Main content

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.
Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Touche Eclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
B60 Amber - Medium 2
or 4 installments of $12.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.
  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    Makeup Secrets: All-in-One Glow Foundation

    Makeup Secrets: All-in-One Glow Foundation

    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring the BB product back! I really don’t care for this product. I was so used to the BB cream and YSL decided not to make it anymore. I really miss it I wish you’d bring it back. This new one Doesn’t have good coverage and goes on funny. Plus I do not like the applicator how it dispenses. Very disappointed and it’s not cheap.
    Date published: 2021-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sensitive Skin; This is a Winner! Other brands burn my skin, no matter the price. Never used this before, no sticky film that burns, left me dewy and feeling beautiful about myself.
    Date published: 2021-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! My skin has been wacky the last couple of years, getting drier and drier, and my makeup looks awful. I tried this and it it AMAZING! It looks dewy and had great coverage, I have found the holy grail for my skin!!
    Date published: 2021-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! Simply perfect base for summer makeup. I’ve been using All Hours foundation for months and wanted to try something very similar in quality but weightless (I’ve been using foundation plus primer all the time that does wonders for colder months). The tinted moisturizer comes with a shine, sometimes I mix it with foundation and either way it works perfectly and covers what it needs to do. Skin looks very natural and taken care of (based on compliments received). Ill definitely recommend this tinted moisturizer to everyone!
    Date published: 2021-06-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glow This product is lightweight and it feels good on the skin but doesn’t look as natural as I would like it to be :/
    Date published: 2021-05-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Thanks YSL keeps discontinuing their other tinted moisturizers and Nordstrom sold me on this. I tried it a couple times and was majorly disappointed. I am now using Laura Mercier’s tinted moisturizer ans I put a couple of drops of Touché Eclat in it and mix it together before I put it on my face. It has a much better light coverage product than this horrible oily product, but not as good as what YSL used to have for CC/BB cream.
    Date published: 2021-05-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you want a BB cream, this is the one I don't feel it cover anything at all. But it is light weight and easy to put on face...just like a basic BB cream...won't buy this again
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful glow so light yet it covers my minor discoloration and it feels really good on my skin
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I like how this product goes on and feels, but it does not look as natural as I would like. I used to use YSL’s discontinued Teint Majeur and although it was expensive, I would buy it again and again. Please bring it back!!!
    Date published: 2021-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a tube!! Ysl tinted moisturizer is so luscious...I adore this tinted moisturizer over every other luxury brand!!
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I like how this product goes on and feels, but it does not look as natural as I would like.
    Date published: 2021-04-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from First time trying a tinted moisturizer This is my first time trying tinted moisturizer and as someone who has very dry skin I wasn't too sure how it would look on me since 1. its online and I winged it on the color and 2. it's hard to the right kind of makeup that suits my skin type. Overall, the packaging is lovely and it smells amazing! The color was a bit warm on me but since its getting warmer it'll suit me well for summer! especially since I love getting that sun-kiss glow! The con was that it did make my skin feel dry and I noticed that tint's glow effect didn't really take on my skin. However, my mother has the same one and since her skin is not as dry as mine it left her's amazing! it gives you that "no makeup" but secretly I'm wearing makeup look! definitely recommend it for those who might want a "Sunkiss glow" or who are older and do not want cakey makeup.
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and dewy It is smooth and light. Very comfortable for all day wear and pairs well with YSL concealer.
    Date published: 2021-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend!! I really like this foundation, it’s fuller coverage than a BB and less heavy than a foundation. It feels light on my skin. It lasts, too. I’m a flight attendant so I work long days in super dry environments. I really don’t need to touch this up. It stays with me through the day and doesn’t get too dry.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to foundation. Perfect shade/undertone match. I love the texture and finish. Most importantly it doesn't cause breakouts!
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It lives up to the promise It’s definitely made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants and for sure provides intense hydration. I saw improved skin texture giving me a shine-free radiant complexion. In fact I noticed the next day after wearing it that my skin looked and felt amazing!! I will never buy another kind of tinted moisturizer again.
    Date published: 2021-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Foundation!! This product is amazing. If your looking for something that is natural looking with a coverage that doesn't feel heavy, greasy etc. this is the product. It feels and looks great on the skin. It doesn't come off when you wipe your hand on your face and has the dewy look on top of it all. Fantastic all the way around.
    Date published: 2021-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yves St Laurent makeup Excellent moist light weight makeup. It feels like you're not wearing makeup and it has sunscreen too. I love that it looks natural.
    Date published: 2021-02-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from almost perfect I purchased because I gave up on my It CC Cream. That product has changed. This product had my color match better then the It. I love the feel and how it looks on my skin. I am 61 years old and would have loved just little more coverage and also for me it was little too "glowy" . I have combo skin, I do not want to look matt but I do need to powder this down on the t zone. I rather add my own "glow" where I specifically want it with hi lighter.
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches right to my skin and not heavy. Love it! Love it! Very illuminating and Gordon smoothly on my skin!
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This foundation is absolutely amazing. It’s not heavy at all and it gives just the perfect amount of coverage for everyday. The shade is a little dark for me but I wasn’t sure what to choose but I will adjust it with some concealer (all hours). But I love it. The packaging is beautiful! Well worth the money.
    Date published: 2021-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must! With the quality from a YSL best seller, this product is a must. Nice texture and stays on you a decent amount of time. Cant live without it!
    Date published: 2020-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buildable coverage Terrific lightweight and buildable tinted moisturizer with and SPF...
    Date published: 2020-12-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I knew it was a gamble to replicate a discontinued product with the same color name and color number. It was nothing like I’d hoped for.
    Date published: 2020-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this so much. My color is perfect and brown girl friendly.
    Date published: 2020-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! After trying this product a few different ways, I finally love it. I tried it with YSL blur priming lotion and it was just too dry on my face-highlighting wrinkles. I tried it with a less drying primer and still a little too dry so I mixed it with just my morning moisturizer and that was the key! It's light weight but does have good coverage and doesn't slide off my face mid day. I have pore issues and even with not using a primer with this product it was great!
    Date published: 2020-11-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good i liked the coverage~ wish it was more glowy tho. accentuated dryness on my face
    Date published: 2020-10-26
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'd like the product better if the pump worked! I really like the product itself, however the pump rarely works so I can't use it often.
    Date published: 2020-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sheer Foundation I don’t like the thickness of traditional foundation, but I find that as I get older, I need something creamier than powder to cover flaws and protect against sun damage. This product is amazing. It is light and gives you very sheer coverage that softens the look of pores and wrinkles. I have tried other tinted moisturizers/BBC creams, but nothing beats this formula. I have a lighter one for fall and winter and a darker shade for summer. It really blends into your skin beautifully. Please don’t discontinue this product!
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I own this in two different shades since I’m more fair in the winter time. It makes my skin look beautiful and glowy. I love the packaging as well. It’s great for traveling.
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
    • reviews, product

    You May Also Like

    Orientation message
    For the best experience, please turn your device