Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$52.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $13.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

G862461 - INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE . DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . PASSIFLORA EDULIS OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . SILICA . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B166500/2) 

Videos

Touche Eclat Blur Primer
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer! What I like about this primer is how it feels on my skin, how easy it is to apply, and how the primer brightens my foundation.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for glowing, dewy skin Just a pea size drop of this product transforms my face into a smooth canvas that allows my foundation to have that glowing, dewy look that radiates from within. Makeup applies evenly, and skin appears smooth, taut, and bright. It is lightweight and is easily absorbed by the skin. It transforms dull, uneven, and lackluster skin into a lustrous palette while keeping a natural look. I didn't realize that a tiny bit of this could make all that difference.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect primer it makes my skin very smooth and silky after applied. hides my pores completely.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have I just started using this product and it has changed my makeup altogether. Not only did it give me glowing and even skin but my makeup didn't budge for 12 hours, including a gym session! I got this as a sample and, as soon as that runs out, I'll be getting the full size.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What is in this Golden Bottle of Goodness? I love the Touche Eclat Blur Primer. I know that each time I use this primer I will have the best makeup day. I have combination/oily skin and it doesn't make me more oily. MY foundation glides on after applying this and it blurs my imperfections well! Last but not least is that I only have to use 1 or even half a pump for my whole face. Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly! This feels so silky smooth. I wish you made the scent if this into a bath soak or something, it's so clean and fresh. Truly a delight.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mature skin ! I received this as a free sample to review from Sephora , all my opinions are my own ! I really love this primer. It blurs my pores (I haven’t found one yet that has) and It also DOES NOT SETTLE INTO FINE LINES) yes ! The price is high however it will probably last a long time ! I love the glow and also the scent. Not to overpowering. It doesn’t cake or slip. My makeup lasted all day (and I live in Az)
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer Container looks very elegant! Smells wonderful. Works as promised! Need to be a staple in any make up kit
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice really enjoyed it! I bought this last month and had no idea what primers do. But after using this, now I found the purpose of using Primer.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer ever This primer is the best!! It makes my skin flawless and smooth before putting foundation.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great primer I love how my skin look flawless and smooth after i used this primer before applied my makeup. I feel my skin look glowing.It 's a bit expensive but, I think it worth the price.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Glowy I have been using for several years. Great base for foundation. Leaves skin smooth and soft. Adds a glow to the foundation.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Honestly this is one of the best primers I’ve ever tried... I’ve spent a while searching for a great primer and my Bestie told me about this product. Enjoy!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, makeup lasts longer Absorbs quickly but leaves skin feel like there is a layer on the face. For oily skin, I don't like the feeling but it is generally a great primer. Water gel like texture. Makeup defintley lasts longer.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not for me Got this as a sample... Very nice primer but not for me;
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best primer this primer does not irrattate the skin and smells lovely
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great primer It is smooth and moisture. Third bottle purchased and to be continued
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this primer!!!! I was worried about the gold sparkles in it originally but they do not even show on skin! I did not want to look like a pixie... This stuff is great! My makeup lasts longer and looks flawless!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonder! This is the best primer! It really blurs my pores and acne scars! This is def my fave YSL makeup product!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down THE BEST PRIMER! This is truly the best primer for oily skin. It smooths and blurs your pores and your foundations looks airbrushed. Not only does it make your skin look amazing but the product lasts a long time. it took me about 6 months to go through the whole bottle which is relatively a long time compared to other primers.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase! I bought this 2 weeks ago it's great. I use it everyday.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product has my skin smooth and clean. It is a very good product
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live without it This texture is absolutely amazing it smooth my skin and after applied this primer the bronzer went so smooth on my face and last all day.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediately fell in love with this I bought a Luxe sample box from Sephora that included a sample of this primer & the first time I used it I knew I’d be buying the full size version. It makes my face so so soft & my foundation goes on beautifully!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first ysl product i bought this 5 months ago its really worth the price.. smell amazing and leave your skin smooth
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEIT! Ive been using this for years and still my favorite!i have greasy skin but this will keep my makeup in place and fresh
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feel in love with it immediately I tried a sample of this primer and feel in love with it immediately. It goes on smoothly without making your face feel stiff. It feels great and truly adds radiance under foundation. I love this product!!!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I can't go a day without it! My skin feels like leather if I'm not using it daily
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful primer Blurs imperfections, minimizes looks of pores, texture is nice and smooth.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever! Seriously, this is the best primer I have ever used. It also lasts a really long time =)
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};