Main content

Nu Bare Look Tint

A lightweight skin tint with buildable coverage for a fresh, dewy complexion.
Nu Bare Look Tint is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 810.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_810
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50791YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price $38.00

NEW FREE SHIPPING

Nu Bare Look Tint

Nu Bare Look Tint

Nu Bare Look Tint is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 810.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_810
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50791YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Hyaluronic Acid Hydrating Light Coverage Radiant Finish

Type

Foundation

What it is

A lightweight skin tint with hyaluronic acid and buildable light-to-medium coverage for a fresh, dewy complexion.

What Else You Need to Know

This flexible, multi-tasking skin tint has a water-cream texture for 24-hour hydration and leaves skin naturally enhanced with a radiant finish. Infused with glycerin, hyaluronic acid, and brightening mallow, this makeup-moisturizer hybrid melts into the complexion for an effortless no-makeup look.

Our Couture Promise: Try Bare Look Tint risk-free for 14 days. Not the right shade? Call or chat with a specialist to receive a new shade free of charge, no returns needed.

- For a healthy glowy skin look, use as the last step of your skincare routine by applying with your fingers to distribute the face cream across your complexion.
- For a dewy makeup look, apply after NU Glow in Balm or Blotting Lotion, then use a sponge or brush to distribute the product, focusing on any areas that need a little extra coverage..
- Refresh your look with NU Dewy Mist Rejuvinating Spray for a radiant, dewy skin finish.

AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • CAPRYLYL METHICONE • PROPANEDIOL • DIMETHICONE • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER • ALCOHOL DENAT. • SODIUM CHLORIDE • TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE • ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • DISODIUM EDTA • ALUMINA • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SODIUM CITRATE • ALTHAEA OFFICINALIS ROOT EXTRACT • CITRIC ACID • TOCOPHEROL • JUGLANS REGIA LEAF EXTRACT / WALNUT LEAF EXTRACT • SODIUM BENZOATE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES •

Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love I love this ink as a gift from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA ”. Its texture is smooth, with a light finish but with coverage, it does not feel on the skin, it looks softer, more delicate and smoother I have it at number 18 and I love it, I really recommend it
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Makeup Makeup Look Essential I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent - Looking for a no makeup makeup look? This skin tint is my new favorite product to achieve that look! It has light to medium coverage and is definitely buildable. I love how it looks on my skin. Note that it does have a fragrance but that doesn't bother me.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A different skin tint I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent, I have never tried a tinted foundation or any product similar to it, I was mostly Skeptical because being a full coverage girl I thought it may be to light coverage for me. But to my surprise the coverage is a nice combination of natural and full. It mostly covers my skin but I like that I can still see some of my beauty marks.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall it’s great! I really like the coverage this product gives you! It’s super natural and perfect for days where you don’t want full makeup! I wish it was a bit smoother of an application though! (gifted to me by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA)
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect weightless tint I don't like to wear full foundation anymore but I still like something to even out my skin tone. This is the perfect solution! It has just the right amount of moisture in there to plump up the fine lines too!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Heavily scented and a little too oily for my liking. It did have more coverage than I was expecting it to.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I received this skin tint complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This is such a lovely product! It has a nice, lightweight coverage, and wears well throughout the day even in the heat. It does have an initial perfume-y scent, but I noticed it fades shortly after application. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome quality product This product is gifted by yves Saint Laurent in exchange for my honest review. The packaging is very simple just a white cover with the skin tone you have selected. The product is creamy and thin. I really liked the product it’s prefect, it gave me lovely bare look, skin was well hydrated too. Happy with he product quality is so good.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! This product was gifted by Yvea Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This will be your new favorite tinted moisturizer! Lightweight formula that feels like you aren’t wearing makeup at all. It’s a light to medium coverage that blurs imperfections but still let’s your skin breath. I add a bit of concealer to areas where I want some extra coverage and some setting powder in my t-zone. It is a beautiful natural finish that gives you a gorgeous glow!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I can not say enough good things about this product! The product does a great job to last throughout the day! I chose the perfect shade for my skin tone! This is perfect for everyday makeup look! So thankful to have received it as a gift gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! I have been using this foundation for a little over a week after being receiving it complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA, in exchange for my honest opinion. I love that it leaves a light weight feel of this on my skin, and that the coverage is actually buildable too. It does a great job lasting throughout the day without ever looking cake as well.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product! Ysl beauty gifted me and I’m so grateful! It’s game changing - buildable coverage, skin benefits, gorgeous glow! I’m a huge fan and have shared with my followers bc wow! I’ll buy again and again.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Finish! I love how light weight the product is and the coverage!! This product matched my skin so flawlessly and barely looked like I was wearing make up! It blends so well with my other make up and it is now my go to! Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I totally love it! I´m completely satisfied with the YSL Nu Bare Look Tint gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA, I love the texture of the product, it feels so light on the skin. I´m amazed but the fact that is buildable so we can take it from medium to full coverage depending on the type of makeup we desire. I´m definitely going to use it for my everyday makeup look. And if you like to multi-use your products like I do you can use this tint to contour as well.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight everyday makeup Love the natural feel and natural makeup look! I use it everyday and the coverage it’s amazing . This was gifted by Yves saint Laurent beauty USA but I will get it 100 time. Also last for hours ! Thank you
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this tint In love a very natural look and with this tint it’s perfect! Obsessed with the texture of the product , coverage , etc! I will get it without thinking about it again !! My shade is NU11
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting While it may sound heavy-duty, it provides a silky-smooth finish thanks to shea butter and mango seed butter, which moisturize, condition, and protect the skin against free radical damage.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really really good Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I’m really loving the color payoff is really good and the fact that it is buildable. It’s lightweight and the color range is also really good compared to most hype is tinted moisturizer and foundations.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL NU Bare Look Tint “YSL NU BARE LOOK TINT Gifted Me” If you love a makeup no makeup look then you will absolutely love this. It’s a 24-hour hydration and leaves your skin naturally enhanced. I love that it helps trap moisture in your skin and you don’t have to use a lot of this foundation to give a flawless look. I am happy you can build with this foundation to add the coverage that you need.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girrrrrrllllll.. So this makeup! Where do I start?! I am in absolute love! The finish makes me feel flawless and picture perfect! I love how big the tube is also! I am so happy I was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA, I cannot wait to keep using it!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU NEED IT This foundation is a GAMECHANGER. Not only is it able to give a nice natural makeup look, but it can also stay intact even in the heat. This product was gifted to me by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and I LOVE IT. I will refer all of my friends to this product because it's now my go-to.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Skin Tint Ever! This was my first time using anything from YSL, but I’m very impressed. This is one of the best skin tints had the chance to use and I can’t express just how impressed I am with this product. The shade match is great, it’s buildable, and I love the dewy finish it leaves my skin with. The only con to this product is the smell. It has a perfume-like fragrance but it goes away after a while. So if that won’t deter you then you should definitely try this product! *gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural makeup look Got this product complimentary from yves Saint Laurent! It was a great minimal makeup option for days when you don’t want to have heavy coverage. I also thought the price was good for how much product you got
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light texture great for the summer I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and I live it a lot. I picked the shade #12 and i was afraid that it might be too dark for me. Even then, for regular foundation i would pick lighter color, with this lightweight texture and coverage it was a great choice! It's very light and gives the skin very natural looking finish at the same time covering some color imperfections. Love the smell of it too.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Received as complimentary from YSL! I really love this tint..its so perfect for everyday, I use it with setting Powder with more natural and flawless look. It doesn't dry or make my skin greasy. Noted: I've a oily skin. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a "no makeup" makeup look! If you love "barely there" makeup and for your skin to be the "star of the show" then this is the product for you. I tried Bare Look Tint in NU 11 after it was gifted by Yves Saunt Laurent Beauty USA , and as someone who loves skincare and light foundations, I was thrilled to test it out! It is a true skincare-makeup hybrid and made my skin look dewy, even, and super healthy! It felt like a moisturizer going on. I'd consider this an elevated tinted moisturizer. It is suppose to be low to medium buildable coverage, but I definitely consider the coverage to be low. This is a product for those who don't want a "full face" and like for their natural skin texture and imperfections to shine through while being slightly evened out.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! The product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. What I like most about this product was the really nice tint and lil fragance. This product it's so lovely.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as a foundation base I was gifted the NU YSL Bare tint look complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This product has a very nice scent and silky smooth finish. I would totally wear it as a nice base to my foundation to bring that flawless photo finish look. A bit too patchy to wear on its own, unless you do the whole bam with powder. I do recommend it if you’re used to mixing your foundations to get desired color; basically my function for it right now :).
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m obsessed Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA My new fave skin tint! It wears beautifully over or under spf, feels moisturizing and my skin loves it. It feels lightweight, gives a beautiful natural finish and evens out the skin tone for a ,my skin but better’ look without feeling heavy on the skin.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a MUST This product was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and I loved it! The foundation is lightweight and the coverage can be built. I would definitely recommend this foundation for your everyday makeup routine as I am very pleased with the way the product holds throughout the day. You end up with a natural dewy look (just the way I like it)!
Date published: 2021-08-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_810
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50791YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product

20 FLEXIBLE
SHADES



DISCOVER THE FULL
NU RANGE



NU COLLECTION

#BAREITPROUDLY WITH US




JOIN OUR COMMUNITY OF BEAUTY ADDICTS NOW




FOLLOW US

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device