Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$52.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE . DIMETHICONE . ISONONYL ISONONANOATE . HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE . VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER . C30-45 ALKYLDIMETHYLSILYL POLYPROPYLSILSESQUIOXANE . CAPRYLYL GLYCOL . CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE . PARAFFIN . SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE . SILICA . MAGNESIUM SILICATE . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: MICA . CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES . CI 75470 / CARMINE]

Primer may be applied under foundation to create a perfected canvas or worn alone to maximize radiance.
Apply one pump of primer on the back of the hand.
Using a brush or your fingers, apply with gentle sweeping motions from the center of the face outward.
Leave to melt into skin for 10 seconds before applying foundation.

Videos

Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect base to foundation I love the touché eclat foundation but ordered for the primer after reading great reviews. It is a beautiful base to the foundation and works just as well with any other foundation on top. I wore the touché eclat foundation with this primer for an event and my makeup was flawless for over 15 hours..very impressed!!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touché' éclat blur primer Bough on recommendation of a friend with beautiful skin!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have tried the sample of this and I loved it. So I decided to buy the full bottle. My skin feels great with this and my makeup last longer
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite primer for oily skin! I had gotten a sample of this through Sephora and fell in love with it and bought the full size right away! I have very oily skin and this is one of the best primers I have found that keeps me shine free all day. It has a nice light fragrance which I enjoy as well. I love it so much I already bought a back up!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Smoothes and blurs pores and wrinkles. Even old skin looks so much better you hardly need makeup
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling Recomended by a friend, and it's fabulous
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer Ever! It leaves ur skin feeling super soft and allows your foundation to be applied easily and evenly. It actually keeps your foundation on all day long
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I was gifted this with my purchase of Touche Eclat. Use sparingly to get the right luminous effect. A small amount is all you need, applying on the face, to achieve an even glowing look. I used the blur primer after a good cleanse and moisturise and didn't apply any foundation and my complexion looked fantastic. I'm 55 years old and need all the help I can get! I did catch one or two sparkly gold bits on my forehead, which was a bit off-putting, but that was on the first usage when I believe I used too much. When this bottle finishes I will be buying more.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore! The best primer in the market for sure!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever for my face Read about it in a magazine. Loved the fact that it goes on underneath your foundation. Had been using the luminescent powders but I felt like a glitter ball after application. This stuff is absolutely awesome I've even started automatic re-ordering this bottle should last about three months Love it!!!!! Had so so many compliments. When something like this makes you feel so good there's just no doubt that you look good
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice subtle glow but... ...leaves a slick effect on the face. it seems to work best with concealer alone, but when I pair it with foundation, it ends up making me super shiny and I end up needing blotting tissues
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst primer ever To be honest, I always love YSL's products, but this primer gives me a worst using experience, I bought this primer a month ago, and used it recently, the first time I used it, my skin came up with a few acnes, i didn't care about it, and I continued to use it for several days, then my skin came up with acnes all over my face. Now I have to wait for my skin to get fully recovery, and I will never ever use it again!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The best primer ever, just under £30 isn't ridiculous and it looks and feels so luxurious, so worth it.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blur Primer - fantastic addition to YSL make up I bought this on line a few weeks ago, and love using it. Makes your make up glide on effortlessly and stay put. I would highly recommend this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pump dispenser I bought this product and loved it, my only criticism is the packaging. About one fifth from the bottom and won't pump up the serum. Tried turning upside down the get out the remaining product but no luck, believing this to be the consistancey of the serum. Really think they should rethink how to dispense this product.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing primer! I had brought this primer about 2 weeks ago and I am in love with it, this product has many oils in it, so at first I thought this would be a bad product to buy due to the fact that i have an oily based skin, but in fact I am wrong, this product makes my face look refreshed and glowing. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing primer Glides on and smoothed out my skin ready for foundation, makeup stayed perfect for hours and the light reflecting particles are pretty and give a nice glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Primer User A girl at the gym was raving about this product so as a "primer virgin", I thought I'd buy it and see for myself. I LOVE it! My skin feels great and my make-up stays in place all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothy Bought this and what a difference it made putting on your foundation. My skin felt really soft and the foundation glided on easily. So glad I bought this, amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer iv used I absolutely love this primer best ever.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What is it? Don't know if I would classthis as a great base for BB cream or a fantastic way of softening my problem skin - it does both perfectly!! Bought it as a base but it really does comfort my dry, allergy prone skin. Absolutely love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Base I've been using this product for 6 months and it's been such a great investment. A little goes a long way. Great to use as a base to avoid skin drying out, or brilliant on its own. One bottle has lasted me 6 months so far, and I've still got about a third left even though I use it every day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely primed Creates a perfect base to apply make-up flawlessly. Incredibly light on my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was sent this as complimentary gift from YSL when purchasing a bottle of Opium online and have fallen in love with it! It is like putting liquid silk on your face and makes your face feel so soft. I dont use foundation but will definitely use this as a moisturiser. Still using my gift - as a little goes a long way, but will be buying some when it has run out.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this product! I bought this primer after receiving a sample. Best sample ever received, goes on like velvet and has a smooth matt finish. Make up stayed on for the whole evening into the morning! I have recommended to all my friends and even let them have a try....just a little bit :)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! This really is amazing! Once applied, skin has velvety feel. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have ever used I can't believe how brill this is but it's the best product I have ever used
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the Best it's okay, nothing really special. Although the description claims it doesn't leave a greasy residue, that is not the case with my skin. It leaves my skin feeling gross and slimy. Also, it does not minimize pores or even the skin tone like it claims. I believe it gives more of a placebo effect.I have a combination of dry and oily skin, and it leaves the dry patches still flaky and the oily parts extra oily. I still haven't found a compatible primer for my skin and it's really frustrating. Overall, I'm not impressed.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have older, dry skin with some wrinkles on my forehead
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smooth This primer looks pretty in the bottle. It smells fresh and I think it's like a cool cucumber. It has this creamy texture, but not oily. Easy to apply. After this primer, my skin feels soft. It helps the foundation blend well and I can feel the difference immediately.
Date published: 2015-08-29
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

FACE MAKEUP

Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

SHOP