Touche Éclat Blur Perfector

A blur perfector that perfects the skin while retaining its luminous glow.

Touche Éclat Blur Perfector
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Perfector

Touche Éclat Blur Perfector is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_1061YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23ms
  • reviews, product

A blur perfector that perfects the skin while retaining its luminous glow.

$55.00

$55.00

Out of stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

Keywords

primer universal shade for all skin tones

Benefits

A portable blur perfector to perfect the skin while creating a subtle, rosy-glow effect.

Type

Face Primer

What it is

A blur perfector compact that perfects the skin while retaining its luminous glow. Available in one universal shade, ideal for all skin tones and skin types.

What it does

This portable perfector is our first ever blur perfector encased within a compact. It transforms from a balm to a powder upon application to soften the skin’s imperfections—creating a transparent yet subtle, rosy-glow effect. Use it alone as an all-over complexion perfector, to set makeup, or as a mattifying touch up to sweep away shine and hide imperfections. Featuring one universal shade that complements all skin types, it instantly minimizes the look of pores so that skin feels smoother and the complexion appears more even.

POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE . DIMETHICONE . ISONONYL ISONONANOATE . HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE . VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER . C30-45 ALKYLDIMETHYLSILYL POLYPROPYLSILSESQUIOXANE . CAPRYLYL GLYCOL . CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE . PARAFFIN . SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE . SILICA . MAGNESIUM SILICATE . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: MICA . CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES . CI 75470 / CARMINE]

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Controls My Oily T-Zone I use this product after I moisturize my face and apply Blur Protector at my T-Zone, side of cheeks, nose, chin and upper sides of face. I am an African American and this product is translucent on my skin and Blur Protector worked fabulous to maintain my non oily completion.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product This is my second order for this product. I love how it makes my face smooth and creamy feeling - it is a must in my make up bag.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product - with only one slight niggle This is the third time I have bought this product and find it suits my mature skin very well indeed. I use it over the blur primer and it leaves my skin with a slightly matt finish. I also use it over the Touch Eclat foundation, in which case you just need to blot it on gently otherwise the foundation will come off. The only niggle is the "ridiculous" poor quality applicator which does not fit in the case until you have used a good bit of the product. The case needs to be made much deeper in order to accommodate the sponge applicator,.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does what it says It's a great product and really blurs the pores. The only thing I don't like about it is that the puff comes with it looks cheap and it cannot be placed inside the case.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'm not sure what it's supposed to do... In my opinion, it's just as good as any other foundation primer- gives my face a soft film and gets rid of shiny spots. But.. that's about it. If anything, my skin looks duller after single application. An oil-blotting sheet would have given me similar results. It's too bad because the packaging is beautiful and it's kind of expensive so I was hoping I'd be in love with it..
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little disappointment I bought two things a mouth ago,the lettering of the lipstick looks a little ugly,because it's too big. Its fine as far as color is concerned,but it is not very good wettability.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really does blur imperfections I was skeptical, although I am glad I bought this. I put on under my foundation, this does work great as a pore reducer, line filler and just over all skin perfector.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy This has to be one of the best products ever! Its basically invisible, there are no lines, no checking different lighting like almost every makeup on the market. And it makes your skin look beautiful and smooth!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointing product. I initially like the blurring effect of this product - but for me, that only lasted about an hour before the product literally slid off my face. I have normal skin and don't react to powder but this really clogged my pores too and I noticed more spots. Reported to YSL but they said although it might not suit my skin/cause a breakout, there was nothing they could do apart from advising not to use. Great brand usually but this was an expensive mistake that will languish in my makeup bag.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good I think I quit love this item it's very good.Feeling good. I will buy this again
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful product - won't be re-ordering This is a wonderful product but I won't be re-ordering until a refill is available. I already have two perfectly good, beautiful compacts that are empty and I don't want to end up with an entire drawer full of them!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, great product. I literally just bought the Blur Perfector, put it on, and in less than 30 minutes had someone that I see all the time ask why my skin was so clear. I have very clear skin (oily but clear), but even he noticed a difference! I was really floored that a difference was noticed, and noticed that fast! I got the product because it does a great job removing shine, which I need toward the end of the day to help with the oil. The product feels wonderful. Great job on this one.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Perfection!!! I'm in my 70's and rarely use liquid makeup anymore. I saw this on your site, tried it, and hope you always carry Touche Éclat Blur Perfector! I use it instead of a liquid foundation and it makes my face look polished and very natural. I think it is my second favorite beauty product - lipsticks would be my first...
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I love this product! The balm formula adapts beautifully to my mixed-to-oily skin. It leaves my face looking very nice and fresh. It lasts very well. I mainly use it to touch up. I love the package as well, it is very elegant.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing I use it every day to refresh my makeup before I leave work and it works a dream so glad I invested
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does perfect my complexion! I wasn't too sure at first whether this would be of any value, but I was intrigued and I'm glad I gave it a try. I use this on top of the Blur Primer, and don't need anything else. For me, it takes the place of a BB cream or makeup and powder. The finish is very natural: not as perfect as I would get with a makeup foundation, but I like the look for weekends and everyday. A real plus is the staying power! Since my skin is very dry, I need to use rich moisturizers, which can look shiny after a few hours even when I wear powder. With the Blur Perfector, I'm still shine-free at the end of the day. This is the first product I've ever found that works so well, and believe me, I've tried many! One disadvantage is that it seems to disappear quickly. I only use it in the morning when I apply makeup, but it's already hitting the bottom of the container after only 3 weeks. So, it may become an expensive habit; but since it works so well, I think I'll keep buying.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 of Top 3 Beauty Products I Own! I love this! It's both pretty on my face and in my purse! ;) The fact that you can use it in three different ways is what makes it so nice. I mostly use it to set my makeup but every now and then I use it for touching up on my shine. *Comes with a little YSL case/bag/IDK what you would call it, lol.
Date published: 2015-08-13
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_1061YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

FACE MAKEUP

Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

SHOP