La Laque Couture

Dip your fingertips into the world of couture.

La Laque Couture
50% OFF

Alternate Views

La Laque Couture

La Laque Couture is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product

Dip your fingertips into the world of couture.

N/A

N/A

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

N/A

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 0 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 0 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

quick dry easy & even application, no streaking long-wear stregthening high-shine finish

Type

Nail Polish

What it is

A pantheon of fashion-inspired shades, from subtle and natural to vibrant and dramatic provide a high-shine finish for an instant touch of glamour.

What it does

A long-wear formula with Chil Rose Oil strengthens, moisturizes and protects nails from chipping and cracking. Dries fast and applies evenly without streaking. La Laque Couture is equipped with a custom-made brush that allows an easy and fast application. The nail lacquer perfectly adheres to the brush that pulls the drop instead of pushing it for a flawless and intense result.

BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, SILICA, OCTOCRYLENE, n-BUTYL ALCOHOL, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOATE, PHOSPHORIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, ROSA RUBIGINOSA SEED OIL, ACETONE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE. [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 15880 / RED 34, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77266 / BLACK 2

1- Base: Apply one coat of N°30, Base et Top Coat and let dry
2- La Laque Couture: Apply a first coat of the chosen color and let dry, then apply a second coat
3- Top coat: Apply a coat of N°30, Base et Top Coat

