Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer

Touche Éclat Blur Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product

Four nourishing oils for instant radiance & luminosity.

$52.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$52.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $13.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

primer blur & perfect radiance boosting for all skin tones

Benefits

The first radiance boosting foundation primer that combines the light of Touche Éclat and the perfecting effect of blur.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

An illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation.

What it does

Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.

G862461 - INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE . DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL . PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL . PASSIFLORA EDULIS OIL / PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL . ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . SILICA . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B166500/2) 

Videos

Touche Eclat Blur Primer
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no plastic wrap no replacement for a month product arrived may 2 unwrapped in plastic. requested a new safer product. May 30, no response to email. wait on hold on phone and chat no answer. upset
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!!!!! This is one of my favorite primer! I would for sure buy it again.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky, matted finish, with little amount Beautiful flecks of gold make my skin flawless & smooth for makeup application. It looks really nice worn alone too, for my casual days.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skin! One of the best primers I have ever tried. It leaves the most gorgeous satin finish on my skin and preps me so well for makeup. My makeup goes on so smoothly after using this and lasts so well throughout the day!
Date published: 2020-05-13
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Will this work on complexion similar to Serena Williams?

Asked by: Bella
Hello Bella! Thank you for your interest in Touche Éclat Blur Primer. We are pleased to inform you that this is primer is a universal primer that provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-04-17

es waterproof?...

es waterproof?
Asked by: Anonymous
HI there! Our Touche Eclat Blur Primer does not claim to waterproof. This is an illuminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

Is this a primer that is equally as fantastic as the tubed primer that was discontinued?...

Is this a primer that is equally as fantastic as the tubed primer that was discontinued?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi ! Our Touche Eclat Blur Primer is a great luminating primer that blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of foundation. We hope you can use this primer with great satisfaction!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

Can we apply this to the eye area? eye lid or under the eye

Asked by: Elaine
Hi there! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. We have information only on products available in the US. We recommend reaching out to the YSL Beauty of the country you reside in. We hope you find the information you're looking for!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

Is it safe to use Touche Eclat Blur Primer from a bottle that has been open for several years? Will it harm my skin?

Asked by: Luckyme
Hello there! Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use. Certain products, for example sunscreens, may have an expiration date printed on the product. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-05-15

Will gthis improve moisture levels in skin with continued use or is it strictly a primer ?

Asked by: Jordi
Hi Jordi! Touche Elcat Blur Primer preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance: pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils—corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil—to leave skin feeling incredibly soft without a greasy residue. Packed with blur technology, this universal primer provides a subtle, golden shimmer for ultimate luminosity.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-06-08

I work outdoors and need to use a sunscreen. Do I apply the primer first, then the sunscreen or do I apply the sunscreen first then the primer?

Asked by: Kimmz
Hi! We suggest using the primer first and then the sunscreen! Thank you for your interest in Yves Saint Laurent!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-22

Can this primer be used under the eyes before concealer? (In addition to the face)

Asked by: NaNcF
I don’t think so. It has very creamy texture and the color that I got which is like a bright pinkish color. I can say it’s like a very pigmented lip balm. 
Answered by: ElaPmont
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • questions, product