Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 344.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$52.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

G862461 - INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE . DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . PASSIFLORA EDULIS OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . SILICA . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B166500/2) 

Videos

Strobing Look
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels lovely on the skin. I have tried lots of different primers but nothing like this one. It looks like a clear serum, goes on like a clear serum and feels like a serum on the skin. It left my skin feeling super soft and not greasy at all, I wore it under a powdered mineral foundation which can often leave my skin looking and feeling dry, but not with this product it gave me a lovely smooth plumped up look all day, breathing new life into my powdered foundations! I only gave four stars as I haven't tried it under liquid foundation yet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not exciting It’s a decent product, many similar on the market already. Also overpriced, would not purchase myself but looks nice on the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A smothing primer for more luminous looking skin This beautiful looking primer glides onto skin effortlessly and the light reflecting gold flecks leave your skin looking luminous and glowy (not sparkly!) It can be worn alone for a healthy glow on no makeup days, or underneath foundation as a primer. It makes it easy to blend foundation and concealer for a flawless finish and it does help makeup to stay looking at it's best for longer. I really like this primer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth primer I love this blur primer. It smooths the skin, leaving a perfect base for foundation, etc. It has a very slight, subtle sparkle and is therefore suitable for day as well as evening wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful base This was a lovely base for under foundation. Was a bit skeptic all about the small, glitter like particle in it but they can be seen once foundation has been applied. Probably wouldn’t use the primer without having something to put on top of it as otherwise the slightly glittery face would look a bit odd. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful primer Blurs imperfections, minimizes looks of pores, texture is nice and smooth.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage A little goes a long way.Applies well and feels good on the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Differing opinions Lovely primer. Easy to apply and plumps up the skin for base to be applied. My foundation seemed brighter - the primer has reflecting particles which may be why. My daughter tried it but wasn’t so keen but on my older skin I noticed a difference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mature Skin This is brilliant for a more mature skin as it makes foundation much easier to apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever! Seriously, this is the best primer I have ever used. It also lasts a really long time =)
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent primer! I don’t usually use primers as part of my make up routine due to my sensitive skin. So when I was given a sample of the YSL touche eclat blur primer to try I was pleasantly surprised! This primer is brilliance in a bottle, with a gel like consistency, gold illuminating particles it gave a silky base to my skin so my foundation glided on like an absolute dream, truly amazing! My sensitive skin wasn’t irritated and with no break outs I can surely say I am now going to incorporate this primer as a regular part of my makeup routine. Thankyou YSL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! The silky feel of this is absolutely fantastic, it glides on the skin so beautifully and feels amazing. I wasn’t sure it would make such a difference but it does, the final results when I had finished applying my make up was completely different, I found my makeup stayed on much better keeping me looking fresh faced for my 12 hour working day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product This is a great primer that adds a real glow to your skin, several friends have commented on how nice my skin looks when I'm wearing it! Definitely helps makeup stay in place for longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer! I received a sample of this from Sephora and after going through that one, I just had to order a full sized one! It's just so smoothing and makes my foundation look so good and flawless. Plus, it helps my makeup last all day in Florida humidity.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin smooth I have used this primer for about six months and it goes on very easily over the skin leaving it smooth and soft. I wear the primer even if I don’t follow it by wearing full makeup. It is just as great under makeup or on its own. Even though it has little sparkling pieces of glitter in it you don’t really notice it that much on the skin ie you don’t light up like a Christmas tree or me when I am making glittery cards, it just makes your skin look as if it’s glowing which it will do with this Primer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Primer I've been using this product for some years. I love the way it glides onto the skin delivering a healthy looking sheen which I wear under YSL Forever Youth Liberator. I have so many compliments on my skin which I largely attribute to this wonderful skin enhancing blur primer. Couldn't live without it now ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day I use the gold blur primer and it really really makes a difference. Skin looks smooth glowy and young. I was a little sceptical of using this primer but i now understand the hype. Performs well under both all hours foundation and the eclat foundation. Also works well with the equivalent from other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Feel I had never used primer before and this one has me hooked! Fantastic texture with a really silky feel. Definitely makes my skin look brighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Finish Love this product and intend to continue using it. Only a tiny amount needed to smooth over face for a silky satin finish which looks great on its own or under foundation. Made my skin look fabulous and kept my makeup fresh all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely primer with gold! Love this primer goes on gorgeous. Be careful with what foundation you mix with as it could imagine it’s not compatible with all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfecting base. Do not be put of bu the tiny flecks of gold within this product it does not add a shimmer affect to the skin. This gel like product is light weight and literally glides over the skin creating a semi matt blur that helps hide minor imperfections whilst keeping skin moisturised. I gave used this with and without foundation, it definitely supports the longevity of a light foundation but on makeup free/natural days a small amount of this with lipgloss and mascara is lovely. A very versatile product Cant wait to use it on holiday instead of foundation in the heat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Purchased blur primer several times. it comes with a small paddle applicator fitted to the lid. When you rub on your face it leaves your skin beautifully smooth and flawless so you can apply foundation with ease. It's like magic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Skin I love this product, from taking out of the packaging and just looking at it in the bottle and it looks fab with all the shining particles in it. The product its self smells very fresh, when it comes to putting it onto my skin WOW it made my skin feel so soft and smooth it was unreal. I applied this product before I used my foundation and it made my skin look so much smoother and having smoother looking skin made me feel very confident. I will definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow primer I like this primer a lot, it is a clear gel and very lightweight. It holds my make up well and gives my skin a lovely natural glow without looking too shiny. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Significant difference ! When I'm using this primer before applying my makeup I can see a significant difference throughout the day. My makeup last much better and I never have to refresh it. I just put a small amount of the primer liquid on the top of my hand and then use a brush to apply it on my face. I let it sink into my skin for 10 seconds and then apply my makeup. The liquid is very light on the skin, you don't even notice but you see the effect later. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a dream. This lightweight product provides a beautiful base layer that prolongs the status of my foundation. I prefer natural coverage so I was never certain that I needed a blur primer, but I am now a convert. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth base for foundation This created a really nice base ready to apply foundation. I’ve always been sceptical about bases but this has changed my opinion. My foundation lasted all day and felt really comfortable so I will be adding this into my daily routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mattifies my skin beautifully. I love this primer, it is a really nice formula. It feels like a cool gel consistency, going on really smooth and mattifying beautifully. The only drawback for me with this product is that although it looks pretty in the bottle, it has some fine gold glitter bits in it that seem to lay on the skin. This is fine for someone younger but not for me. Having said that, I would definitely purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gives a flawless dewy finish <3 This is a great primer!! It gives a flawless dewy finish. Smells great. I’m in love with everything about this product even down to the packaging. Just LOVE it ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer The best primer I have ever used, beautiful texture and lovely little gold bits in it, glides on skin so smoothly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};