Main content

Gifts With Purchase

Nu Bare Look Tint

A lightweight skin tint with buildable coverage for a fresh, dewy complexion.
Nu Bare Look Tint is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 790.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50791YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

NEW

Nu Bare Look Tint

Nu Bare Look Tint

Nu Bare Look Tint is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 790.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50791YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Hyaluronic Acid Hydrating Light Coverage Radiant Finish

Type

Foundation

What it is

A lightweight skin tint with hyaluronic acid and buildable light-to-medium coverage for a fresh, dewy complexion.

What Else You Need to Know

This flexible, multi-tasking skin tint has a water-cream texture for 24-hour hydration and leaves skin naturally enhanced with a radiant finish. Infused with glycerin, hyaluronic acid, and brightening mallow, this makeup-moisturizer hybrid melts into the complexion for an effortless no-makeup look.

Our Couture Promise: Try Bare Look Tint risk-free for 14 days. Not the right shade? Call or chat with a specialist to receive a new shade free of charge, no returns needed.

- For a healthy glowy skin look, use as the last step of your skincare routine by applying with your fingers to distribute the face cream across your complexion.
- For a dewy makeup look, apply after NU Glow in Balm or Blotting Lotion, then use a sponge or brush to distribute the product, focusing on any areas that need a little extra coverage..
- Refresh your look with NU Dewy Mist Rejuvinating Spray for a radiant, dewy skin finish.

AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • CAPRYLYL METHICONE • PROPANEDIOL • DIMETHICONE • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER • ALCOHOL DENAT. • SODIUM CHLORIDE • TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE • ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • DISODIUM EDTA • ALUMINA • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SODIUM CITRATE • ALTHAEA OFFICINALIS ROOT EXTRACT • CITRIC ACID • TOCOPHEROL • JUGLANS REGIA LEAF EXTRACT / WALNUT LEAF EXTRACT • SODIUM BENZOATE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES •

