Main content

Nu Bare Look Tint

A lightweight skin tint with buildable coverage for a fresh, dewy complexion.
Nu Bare Look Tint is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 800.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_800
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50791YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

NEW FREE SHIPPING

Nu Bare Look Tint

Nu Bare Look Tint

Nu Bare Look Tint is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 800.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_800
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50791YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Hyaluronic Acid Hydrating Light Coverage Radiant Finish

Type

Foundation

What it is

A lightweight skin tint with hyaluronic acid and buildable light-to-medium coverage for a fresh, dewy complexion.

What Else You Need to Know

This flexible, multi-tasking skin tint has a water-cream texture for 24-hour hydration and leaves skin naturally enhanced with a radiant finish. Infused with glycerin, hyaluronic acid, and brightening mallow, this makeup-moisturizer hybrid melts into the complexion for an effortless no-makeup look.

Our Couture Promise: Try Bare Look Tint risk-free for 14 days. Not the right shade? Call or chat with a specialist to receive a new shade free of charge, no returns needed.

- For a healthy glowy skin look, use as the last step of your skincare routine by applying with your fingers to distribute the face cream across your complexion.
- For a dewy makeup look, apply after NU Glow in Balm or Blotting Lotion, then use a sponge or brush to distribute the product, focusing on any areas that need a little extra coverage..
- Refresh your look with NU Dewy Mist Rejuvinating Spray for a radiant, dewy skin finish.

AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • CAPRYLYL METHICONE • PROPANEDIOL • DIMETHICONE • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER • ALCOHOL DENAT. • SODIUM CHLORIDE • TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE • ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • DISODIUM EDTA • ALUMINA • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SODIUM CITRATE • ALTHAEA OFFICINALIS ROOT EXTRACT • CITRIC ACID • TOCOPHEROL • JUGLANS REGIA LEAF EXTRACT / WALNUT LEAF EXTRACT • SODIUM BENZOATE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES •

