ‘must haves’. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blur primer ever I have used blur primer for some years now and in my opinion it’s the best on the market. I started using it when I had a minor op and couldn’t wear foundation but wasn’t brave enough to go bare faced. This primer does as it says and blurs amazingly, it sits perfectly on its own and is a fantastic base under foundation, for best results I apply the blur then wait a few minutes to give it time to settle on skin then apply foundation. I find It helps foundation stay.in place all day and also cuts out oily breakouts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day glow Love smooth application, foundation stayed put all day. Gave a great illuminating glow to my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL primers are fabulous, very hydrating. I’ve used YSL primers for years and they never fail to impress. It’s very hydrating. I suffer from dry skin and if I use this beneath my foundation it makes the foundation easy to apply, stay put for longer and not look patchy. I’ve even used it on its own to hydrate my skin as a moisturiser. It leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};