TOUCHE ÉCLAT 3D ALL OVER GLOW POWDER

A universal, multi-use highlighter and finishing powder.

TOUCHE ÉCLAT 3D ALL OVER GLOW POWDER
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

TOUCHE ÉCLAT 3D ALL OVER GLOW POWDER

TOUCHE ÉCLAT 3D ALL OVER GLOW POWDER is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_1072YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • reviews, product

A universal, multi-use highlighter and finishing powder.

    • Glow Powder

      $48.00

$48.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $12.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Multi Use Highlighter Universal All Over Glow Powder

Type

All Over Glow Powder

Benefits

Free from Parabens, Formaldehydes, Phthalates, Mineral Oil, Sulfates SLS & SLES.

What it is

A universal, multi-use highlighter and finishing powder designed to suit all skin tones for natural, all-over glow in one step.

What it does

This buildable pressed powder is packed with iridescent micro-pearls to create a subtle lit-from-within look. The versatile powder instantly brightens complexion with a multidimensional glow, and is perfect for on-the-go touch ups to refresh your makeup look or natural complexion throughout the day.

TALC. MICA. CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE. CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE. NYLON-12 . MAGNESIUM STEARATE .CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES. SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE. CAPRYLYL GLYCOL. FRAGRANCE. WATER . TIN OXIDE .PROPYLENE GLYCOL. ALTHAEA OFFICINALIS ROOT EXTRACT .CALENDULA OFFICINALIS. FLOWER EXTRACT. CITRIC ACID. SODIUM BENZOATE. POTASSIUM SORBATE. (F.I.L. C233097/1)

Use a brush to dust the powder all over your face.
Build the formula for desired intensity.
For a more concentrated highlight, focus the formula on the high points of the face.
Use with Touche Éclat pen & Touche Éclat Foundation to maximize your glow and complete the YSL radiance routine.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bronze in any weather Amazing build up with the perfect shade of bronze color. Great for contouring.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST GET IT! Actually get two. this powder is great. I bought a back up immediately. It's subtle and super easy to use and extremely flattering and adds a nice glow to the face. Perfect for medium skin tone! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have This product is light and airy. Matches my skin perfectly.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great highlighter but not so good finishing powder I really like this product for the fine texture and easy to blend. It is a very good highlighter. However, if I use it for my entire face, it makes me look darker.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glow!! Given that I have a fairly light complexion, I love to use it as sub for the blush. It stays a quite long with a soft coral glow. I don't think I would use it for the finishing powder, but it still works perfect when using as a highlighter on your cheek giving lovely soft shades.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I have tried this many different ways because I love Touch Eclat products. I have found that I can just brush over entire face, then put blush on and it looks like I have foundation on. My skin looks smooth and healthy!!! Thank you for the sample YSL...
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This product is good for my 71 year old skin. I am happy
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beautiful multi-tasking powder I am not a heavy make up person. I like a simple but chic make up. Tinted moisturizer, powder, red lips and mascara and I am ready to go. Occasionally I'll do smoky eyes and that's it. This Touche eclat 3D all over glow powder fits my style of make up perfectly. I like the glow but not overly shinny. It gives me a perfect dewy look & I got many compliments saying how my make up is simple but looks chic. The beautiful packaging add more love to it. My girlfriends said "how cute" when I pulled it out from my purse to do a make up touch up when we had a Sunday brunch. Together with my rouge pur couture, Volupté Liquid Color Balm & my Libre travel spray this glow powder is part of my "must have" in my make up bag.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for polished look! I use this powder over my touché eclat foundation. I like to use it on my cheek bones and over the brow bones. This highlighter has wonderful neutral tone and last all day. Love the packaging with it’s iridescent pinky/ peach color too. Nicely done!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glow Gives you a natural glow. So beautiful for every day use. Not too blinding, subtle but beautiful.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luminescent glow to 50+ I used this 3D powder to add a beautiful glow to my skin... I felt lovely and liked the look. Photos looked prettier too... mind that I’m in my fifty’s this is a welcome addition to my my make up box! It’s to shiny to use all over as I normally go for a matte look but to experiment with this was a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's incredibly amazing! The design of this product is so beautiful, I esicially like the pink and gold combination box. The scent of this product is light and gives me a comfortable uplifting feeling. The application of this power is so easy, the brush that comes with it makes it so easy to press and build my desired glow. What I like most is that it's really natural looking and lets my makeup stay on all day long while bringing a lifted look from within.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to the touche éclat line I use this finishing highlighting powder to set my make up &/or sometimes just w/the touche eclat primer for a natural look. It gives a subtle shimmer that makes it look like i am glowing from w/n. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighter ever! This product is AMAZING! Perfect highlighter for any skin type and I feel like it gives off a lifting filler effect.
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_1072YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like