20 FLEXIBLE
SHADES



DISCOVER THE FULL
NU RANGE



NU COLLECTION

#BAREITPROUDLY WITH US




JOIN OUR COMMUNITY OF BEAUTY ADDICTS NOW




FOLLOW US
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really natural Yves Saint Laurent Beauty gifted me a sample product to try. Usually I'm not quite sure what to think of luxury face items as I gear more towards eyes. It actually looked natural on my skin. I feel like squeeze tubes are frowned upon but they're hygienic & I can use every last drop up! This was a good color match on my fair skin as well - not too pink or yellow.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IM IN LOVE This is the best for people who like a dewy and natural look! It also builds to full coverage. It’s very lightweight so it doesn’t feel heavy or cakey on the skin. It blends very easily and covers all redness with even one layer! Love love love Complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA however all opinions are honest and my own!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weightless I received this product gifted by Yves Saint Laurent beauty USA but all opinions/reviews are my own. I love the weightless feel. It won’t give you full coverage but just the right tint for an even glow. Packaging could be better especially for the price and being a high end brand, but overall I like it and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm obsessed! Fell in love the first day I tried this on my face. It's light & feels nothing on the face. Gives me a nice dewy finish! Perfect for an everyday no-make makeup look.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! I received this foundation complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent. The foundation went on really smooth and soft to the touch. I love the texture. I’d recommend to others because it offers a nice finish and shade range.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely coverage and finish This product gives my skin a lovely, dewy finish that lasts all day but doesn't feel heavy! I love the minimalist product packaging and the easy to use tube. I think the shade range is nice with several undertone offerings even though it's a lighter coverage. I was gifted this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and Dewy Honestly, this was great. I love the product! I feel like i had nothing on, but i felt the smoothness and dewyness of the product. I cannot wait to keep buying this, no more heavy make up for me. Freshness and less time here i come. complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a huge fan This foundation is a complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty Usa. Honestly am not a fan of this foundation. The texture is not what I expected. It’s so liquid and it takes a lot to cover. The packaging is beautiful though
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! It’s such an amazing product. Lovely scent, super light. Wonderful quality. Flawless look
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAVORITE FOUNDATION I was given this foundation complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and I will definitely be adding it to my daily makeup routine. It has such a natural finish and perfect coverage. It lasts all day without flaking off or seeping into my pores so it has a very durable wear and a blends really well.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and dewy! It is really hot in Texas, so I need a foundation that does not feel heavy on my skin. I really like how lightweight this new skin tint/foundation is. It has a dewy finish that looks very natural and buildable light-to-medium finish. I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to! This was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I love how hydrated this is and how dewy this foundation makes me look. Plus it feels like nothing is there. It also smells amazing! Super in love with the glow it gives me too!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weightless Feel I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. Skin type: Combination - Dry, depends on the weather I’m more dry skin. Weightless, light to medium coverage, satin finish! I really like how it gives my skin that added hydration it needs. In Florida heat, it held up nicely, I did powder my T-zone. It does have fragrance but it doesn’t bother me.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great I have textured skin and always have a hard time finding full coverage foundations. This one was so hydrating ans kept my skin looking dewy all day. Legit obsessed it's a must if you have dry skin. Woohooo
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, unsustainable shipping practices Great product; but shipped in a box the size of a shoebox, lots of bubble wrap, the free sample offered was shipped in a SECOND BOX the same size as the first - with just a packette inside with more bubble wrap! Insanely over packaged. Will not order again.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer staple My ideal summer skin look is fresh and Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA gifted me the product to a rice that skin like finish in a lightweight foundation. It is easy to work with and blends with ease.. Unfortunately, I picked up a shade too dark for me but overall, the product worked well and I will be picking up my correct shade.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA- love this tinted moisturizer! Shade match was perfect and it blended in with my skin so nicely + I just had to use my hands! The packaging is so cool and easy to use as well
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Nu Bare Look Tint! Loving it! I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I consider the foundation to have a light to medium buildable coverage. It doesn't feel heavy on the skin at all. The foundation pretty much was long-lasting for more than 8hrs long. My only issue was that the foundation would crease a bit in my forehead lines. I used loose setting powder to help decrease the creasing. The color match was pretty spot on and the consistency of the new NU Bare Look Tint is right up my alley! I received shade 8 which is light-medium with warm undertones.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth and covers EVERYTHING I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I have to say, I'm impressed. The coverage for the YSL tint is unparalleled. It matched my skin tone perfectly and left my skin looking smooth and made my redness practically disappear. It goes on lightly and doesn't feel cakey.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple This product was gifted to me by Yves Saint Laurent Bu beauty is the perfect foundation to get that natural makeup look. It’s so weightless on the skin and makes it feel like it’s part of you. No shine and last all day. Definitely worth the value.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love I love this ink as a gift from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA ”. Its texture is smooth, with a light finish but with coverage, it does not feel on the skin, it looks softer, more delicate and smoother I have it at number 18 and I love it, I really recommend it
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Makeup Makeup Look Essential I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent - Looking for a no makeup makeup look? This skin tint is my new favorite product to achieve that look! It has light to medium coverage and is definitely buildable. I love how it looks on my skin. Note that it does have a fragrance but that doesn't bother me.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A different skin tint I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent, I have never tried a tinted foundation or any product similar to it, I was mostly Skeptical because being a full coverage girl I thought it may be to light coverage for me. But to my surprise the coverage is a nice combination of natural and full. It mostly covers my skin but I like that I can still see some of my beauty marks.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall it’s great! I really like the coverage this product gives you! It’s super natural and perfect for days where you don’t want full makeup! I wish it was a bit smoother of an application though! (gifted to me by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA)
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect weightless tint I don't like to wear full foundation anymore but I still like something to even out my skin tone. This is the perfect solution! It has just the right amount of moisture in there to plump up the fine lines too!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Heavily scented and a little too oily for my liking. It did have more coverage than I was expecting it to.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I received this skin tint complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This is such a lovely product! It has a nice, lightweight coverage, and wears well throughout the day even in the heat. It does have an initial perfume-y scent, but I noticed it fades shortly after application. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome quality product This product is gifted by yves Saint Laurent in exchange for my honest review. The packaging is very simple just a white cover with the skin tone you have selected. The product is creamy and thin. I really liked the product it’s prefect, it gave me lovely bare look, skin was well hydrated too. Happy with he product quality is so good.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! This product was gifted by Yvea Saint Laurent Beauty USA. This will be your new favorite tinted moisturizer! Lightweight formula that feels like you aren’t wearing makeup at all. It’s a light to medium coverage that blurs imperfections but still let’s your skin breath. I add a bit of concealer to areas where I want some extra coverage and some setting powder in my t-zone. It is a beautiful natural finish that gives you a gorgeous glow!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I can not say enough good things about this product! The product does a great job to last throughout the day! I chose the perfect shade for my skin tone! This is perfect for everyday makeup look! So thankful to have received it as a gift gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-08-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_800
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50791YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device