Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 345.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$52.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

G862461 - INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE . DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . PASSIFLORA EDULIS OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . SILICA . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B166500/2) 

Videos

Strobing Look
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, makeup lasts longer Absorbs quickly but leaves skin feel like there is a layer on the face. For oily skin, I don't like the feeling but it is generally a great primer. Water gel like texture. Makeup defintley lasts longer.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not for me Got this as a sample... Very nice primer but not for me;
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best primer this primer does not irrattate the skin and smells lovely
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great primer It is smooth and moisture. Third bottle purchased and to be continued
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Is it safe to use Touche Eclat Blur Primer from a bottle that has been open for several years? Will it harm my skin?

Asked by: Luckyme
Hello there! Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use. Certain products, for example sunscreens, may have an expiration date printed on the product. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-05-15

Will gthis improve moisture levels in skin with continued use or is it strictly a primer ?

Asked by: Jordi
Hi Jordi! Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-23

I work outdoors and need to use a sunscreen. Do I apply the primer first, then the sunscreen or do I apply the sunscreen first then the primer?

Asked by: Kimmz
Hi! We suggest using the primer first and then the sunscreen! Thank you for your interest in Yves Saint Laurent!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-22

Can this primer be used under the eyes before concealer? (In addition to the face)

Asked by: NaNcF
I don’t think so. It has very creamy texture and the color that I got which is like a bright pinkish color. I can say it’s like a very pigmented lip balm. 
Answered by: ElaPmont
Date published: 2019-03-28

How many ounces are in the container for the $52?

Asked by: FarmGirl
1 Fl. Oz
Answered by: Boney
Date published: 2019-03-15

Could the primer be used in conjunction with a CC Cream?

Asked by: Drea
Absolutely! You can wear it under any foundation. It's very smooth and lightweight. 
Answered by: Larp
Date published: 2017-04-17

I use LeTent Touché Éclat shade BR50. What shade of the Touché Éclat Blur Primer should I use?...

I use LeTent Touché Éclat shade BR50. What shade of the Touché Éclat Blur Primer should I use?
Asked by: Anonymous
The Blur Primer only comes in one shade.
Answered by: rikkijean
Date published: 2016-09-09

does this product keeps the makeup on for survival hours?...

does this product keeps the makeup on for survival hours?
Asked by: Anonymous
Not really, the foundation goes on smoother, but I don't think it prolongs the wear
Answered by: adrienneg
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product