20 FLEXIBLE
SHADES



DISCOVER THE FULL
NU RANGE



NU COLLECTION

#BAREITPROUDLY WITH US




JOIN OUR COMMUNITY OF BEAUTY ADDICTS NOW




FOLLOW US
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation This is a great foundation for everyday makeup. Shade 5 matches my skin tone perfectly. It has thin texture with a light fragrance. It offers light to medium coverage. It goes on smoothly and is easy to blend. I love how it feels natural on my skin. I will definitely get this again. Complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your skin but better! I love how this product looks like your skin, but better! I love wearing it for a natural look. You can make this look more full coverage because it is buildable. It also pairs well with other cream and powder products. I would recommend this product to anyone that loves the “no make up” make up look. I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily use Easy application and makeup that offers coverage allowing for a natural look
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You CAN live without it I hate this product, and this is now my third attempt to submit an honest review, so let's see if I can finally get one past the "moderators." The shade descriptions are completely inaccurate. There is no online assistance or exchanges offered, so if you order the wrong color, you're on your own trying to find a new shade (or pay for return shipping to return the product). I have a very fair complexion, and assumed that a shade 2 (like all of my other YSL face makeup products) would be the correct color. Despite the lovely texture and consistency, and light feel to the makeup, it make me look like Casper the Friendly Ghost. I would have LOVED to try to in a shade that actually matched my skin tone, but ALAS, there was nobody to help. Do not buy. It's not worth it.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glorious This product is GLORIOUS! It gives you full coverage without being too heavy! Easy to apply and gives you that beautiful flawless look :) But my first time I got complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like silk First of all I was very excited to receive this this is my very first so YSL product ever a very luxurious very smooth it smells absolutely amazing on the application is a like silk I was unable to get the shade and my actual skin tone but I use the shade as a contour for my face and it works perfectly I definitely recommend gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Formula, but Color Match Was Off I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. While I liked the formulation, the color I received pulled too warm for my skin and made me look orange. Other than the color, this foundation gave a dewy finish. I can't wait to try it again with a better color match.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on all day! This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. The texture was very lightweight and I was impressed at how the foundation stayed put all day (even in the hot Kansas summer) and it didn't streak at all.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this tint~ This formula goes really well with my skin, I'm obsessed with the lightweight tone of it and how natural it looks!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S THE GLOW FOR ME !! This YSL NU Bare Look Tint Foundation was gifted to me by the Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA team and I'm obsessed!! I especially like the light weight formula that has helped me achieve an effortless no-makeup makeup look. Let's not forget about how my skin glows when I put it on. I can't get enough of it.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tint This tint makes my skin look flawless. Love how it covers and doesn't settle into my lines
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Can Be Radiant Too! It is like a dewdrop kissed me. AND, it lasts long! (I use it with the YSL Balm.)
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Smooth Skin This is one of the best skin tint's I have tried! I have combination skin with enlarged pores and some fine lines. This does not accentuate any of those issues. It blends beautifully into my skin. I thought the color (Nu 2) was too light at first but it blends really nicely, I probably could have done shade 3 as well as they are forgiving. My skin feels smooth. I've found the best way to apply is as directed with your fingers.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural blend Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent. Great light to medium coverage foundation option. Feels very light on skin and blends well for a very natural look. Not great at covering texture, but that’s okay given its a tinted moisturizer and recommended more for everyday wear.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never leaving this I was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent and I was expecting a lot from this product and it didn't upset me. Love the coverage and how natural it looks. I use it mainly to cover dark circles and it works perfectly. I'm very happy about it and I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and lightweight! The YSL Nu Bare Look Tint is so luxurious and light weight, which is what I look for in a foundation for that healthy glowy skin look for my dry skin. It's perfect for those "no makeup" makeup days and super easy to apply, buildable and blend-able. Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA however all opinions are honest and my own.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and Great Coverage! This product was a complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I was surprised with the coverage of this product. It covered everything I needed to be covered with being cakey or dry at all. It was very hydrating and had a neutral scent. Good job YSL!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely! This product has such a nice buttery and luxurious texture! I love the light finish and the touch of color it provides for those days where you want to be almost make-up free. The dewy finish it provides is perfect for summer! Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage that looks natural! This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent beauty USA and I am very satisfied with it. It felt weightless on my skin but still gave me great coverage. I was able to make it sheerer or build it up in my more problematic areas, all while still looking natural. It blends out easily and leaves a slight dewy finish.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This foundation is super lightweight but buildable. It goes on the skin smoothly and blends with other creme products well. I would recommend this for a light look or for hot weather because it is so light. Gifted by ysl
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really natural Yves Saint Laurent Beauty gifted me a sample product to try. Usually I'm not quite sure what to think of luxury face items as I gear more towards eyes. It actually looked natural on my skin. I feel like squeeze tubes are frowned upon but they're hygienic & I can use every last drop up! This was a good color match on my fair skin as well - not too pink or yellow.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IM IN LOVE This is the best for people who like a dewy and natural look! It also builds to full coverage. It’s very lightweight so it doesn’t feel heavy or cakey on the skin. It blends very easily and covers all redness with even one layer! Love love love Complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA however all opinions are honest and my own!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weightless I received this product gifted by Yves Saint Laurent beauty USA but all opinions/reviews are my own. I love the weightless feel. It won’t give you full coverage but just the right tint for an even glow. Packaging could be better especially for the price and being a high end brand, but overall I like it and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm obsessed! Fell in love the first day I tried this on my face. It's light & feels nothing on the face. Gives me a nice dewy finish! Perfect for an everyday no-make makeup look.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! I received this foundation complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent. The foundation went on really smooth and soft to the touch. I love the texture. I’d recommend to others because it offers a nice finish and shade range.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely coverage and finish This product gives my skin a lovely, dewy finish that lasts all day but doesn't feel heavy! I love the minimalist product packaging and the easy to use tube. I think the shade range is nice with several undertone offerings even though it's a lighter coverage. I was gifted this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and Dewy Honestly, this was great. I love the product! I feel like i had nothing on, but i felt the smoothness and dewyness of the product. I cannot wait to keep buying this, no more heavy make up for me. Freshness and less time here i come. complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a huge fan This foundation is a complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty Usa. Honestly am not a fan of this foundation. The texture is not what I expected. It’s so liquid and it takes a lot to cover. The packaging is beautiful though
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! It’s such an amazing product. Lovely scent, super light. Wonderful quality. Flawless look
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAVORITE FOUNDATION I was given this foundation complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and I will definitely be adding it to my daily makeup routine. It has such a natural finish and perfect coverage. It lasts all day without flaking off or seeping into my pores so it has a very durable wear and a blends really well.
Date published: 2021-09-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50791YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device