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great High End Nail Polish My wife loves high end nail polishes, she usually buys Chanel so when I surprised her with this she was excited. She thought the packaging is beautiful and it doesn't chip as easily. Great buy!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love this product, it's so amazing. It lasts forever compared to other nail polishes.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I purschased <8 - Fuchsia Cubiste>. I had wanted to get this! I am very satrified and really love it! Love the color! And so elegant case :)
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nail Lacquer Ever! No other polish lasts as long as YSL’s. It keeps its shine and vibrant color with no chipping for weeks. Fabulous!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beige Leger - Will always have this one! This is a classique, long wearing, fast drying shade. Looks perfect with my skin tone. Only two coats needed. I have tried many neutrals before finding this one which I will always keep on hand. This is my third purchase of this lacquer.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another favorite! YSL does it again! Last long, great color for Summer on the toes... it’s been over 2 weeks & not one chip, only 1 coat required.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought it because I really liked its color (Prune metal - 109) and it does look the same in the bottle. However, it looks totally brown on my nails. Also, it started to chip almost immediately (three coats and top!). Definitely, it doesn’t worth the price at all.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL has THE best nailpolish I have been a long-time fan of YSL nail color. Over the years, I have been comparing them to several other luxury brands, and YSL by far beats them. The sizing of the bottle is generous, color is strong, long-lasting, and a brush is very convenient to use. Also, YSL always offers some interesting colors that are difficult to find in other brand name collections. Recently, I purchased "Jungle Green" (87). It is such a fresh and summery color! It looks equally good for pedicure and for manicure. I add some gold flakes as a top cover, and they elevate the look.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shine I purchased this polish for my fingernails but am actually using on my toenails. The shine is great and the color is perfect. It only last about two days on my fingernails though before chipping.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sexy red nails I love this polish, it is the most flattering sexy red on my hands. Nice!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vivid color I got #4. It's so vivid and fun color to wear! When I first openen I thought the brush wasn't that good and poor quality, but when I used it, it brushed perfectly. Great!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the nail color I got a second bottle live your nail colors and the product stays on so good
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fancy and Glamorous!⭐️⭐️⭐️ This is the perfect Valentine’s Day color.. boy it did not disappoint. It has a sandy texture to it creating a little bit of dimension but if you use a top clear coat everything balances out. Ultimately, I adore this shade!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever!!! This nail polish is wonderful, easy to apply and does not chip.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be my favorite This used to be my favorite nail polish. I wear #62 Jaune babouche year round and get tons of compliments. I tore through my first bottle. I don’t know if my second round was old or a different formula but it’s such a bummer, the 2nd bottle goes on streaky, takes forever to dry and chips almost instantly.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this red color - Rouge Overnoir! Very happy with this red color - Rouge Overnoir- which is more of a rich burgundy than a cherry red, which most red nail polish is as it has too much orange in it.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Very Good product went on smoothly. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Who Doesn't Love GLITTER Polish Purchased the gold and silver glitters because I'm addicted to them. Both are good, albeit a little thin on coverage. I use glitter polishes as a topper over blues and greens which produces a lovely final nail polish. Lasts well on the toes!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joy Came to My Door in a Small Box I am delighted to respond to your request for feedback concerning my recent purchase from your company. I ordered a container of nail lacquer that was advertised in the Martha Stewart magazine. I don't usually do this without testing a new item, but decided to treat myself. I have not been disappointed in any way. I love the color (beige leger) and the quality of this product is awesome. It is perfect for casual and/or evening wear. This has been a gift to brighten my day and I am enjoying it. Thank you for sharing a little magic with our world! Peace be with you, Sarah Hamrick
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the scent kept on my fingertips! This nail polish has a good color rendering. After it has dried up, there is a light fragrance kept on your fingertips, just the style of ysl.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun summer color This bright blue is very unique and great for the summer! Super fun!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I just tried the polish and it dries all gritty like sandpaper
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS BRAND.... FIRST TIME USER OMG. I BOUGHT THIS AT THE COSTMETIC OUTLET STORE IN LIVERMORE, CA BECAUSE I LOVED THE COLOR . I HAD NO IDEA HOW FANTASTIC THIS POLISH WAS; IT IS SMOOTH, FAST DRYING, EVEN COLOR, BRUSH IS PERFECT THERE IS NO BETTER POLISH ON THE MARKET
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best around I have used many brands, and have less than nice nails. I added more veges and almond milk and protein to my diet, and invested in some decent nail polish. I use it with two coats, and put a clear coat over the first coat of color for added strength. It is glossy, and the color Brun Henne is beautiful.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best nail polish so far I tried a lot of different brand nail polishes. Ysl is the best. It is easy to apply and coat evenly, usually two coats will do a great job. Besides that it dries quickly. If I use top and base top, my nail polish can last two weeks. The only problem I have is #22 and #25. A thin apply won’t get even coat no matter how many coat you apply.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took three coats, peeled right off Bought the Rose Renaissance and Rouge D'or shades and was very happy. They applied well (two coats and a top coat) and wore well, with no chipping. Night Bird is another story. Yuck. Went on very thin, took three coats to get a suitable finish, and then peeled right up about an hour later, requiring a repair. Awful. Returned to Nordstrom.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nail polish EVER I've tried a lot of nail polishes, from drugstore to high-end. Although it costs a little more than the drugstore brands, YSL is the best value. It goes on beautifully and lasts longer than cheaper and more expensive polishes. This is my 2nd bottle of Brun Henne. I love it for fall!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection on Nails....... I have worn your polishes for many years and for many years I have also worn other Brands. But YSL is the best as far as quality. It stays on my nails for a good week & does not chip. While other Brands show a lot of wear & chipping after only a few days.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrifically rich color After reading rave reviews about this product, I ordered the catch me fuchsia. It is a lovely color and easy to apply. Can't wait to order more colors!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was not satisfied I love all of the makeup line no preference you can't go wrong with anything!!! But, I recently bought a nail polish in the color 24 and it seems like you have to add a lot of coats for it to come through. There is a lot of streaking and it seems super watery! I feel as though maybe I got a bad batch. I've tried everything and it doesn't seem to work for me and it peels the next day!
Date published: 2017-02-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Is this lacquer three-free, as in free of the big three toxic chemicals?...

Is this lacquer three-free, as in free of the big three toxic chemicals?
Asked by: Anonymous
I think it is...3-free is &quot;No Dibutyl Phthalate, Toluene, Formaldehyde&quot;, and 5-free is no &quot;No Dibutyl Phthalate, Toluene, Formaldehyde, Formaldehyde Resin, and Camphor&quot;..I don't find these ingredients in &quot;what's inside&quot; section, so I assume it is 3-free and 5-free.......
Answered by: ShuofeiY
Date published: 2016-06-30

DO THEY NO LONGER MAKE #82 RED??...

DO THEY NO LONGER MAKE #82 RED??
Asked by: GERIM
Bought it in July of 2012- can't find it now! Saw it on ebay...
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

What's the size of this nail polish in oz./ml?...

What's the size of this nail polish in oz./ml? Thanks
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi... the La Laque Couture bottle size is 0.34 fl oz.
Answered by: YSLB
Date published: 2016-06-30
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • questions, product

you may also like